@Danilyn29 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking Tip's for Cheap Budget "
Wala naman kelangan gumana hahaha kasi wala ako nun ahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Winners"
Yehey thank you i won ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ahahaha xD hnd ba ? Kaya mo yan . Try atleast 1
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you dear ;)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaway 0.50$
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spammers new tactic ? "
Yes even reversing their tactics so that no one will notice that they are spammers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spammers new tactic ? "
But I think its not true . Huhuhu and I hope so
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spammers new tactic ? "
I think so . And if that happens surely the spammers will gone here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spammers new tactic ? "
Yes and thier making RC as their source of income . I hope read cash will notice all of them .
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "winners in my giveaways"
Congrats to all the winners ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Color Game (4)-CLOSED"
Green Pink @samara07 @reiko @akianne
3 years ago: commented on the article "Color Game (4)-CLOSED"
Red blue white @lahlah @sajib @akhoxiimj
3 years ago: commented on the article "Color Game (4)-CLOSED"
Red blue yellow @mich @ruffa @cristy
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Join now!"
Ow i see . But Im 2 weeks old here ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alpha-Num-Color Game #2"
I 1 YELLOW @akhoxiimj @mich @cristy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alpha-Num-Color Game #2"
E 5 BLACK @reiko @samara07 @jenny12
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alpha-Num-Color Game #2"
A 3 Blue @marmar @lahlah @sajib
3 years ago: commented on the article "Join now!"
Thank you dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Winners"
Congratulationgs all winners 🎉🎉🎉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Join now!"
I am new here
3 years ago: published the article
Spammers new tactic ?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good evening ;) Lets eat late dinner ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alpha-Num-Color: Entries"
Goodluck to all participants
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Logo Making 3rd Entry"
Yes dear thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Logo Making 3rd Entry"
You can dear ;) trust yourself
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Participants "
Your welcome dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My upvote winners "
Congratulation dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My upvote winners "
Congratulations dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Game: Alphabet-NUMBER-Color"
E, 3 red @reiko @jenny12 @sajib
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Game: Alphabet-NUMBER-Color"
O, 9 blue @cristy @ruffa @marmar
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Game: Alphabet-NUMBER-Color"
I , 5 white @lahlah @akhoxiimj @samara07
3 years ago: commented on the article "My upvote winners "
Your welcome dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My upvote winners "
Yes dear you can join for the next event soon ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Logo Making 3rd Entry"
Thank you dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Logo Making 1st entry"
Thank you dear ;) Im just trying to do it
3 years ago: published the article
Logo Making 3rd Entry
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Latest Earnings"
Your welcome dear ;) I will work hard and put more effort everyday
3 years ago: published the article
Logo Making 2nd entry
3 years ago: published the article
Logo Making 1st entry
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Latest Earnings"
Ok sis . I will make a post on every achievement I will receive on RC
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Latest Earnings"
😊😊😊😊🙏🙏🙏🙏
3 years ago: commented on the article "My upvote winners "
Your welcome dear and thank you for joining my event ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Latest Earnings"
Thank you dear ;) And I will
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Latest Earnings"
Congrats thats a big achievement ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Latest Earnings"
Thank you . Hoping to have that 1000 viewers ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Latest Earnings"
Thank you dear ;) Yes having viewers is an achievement here in RC ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing my happiness "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing my happiness "
Yes its true dear ;) Im enjoying sharing it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing my happiness "
😊😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Latest Earnings"
Thanknyou dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing my happiness "
Thank you dear , Hoping for more achievements to come hehehe ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My upvote winners "
Congratulations and thank you for joining ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My upvote winners "
Thank you for your short post
3 years ago: commented on the article "My upvote winners "
Thank you for joining ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My upvote winners "
Thank you for joining ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Participants "
Thank you for joining ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Participants "
Its ok dear . You can join for my further events ;)
3 years ago: published the article
My upvote winners
3 years ago: published the article
The Participants
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing my happiness "
STOP HERE 😊😊😊😊 GOODLUCK ALL PARTICIPANTS ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking Tip's for Cheap Budget "
Hahaha xD Sana all may dapat paganahan hahaha xD
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you for joining ^^ 1 raffle ticket for you
3 years ago: published the article
My Latest Earnings
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking Tip's for Cheap Budget "
Wow parang ang sarap nga . Salamat dear matry nga minsan yan ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you for joining ;) A raffle of ticket on you 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It ok dear ;) The more the merrier hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you dear ;) A raffle of ticket on you ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you dear ;) 1 ticket of raffle for you =)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Thank you dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Yes it is so fun . Just keep on writing dear ;)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Sharing my happiness
3 years ago: commented on the article "[CLOSED] Sponsorship for 10 People"
Thank you dear ;) @akohxiijm @mich @lahlah
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upto 0.50$ upvote give away!! Three days to go hurry up
3 years ago: commented on the article "What should I feel ?"
I dont know but I hope Im not going to be muted just because of that spamming for no reason ;(
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving away my 0.50$(close)"
Ok dear ;) Thank you again ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving away my 0.50$(close)"
Ok and thank you so much ;) Can I mention my friends here ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Hopefully dear ;) pero kahit hindi ganyan atleast meron taung earnings ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving away my 0.50$(close)"
Danilyn29 Hoping for luck on raffle ;) Thank you for this giveaways ^^
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving away my 0.50$(close)
3 years ago: published the article
What should I feel ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Ok po ;) yes aabot yan ^^ tiwala lang hehehe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Photos in Hiking Day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Wala mam . Kahit magkano pwede mo mawithdraw thru coins or any wallet na my bch
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
You will dear ;) Just trust in yourself ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
You will dear . Just trust your works and youll reach as much as mine ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Thank you dear ;) Yes dear I will
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Yup dear lets thank read cash for this kind of opportunity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Logo Making Entries "
Hehehe its ok dear . I will make 1 by 1 articles for my logos
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Logo Making Entries "
Entries on logo making ??
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Logo Making Entries "
Ok dear ;) I will post again my entries . Later when Im not bc ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
😊😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Sure dear ;) Let it be =)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Post comment like . Points po is yung earnings nyo po ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Yes i hope too . Effortful naman mga authors ee
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Mangyayare yan dear . Tiwala lang and sipag at tyaga ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Thank dear . I will soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Thank you dear ;) I will
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Thanks dear . I hope so too ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Ok dear looking forward on your articles ;) Me I have also my own story on my articles ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Meron yan tiwala lang ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
My points is only 8.5 as of now
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Hahahaha xD Sana all may earnings noeh hahaha xD
3 years ago: commented on the article "Updated Earnings Today"
Thank you dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Logo Making Entries "
I got it dear ;) I edit my logos ;) Thank you so much ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Logo Making Entries "
Hi mam may I know whats I still lack the requirements you needed ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Logo Making Entries "
Yun lang sayang dear ;) Sana makasali ka ^^
3 years ago: published the article
Updated Earnings Today
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Goodmorning dear ;) Have a nice day too ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Winners 3.!"
Thank you so much @Pluma for choosing my commment as one of the winners ;)
3 years ago: published a short_post
Goodnight everyone ^^ Going to sleep na ;)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ganun ba ? Ingat . Ako gising padin hahaha
3 years ago: published the article
My Logo Making Entries
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship winners"
Sure dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same here
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Kakatapos lang kumaen dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same here dear
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good evening everyone ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good afternoon dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Announcement!"
Ok dear I will ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Announcement!"
I looking forward for the information of sponsorship tomorrow ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yehey :) Yes we will join ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship winners"
Thank you dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning Every One "
Yes dear its afternoon here right now
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning Every One "
Thank you dear ;) Hope were same ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article "225 points just in 3 hours!"
😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning Every One "
Thank you dear ;) Hope you too dear ^^
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
225 points just in 3 hours!
3 years ago: commented on the article "225 points just in 3 hours!"
Amazing dear 👏👏👏 Hope to earn more points as time passed ;)
3 years ago: published the article
Lesser Earnings Today than Yesterday
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
😊😊😊😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship winners
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning Every One "
Same here sis ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning Every One "
Thank you ;) Same here dear . Have a nice day also
3 years ago: published the article
Good Morning Every One
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Kumusta ang tulog dear ??
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Im always fine . How about you ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Guessing games"
@cristy @ruffa @mich @akohxiimj @marmar Picture frame
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guessing games
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Story Part VIII"
You can dear . Just search my story to see my articles of it
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Tips on how I get my earnings today "
Dont block or spam . I think when you block or esp. Spam comments it will let your points freeze ?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sugardreams dear ako ngaun palang naiisipang matulog hahahaha xD
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Goodevening guys ^^ Lets eat our dinner ^^
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorships"
3 @marmar @cherrylyn12 @sajib
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorships"
11 @akohxiimj @mich @asif
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorships"
5 @lahlah @cristy @ruffa
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do we need to subscribe others or each other?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I hope so atleast spammers will gone here .
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same here dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Tips on how I get my earnings today "
Ok dear ;) Hope it will help you increasing your points
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Tips on how I get my earnings today "
Yes dear ;) Just try and try joining RC events
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Tips on how I get my earnings today "
Your welcome dear ;) My pleasure ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Today's Earning"
You will dear . You can do it . Just trust yourself ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes tataas yan tiwala lang ;)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes aantayin ko tlaga pagtaas ng value nya hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Tips on how I get my earnings today "
Just pick the one that is attracted to readers and post it on the community ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Today's Earning"
Thank you dear . I hope so ;)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
😊😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "I made my first Thousand Views!"
Your welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Your welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much dear ;)
3 years ago: published the article
My Tips on how I get my earnings today
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Today's Earning"
Its ok dear you can earn also much higher on your maximum as of today
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Today's Earning"
Thank You dear 😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Lets eat dear ^^
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Today's Earning"
Thank you and sure I will wrote more articles ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Your always welcome dear :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest points in read cash"
Yes dear 😊😊😊
3 years ago: published the article
My Today's Earning
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Story Part VIII"
Ok ;) thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"good bye. I will miss you"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Story Part VIII"
Im done checking it a while ago
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get free Sponsorship "
Thank you for this oppotunity ^^ I hope for the best luck ;)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Winners"
Thank you dear ;) Congrats din sayo ^^
3 years ago: published the article
My Story Part VIII
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to gain points"
Yes dear I will ;) Thank you ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Pigilan mo man lalabas at lalabas padin hahaha xD
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes dear I will
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Done eating late dinner 😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same here dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Story part VII"
😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Winners"
1 Jackpot and 1 Consolation Prize :) Thank You so much 😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sayo din ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Story part VII"
Thank you ;) sure i will
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Story part VII"
Thank you dear ;) sure i will
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Haist sana naman maging ok na huhuhu
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good evening dear ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ahahaha mamaya pa late dinner dear . Maaga pa hehehe
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good evening everyone ^^ Lets eat dinner ;)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest points in read cash"
Congratulations dear ;) Nabawi yung ilang araw na zero mo ^^
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Mahirap din sya pigilan sis hahaha xD