Morning Photos in Hiking Day

61 70
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

This is it! After many Hours in Hiking. I already have a chance to share you some of my photos during Hiking. We wake up 3 am in the morning to prepare our foods and our Things to use in Hiking. I have a jetlag because I sleep 1 am in the Morning so I don't have enough sleep.

But, this photos makes my Mood change. Because It gives me a lot of encouragement cause during that time, I feel like I want to back up because I am lazy to climb in the top of the mountains. But this Plants of our Cousin gives me a energy. You know, I become Hyper again. After many months of not visiting their House, I don't know that they have a lot of beautiful Plants in their Garden.

Look

My sister said that this is a Flower of Dragon Fruit

This is my first time seeing a Flower of Dragon Fruit. I don't know that Dragon Fruit Flower is Really big than the Ordinary flower. I like the color because it is white and I am Obsessed with the design. They have a lot of Dragon fruit Flower but I can just captured where my height is reached because the others are so far.

SunFlower

Since I am not fashionista earlier because I am not wearing a elegant, pretty, and sexy (because I am just wearing a Pajama, jacket, tshirt, waway hat, and Facemask). I don't have a chance to take a pictorial in their Sunflower Plant. This is located beside their Mini Kubo. I don't know that they had already a Plant of Sunflower, they didn't tell to me.

I really like to take a pictorial in sun flower but the SunFlower Farms is Far away and need more money to go there. Finally My Cousins House is now have a plant! They already have one so I will visit again in their House soon.

Near photo shoot of Sunflower

Okay so You are really enjoying my Photos eh? Let's take a commercial break.

Chocolate candy

My cousin is Really sweet to me, since when we are young, my cousin always giving me this kind of Chocolate candy (It supposed to be 5 pieces but I already eat the other one). I don't know that until now she is still buying a chocolate candy like this. So while i am Capturing some photos to their Garden, I am shocks when she give this to me. I ask her if why shd is still have this kind of food and she answered me honestly that this Chocolate is really meaningful to her childhood because I am her First Friend. I am older than her but we are consider ourselves fair. I am really touch that she treasure our friendship until now. Because, we are already both busy to our own lives and we are not have a time to bond together and this is the day that we bond again.

I don't know if what is this Plant

This is also my first time to see some kind of plant. I don't know what is this but I saw it in beside of their Rice field. You know, that is really beautiful in personal. It is circle shape but since I would like to capture it in different and nice Angle, I capture it in half with the sky and I guess, I take a good shoot? What do you think?

This is the other plant. It is now from their yard. I just captured this because of the it's color.

Since it become Cloudy in that time, the sun didn't show a little more. But look how it looks together with the plant. This is very a perfect combination to take a shoot.

And this is tbe last Photos of Plants that I capture from their Garden

It is very cute. I really like this beautiful and cute flowers. Actually, My Tita has a plant like this too but It didn't grow. It is sad that her plant is not growing like this. Maybe because, she is lack of caring in her Plants. If she just taking care of her plants, maybe they would look like these too.

Don't mind my small hand. Let's just pretend that my Hand is cute too just like the flower that I am Holding.

Look at to my hand that really cute. I cannot Stop looking at my beautiful Hand oh! I mean the beautiful and cute Flower. Because it reminds me of all of the Womans in the world, They look so Beautiful inside and outside.

So what do you think of my Photo Shoots of their Plants? I am not a Pro in taking photos but I do my best. Thank you very much for Reading. I will share you later my experience in Hiking Day! So Better be prepared.

Don't forget to Hit thumbs up and

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It really good and nice walking in the morning. Beautiful flowers and amazing scenery. It's really ralaxing there. Thanks for sharing your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunflowers smiling at me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite flower is sunflower...it’s really nice and beautiful flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well sunflower is really beautiful like me dear so I am not surprised 🀣✌️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Woo... This are lovely lovely I hope my day will be as lovely as this

Please subscribe for me ......... I have already subscribe for u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful plants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is th dragon from dragon flower! SirPotato need to do some research on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that flower will become Dragon Fruit @SirPotato 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

oh SirPotato already imagined himself flying with a dragon on his neck, using like flying taxi but if thats a fruit this will be yummy for sure, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that will become a dragon fruit bebe. I will visit again in their garden soon so that I can eat some of them.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

if its dragon fruti that will be very spicy or very sweet like sweet potatos, adios Madmuazelle Reo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still didn't taste dragon fruit bebe. So I don't know if what is the taste of that fruit. 😊 Good evening Bebe how's your day?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

SirPotato hoping that you will tell SirPotato about your first experience with this fruit, the taste must be very unique comparing to other fruits. its very cold outside so SirPotato is sitting at his potato home watching some romantic movies alone, thank you for taking care of little potato.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure bebe I will tell you when I have some. but you are not calling me bebe anymore. Reo is πŸ’” Why is cold? Is raining outside? What is the title of the movie bebe? can I watch it?

I care about you because you are my bebe potato πŸ’”πŸ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Madmuazelle Reo

becouse youre my Madmuazelle Reo now, love is in the air πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is that bebe? Are you a french?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

no bebe but my love taste so good as good old french wine bebe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the flowers. Especially the sun flowers. We used to have that befor in our house but now its gone, it just died by itself. You have a beautiful place to roam there. Keep sharing your photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you didn't take care of your flowers πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah. We tend to not care about it anymore. Maybe we can plant sun flowers again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks really beautiful, adorable and sharp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow naman napaka gandang tanawin at mga halaman naman niyan..nakakawala ng streess sa picture palang what more kung ikaw pa yung nandiyan..ang ganda ng sunflower,yan ang favorite flower ko peeo never pa ko nakakita sa personal..πŸ˜…wala kasing ganyan dito sa lugar namin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan talaga probinsya kasi dito samin. Maraming mga magagandang bulaklak at tanawin 😍

ba't wala bang sunflower seeds jan na tinda? Pwede ka naman atang mag tanim ng ganyan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow you people have really make flower lover , for a day I can't do without flowers . This ones are really beautiful, thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you like the view of flower and Plants 😍 they are really beautiful in personal. I like flowers too but not all flowers

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

This is great dear I love hiking also and these photographs are impressive and I also love the sunflower pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont like hiking but for my Article I go with them Yesterday. my body is pain Right now 😡

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh so sorry dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoi enjoyed your hiking so much and enjoyed the view to capture some plants and flowers ;) but I lie the most is the chocolate hehehe ;) I Love chocolate . More adventures to come pa and more articles about your adventure to post pa ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I didn't enjoyed that much because I have Bodyache now. I don't like hiking but for the sake of my photography I joined them

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Such great photos you captured,and im sure you enjoy your hiking and travel, what is the name of that white flower,may i ask, its new to my eyes, doenst familiar of that flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dragon Fruit Flower dear. This is how dragon fruit looks like before they formed to fruit.

I didn't enjoyed it that much. Because I know that my body will be in pain again just like the time that I go there before with my Friends.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

oh okay, im surprised cause i was unfamiliar to its flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

day by day gumagaling na ah...photography talent mo nag e exceed na baby..pagpatuloy mo lang yan...ang ganda nang kuha nang mga flowers..iba talaga pag sa bukid lumaki ang mga bulaklak kasi presko ang hangin at mataba ang lupa/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad noona. Thank you kasi naappreciate mo ang aking talent sa pag kukuha ng mga litrato. 😊 ipagpapatuloy ko pa hanggang sa magsawa ako magshare sainyo. Tsaka oo Province kasi dito kaya ganyan mga bulaklak. Magaganda kasi maaalagaan ng tama

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

you really are good baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gaganda talaga 🀩😍 ang galing mo na dear, sana all 😍🀩😘 and the dragon fruit flower, this is the first time I saw that, it's very beautiful, and thanks to you I would be able to see this beautiful flowers 🀩 I will for more I'm sure you still have some other photos aside from that πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron pa dear tambak Gallery ko ng mga pictures. 🀣 ngayon lang din ako nakatingin ng dragon fruit flower. Ang laki nyan sa personal. Salamat naman at nagustuhan mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, i know that naman ,kasi dami mong na share sa gc natin, gaganda kaya, 🀩 ang galing galing mo na, vuy na tayo mg professional camera dear tapos tayo na tayo ng studio na naghahanap ng Photographer 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Malayong marating yang ganyan dear mahirap yan 🀣 oo ang gaganda ng kuha ko pero ansakit ng buong katawan ko wangya 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahah, I'm just kidding lang naman kaya πŸ™„ haha, wala pa tau sa ganoong level πŸ˜‚

Salonpas nga lagay mo, yang whole body πŸ˜‚ hiking pa more dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salonpas wala ako non. Nag hilot nalng ako gamit oil😡

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wala generic jan dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala dear. Sa bayan pa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ay ang layo naman 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probinsya kasi dear. Tsaka isang sakay ng Tricycle pero syempre Mahal din yong pamasahe gagastos ako ng 40 petot back to back na yon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ayyy, sobrang papasok na ba yang sa inyo? Di tiis ka lang sa sakit, inayykopoo 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Wala naman magagawa inom lang ng alaxan ganon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, bo choice πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the sponsorship!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Very attractive pictures with beautiful writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos, the flowers, they are so pretty! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. Just like me 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hehe yes :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago