Cooking Tip's for Cheap Budget 🍳

148 179
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Hi guys it's me @Cold3ndice did you miss me guys? If you miss give some welcome back kiss 😘 😁😁 just kidding gimme a big welcome hug guys.

For today blessings I'll teach you

How to Make Special Pancit Canton πŸ˜‹

First ingredients

Calamansi

Onion

Garlic

Chill

And don't forget cooking oil 😁

Slice your cabbage like thisπŸ‘‡

Slice your beans like this πŸ‘‡

Slice Carrots with in Thin Size like this πŸ‘‡

Tada this is your all ingredients

This is your common ingredient.

Saute it well make sure it's smell good

Starting cooking for canton pasta. For 3 minutes

PS : don't over cook it

After you cook the pasta put all together then mix the all ingredients.

You need to mixed it well guys. Just add small amount of Soysauce.

Except Calamansi πŸ˜‰

And Tadan.. your finish Product. Looks delicious right guys? πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Enjoy eating guys

For more information about cooking tips for low budget just Subscribe me and stay tuned so you notification bell will notify you that I have new article for cook tips and recipes.

Godbless always guys stay safe everyone.

155
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mr.Lonely
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice method of cooking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks yummy my eldest daughter like spicy very much I'm gonna try that recipe usually we eat just a normal pancit canton in a pack but I like that one I'm gonna try it soon😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really she like spicy fried rice with egg too? With more healthy ingredients? You can check my new article about cooking tips https://read.cash/@Cold3ndice/yummy-food-worth-2-only-cooking-tips-dd9066ca here click this link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap naman neto!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow . ang simpleng pancit canton. Naging mas sosyal!🀀 tips learned na naman po . Ma gawa nga yan .salamat po dito πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this cooking tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sound so interesting and the steps are well explained and easy to follow....you are indeed a great cook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is amazing bebe! sweeto love of garlic and onion on the pan with incdredible addons, this can fully refll SirPotatos belly- thank you for inspiring little potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz shere the food with me i like to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow mukang naging sosyal uung pancit canton at naging masarap at masustansiyapa dahil sa gulay...try ko rin ito minsan para maiba sa panlasa..😁😁salamat sa pagshare sis..πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely menu. But most of the ingredients are not available in our country now. We have to wait till winter to make this recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohoooo nice cooking :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my first time to see new way of cooking pancit canton.. It looks delicious.. Ill try it 1 time.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing hahaha nakakagutom tuloy mamsh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I find something interesting in it. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't take a lot of money to make delicious food. You have just to be a little creative I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it sis subscribe me back pls 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good iteam cooks.This iteam cooks is very test.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I really love pancit! And your dish looks yummy. I'm sure it taste good as it looks. I should try to cook this also and share with my family. I think my family would love it and enjoy it. I really like you idea, pancit canton an alternative to fresh noodles. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looks delicious πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy.πŸ˜‹ i am really love this Food. its so healthy and delicious food. 🍜🍝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article for this to my WhatsApp let me feel the test

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it sexy. 😍 This recipe is indeed budget friendly. I tried it before and I can say this was totally savory and delicious. The veggies added more flavors and making this dish healthy too. This is really a must try budget recipe. Thanks for sharing this with us. I'm hoping for more budget cooking tips from you. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my dear thank for this very lovely Comment and encouragement for me

Lemme guess your sexy and pretty also right 😁😁.

Yeah my dear I will make more affordable budget for cooking. 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

joss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Healthy pancit canton 🀩 I'm gonna try this recipe. thanks for the idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really helpful recipe and I'll try to cook by using this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yammy..i really love this food i feel happy to see this post . thanks for guide me for such such a food good effort i appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto umagahan namin sexy. Kaso samin,di pancit canton natin.. gamit namin dito indomee. At my sahog na chicken, di kasi pwede baboy. Puro muslim kasama. At ang daming sili nalagay. Mapapa inom ka talaga ng madaming tubig sa anghang. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mapapa tulo lawas ka talaga sa anghang hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh.. umaga, tanghalian, gabi. Puro my sili yung ulam. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Wala eh, favorite nila sili.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I wanna try this. I love pancit canton very much and pansit guisada because of the vegetables. I'll try this soon :) Thanks for this. I'm so happy to see this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masarap yan affordable talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. I'll try it soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing.. I will try this since its a unique menu.. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome you can enjoy yourself eating that foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummy! mas masarap pa siguro kung itong pancit kung may sahog na baboy or chicken for meat lovers to adore :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo lagyan para mas masarap pa pero dapat lutuin mo muna yung isasahog like e half cook mo muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to eat it sister. even i make it in my home some days ago. its so healthy and delicious food. though im fully a newbie here but someone tell you sexy...>>?? really!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll follow you jarin I hope you like RC you can earn here and I hope you like my article.

And welcome to RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleaure dear. love you for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, ang sarap 🀀🀀 I think I'm gonna try this one 🀀 thank you for sharing this prettyy, and welcome back πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas masarap ang nag luluto 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyayyy πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha gusto mo tikman 😁😁😁🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pass prettyy, pero yong pancit gusto ko dami Gulay 🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tsss d sasarap Pancit kung d sakin haha joke 😁🀣✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit naman, nakasahog kaba jan? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo ako main ingredient dyan 🀣🀣✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyayyy, 😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome I hope you give me a kiss today 😁😁 thanks for greeting's yeah you try I'll then kiss me after that 😘😘 enjoy eating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I'll think about the kis πŸ˜‰ anyway you'll be active naba ulit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup balik naku dito at puro cooking nalang topic mo haha kiss nga para ganahan naman ako dito. 🀣🀣😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy why naman? Sabagay si ano mo naman nagluluto ee haha,. Kiskisin ko kaya ss kawaling mainit nguso mo dear? You like?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya mo. D mo kaya yun hanggang pangarap mo nalang sya. 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, at least nangarap, kesa hindi πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag mo ipilit pag di kana Mahal 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, ay di na talaga, hanap na ng bago, yung mas beteerrrrrrrano sa panloloko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Wag Yung beterano mahina na tuhod nun hanapin mo yung magaling mag dala kahit saan pa kayo. 🀣🀣🀣 Pa promote nga nitong article ko.hehe balita ko famous kana ah hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, kahit naman epromote ko wala ding naga view, sasabihin sa comment, sure Ill check it, pero di naman inagawa 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Lang Yan atleast na promote haha wag na kasi madamot gusto mo lutuan kita🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw nalang kaya iluto ko πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hugasan mo muna 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not really much of a cook but this helps! great content!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can cook this it's very easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it then! hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article thanks for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

galing mo na magluto baby hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha salamat mommy mga simple Lang kaya kung lutuin mommy e. Yung maraming ingredients diko kaya hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

at least my alam kang lutuin baby...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga mommy sa totoo nag aaral plang ako mag luto.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good at least di ka na alaways bumibili nang ulam sa labas kasi marunong ka na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

galing galing ....ma try nga rin yaN. ...hahaha ang unique naman...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo mommy pero pag marami dagdagan mo nalang Pancit Canton mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha okay baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would prefer adding a little bit of meat because it is my favorite❀️ This is a great way of making pancit canton by the way, healthy and yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can add to make it very special

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your suggestion dear. I appreciate your help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very nice and yummy recipe I will try this recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you can try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks delicious. I must try it... Want more recipe like this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share all my recipes I learned my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never tried that one before. Maybe I can now. Thank you for sharing us your tips. It's easy to cook and good for small budgets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse I like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like yummy pancit at a special restaurant. I want to do this someday. Happy eating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try anytime me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never thought that pancit canton can be made/cook like that. Maybe I should try this recipe and cook with my own hehe but I'm not good at cooking like what you have done lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need some assistance my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is yummy. Pancit canton is very popular in the Philippines. You can also use bihon for this. I think its healthier. Hehehe. Im gonna try this soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah my dear it's very yummy I always eat Pancit Canton since elementary hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to eat pancit canton specially the sweet and spicy one but i avoid it because of indigestion. I always have an upset stomach after eating it. But i really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want to try this one. Maybe tomorrow, I don't have ingredients right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This ingredients is very common in our market my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im below 20..so I'm not allowed to go out..need QP to enter public market even super market

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can request to you mom or dad to buy that ingredients then you cook for them. They will be very happy because their son made a special food for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really i loved this cooking and i learned so well from it whenever you come with new post you gonna rock it and you teach really well and thanks for being there with us everytime .Loved your cooking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciate my efforts my dear. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I avoid eating fried but once a week for sure. Easy to cook and digest..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy looks and healthy for vege fits or for dieting,,simple and affordable in budget price,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup,with chilli mansi or extra hot flavor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mix the chilli Mansi and Calamansi flavour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko gusti yung calamsi flavor minsan kasi parang original flavor ang lasa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's calamansi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 2 small green Thier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tips ginagawa ko din yn para maparami ung pansit nilalagyan ko din ng gulay para maging healthy din sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga masarap siya subrang sarap pa ng nag lututo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome you can try it just for 1$ only my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow parang ang sarap nga . Salamat dear matry nga minsan yan ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masarap yan 50petot Lang busog kana gagahan pa sya sayo Kasi masarap naluto at mas masarap na nag luto. 🀣🀣🀣✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha xD Sana all may dapat paganahan hahaha xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha bakit Hindi naba Gina ganahan sayo? 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala naman kelangan gumana hahaha kasi wala ako nun ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ganun ba saan ka nung time na yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Looks delicious whooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wanna try it? Just a low budget for just $1 you can have that very affordable right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome, gonna tryit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy eating πŸ˜‰πŸ³

$ 0.00
3 years ago