My Logo Making Entries

16 22
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Goodevening everyone !! My RC friend @Dolores are posting an event about logo making and I feel free myself to join this event even if I am not that good in logo making . I will try my best to make my logo's

To my friend @Dolores , Hi dear you said I can submit three entries . But I only wrote one articles and my entries are all in here . I just want to make my logos in one place so that you can easy to see my entries ^^ Anyway thank you for this opportunity ;) I did my very best just to create this logo below πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Comments

Ganda dear.. namiss ko tuloy mag edit.. kung ndi lng tlga puno tong memory ng cp na gngamit ko.. baka sumali din ako sa logo edit..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun lang sayang dear ;) Sana makasali ka ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga e.. cmula nung nacra na dn ung ipad ng pamangkin ko.. na stop na ung pag edit ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks good, but please follow the requirements. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi mam may I know whats I still lack the requirements you needed ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read the article I have made or better yet see the example of the logo that I made.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got it dear ;) I edit my logos ;) Thank you so much ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And also, only one logo per article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear ;) I will post again my entries . Later when Im not bc ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What entries are you talking about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Entries on logo making ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry haha. Akala ko kasi ikaw yung letter d rin ang simula ang pangalan na kumukulit sa akin kanina. Yes, you may po. ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe its ok dear . I will make 1 by 1 articles for my logos

$ 0.00
3 years ago