My Tips on how I get my earnings today

13 28
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty

Someone comment on my article about my earnings today . I just want to answer my friend

@TiyoFidel 1st question when did I start here ?

I started here about almost 3 weeks ago .

2nd question , What are the other tips you can share ?

This tips is for my own opinion only

  • Write at least 3 exclusive articles a day . Make it EXC not copied from everywhere for you to get some points .

  • Boost your article that you think attracted to readers . Boost atleast an hour or two

  • When your going to comment on articles at least make it long for you to gather some points .

  • Dont block or spam other user or comment .

  • Join to an event given by your RC friends or RC friends of friends .

And I think thats all ?

Thats the only thing Im doing . Dont forget to like every articles you have read . And be firendly . Appreciate and support our co authors here in read cash.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Comments

What do you mean by "Don't block or spam other user or comment?"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont block or spam . I think when you block or esp. Spam comments it will let your points freeze ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooh! Thank you for tagging and the response ☺️ Will follow your tips 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear ;) My pleasure ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am planning in trying to boost one of my articles. Just don't know which one of them. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just pick the one that is attracted to readers and post it on the community ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. I am already thinking about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear ;) Hope it will help you increasing your points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago