Spammers new tactic ?

14 40
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Hi everyone , Good morning . I just think of it a while a go . Im just curious with somebody here in read.cash .

A newbie without so many subscribers but a lot of information on this site , is that an amazing thing ? Ive been a newbie too but I never knew some things here in Read cash . I only knew and understand it a week or so on .

In my observation, this newbie is not new here . He or she knows all the ins and outs and how to earn big here . Even on commenting he or she doesnt comment like a spammer anymore .

You know why ? Because he or she knows that we were notice her for being a spammer again ;) I know someone there also notice this author .

Being a spammer is her doing tho . Hoping read cash will notice this person .

Spammers knows everything about spamming so that she can easily wrote an article about it . Even explaining of being a spammer because he or she doing it ^^

8
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Picolomondo
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty

Comments

HERE IS REWARD FOR GIVEAWAY FOR 0.50$ THANKS FOR PARTICIPATING AND YOU ARE LUCKY WINNER !! BESTO OF ALL HERE IS 0.50$ FROM ME ā¤šŸ˜ŒšŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really annoying...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a newbie too but before I posted articles I read many articled first about rc, I read the article of sir Macronald about rc, Phnews2020, and many more. Their articles serves as my basis on what article I should published.

Maybe other spammers are making new account and now they are posting articles about rc because they now know how this platform works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of that spammers this read.cash site get destroyed, their so annoying, why this spammers don't work properly here...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and thier making RC as their source of income . I hope read cash will notice all of them .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really hope so..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haaaaaay. Just because of this points rewards they stayed and gaining more spammers. Iā€™m afraid RC will remove the points system šŸ„ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so . And if that happens surely the spammers will gone here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping for quick response to this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly .. at the same time im sad because they know no 1 spammers here are filipino šŸ˜ŖšŸ˜Ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I think its not true . Huhuhu and I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup your right, spammers won't really stop. they will do everything to earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes even reversing their tactics so that no one will notice that they are spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and I know they used to be a newbie right now but there doing is still the same . He or she make it not obvious at all right now because sheor he soest comment a lil comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago