Muted Spammers for 3days

117 162
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

We all wonder why today, spammers are silent no comments like "sub me, I sub you back" and any other spammy comments because, read cash has taken the actions to mute them for 3 days!

Read cash had a little research about comments and we are all aware of that but the results shown 70% said that "subscribe me I will subscribe you back" is OK, that it is a way of supporting each other enjoying the fake sub to sub. Only 30% said that this is a spam comment, I am one of that 30% who supports quality contents and concerns about this spam thing.

Read cash is having a hard time what to do because it seems there are two groups of people in the site, one is okay with sub to sub and one is against the spammers. So he just muted all spammers for 3 days and see what happens afterward.

I don't know if it is right to do an article about this but I was just happy seeing read cash is doing his very best for the site. I even wanted to copy (but decided not to, I might plagiarize it) his reply to sir RogerVer suggestions about "paying a little before you can comment to the article/pay before you comment" because he was also annoyed by spammers. But you know? Read Cash stand his grounds on his main goal to give BCH to people, to introduce BCH more for massive adoption that we don't have to pay just for our opinions.

I was just sad again our country is mentioned as one of those spammers countries. 😆😂 Sad truth! To all Filipino spammers please stop shaming our country, we are always on the list being incompetent and can't able to write good quality articles, please stop have some dignity and pride.

I would like to thank @ladyhanabi for sending me the link, there I saw read cash update. If this is not right to give updates from what I read you can tell me and I will take down this post. I was just really happy to read cash never blind to all the happenings here and doing his best. I think I will create a Reddit account for now 😆. If you like to read, here is the link.

https://www.reddit.com/r/btc/comments/imt4c2/a_feature_request_for_readcash/?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

Lead image credits to shitcoiner.

75
$ 0.71
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @marblely
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
+ 1
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Gotta enjoy these good news. It is refreshing to see a community going to such lengths to rid itself of a plague that hoovers over any paying site. I hope it helps to set read.cash aside from the rest :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but it was only temporary and experimental, I hope he could fund a permanent solution to this problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻāĻ‡ āĻ¤āĻĨā§āĻ¯ āĻ­āĻžāĻ— āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤ āĻāĻŸāĻŋ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒā§‡āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ•ā§ƒāĻ¤āĻœā§āĻž āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ°āĻŋāĻĄāĻ•ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻļ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻĒā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻŽ āĻœāĻŋāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¸ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ§ āĻĻā§ƒāĻˇā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻŋāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻāĻ—ā§āĻ˛āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻŦ āĻļā§‡āĻˇ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤

āĻāĻŸāĻŋ āĻŦā§‡āĻļ āĻĻā§āĻƒāĻ–āĻœāĻ¨āĻ• āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻļ āĻ†āĻŦāĻžāĻ°āĻ“ āĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŦāĻĄāĻŧ āĻ…āĻ‚āĻļāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻļ āĻ‡āĻ¤āĻŋāĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻāĻ¤āĻŸāĻž āĻ…āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻŽāĻ¤āĻž āĻŦāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¨āĻž āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻĢāĻŋāĻ˛āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻāĻ–āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻšāĻ¤āĻžāĻļāĻžāĻœāĻ¨āĻ•āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻ¤āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĒāĻžāĻ  āĻļāĻŋāĻ–āĻŦā§‡āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you translate it? I don't understand 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad.. sorry.. dear.. But thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I transliterated it, yeah it's so sad that our country has most numbers of Spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that it will not just muted but to them to remove to read cash so that authors that is truly doing right in this industry will give their corresponding payment , only the spammers gain it and that is not right huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope he can find permanent solution to these problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kaya pala ang tahimik ng mga articles ngayon. Buti naman at binigyan na ng pansin ang mga spammers. Tsaka hindi lang mga Pilipno mahilig mangspam eh. Kadalasan taga ibang bansa. Sana mas tututukan pa nila. Sayang naman kasi magandang site na to masisira lang😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga tama nangunguna ibang bansa sa spammers pangalawa tayo, ayaw magpatalo very compitent sa maling paraan 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it so embarrassing that we Filipinos first on the spamming list always. but the good thing is that almost all the spammers are gone..Thanks to @Read.cash for taking action. Great article dear very informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its a shame for us that our fellow countrymen shaming our country doing illegal just to earn few bucks. This is just temporary and experimental let's just hope that he could find a permanent solution to this situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this, sadly we are the minority in this issue but i'm glad our voices are being heard and actions are being taken, we would see how this would work for the next 3 days, I can already see changes in the comment sections, less spam comments everywhere. We need to make sure they don't earn any points for spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, are you a Filipino too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I'm not, I'm an american.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I am sorry 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its good step of read cash i like it so much .thanks for sharing this artical.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This has been a major improvement so far. I'm really happy with the change....I really hope this becomes permanent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, let's hope it would be permanently the comment section now is at peace no spammy comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, and I don't know about you, but I noticed that today and yesterday I got way more points than usual. Have you noticed that too? Maybe that is because they can give away more points now that spammers can't just come in and get a bunch? Maybe it is just me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done reading comments on Reddit, my goodness! I always saw the Philippines on the list of offenders, how sad... I hope everybody could read this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's really a shame for us who are doing our best to follow all the guidelines forget our fellow countrymen do the opposite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very generous article. Thank you for sharing, I'm interested in reading what's inside the link you've shared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is read.cash back? I thought he has abandoned us all and the platform? If he is back he should know that i am disappointed in him for giving up so easily without a hard fight against spam. He should be strong anf face them all hardon. That is my advice to him. He shouldn't be running away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He didn't run away dear he is just around the corner, he banned his mouthpiece but never abandon the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. Am glad he has started taking action against the spammers. Now we can all find peace in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was just temporary and experimental, but I hope it is permanent so this site has less toxicity and have peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fairness, he never left at all. That was his mouthpiece he banned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this informations. It's nice to know and I'm thankful that readcash doesn't turn a blind eye for this spam thing. I really hope that all of this will be put to an end.

It's quite sad that our country is a big part of it again. Our country is already known to have so much incompetence and I didn't expect that some Filipinos will bring it all the way here. It is very disappointing. I hope they'll learn their lessons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, our branding is bad poor, incompetent and some of our fellow countrymen are spammers. It is a shame on our part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. We are better than this. We could be better. Kaya langmas pinipili nila na maging ganun. It's very disappointing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, its a shame for our country tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciated that poll, but there is no way that 70% of this site is alright with comments that literally just say they subscribed to you and ask for you to do the same for them. I think the spammers themselves probably just took that poll over and over again to ruin the results. Where are you finding these results?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah maybe, and maybe some old users are being considerate to spammers actions click that link I left, you can see the read cash replies to Roger Ver post in Reddit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks Read Cash for taking immediate action at the same time sad As I'am also A Filipino it's a shame the. be branded as spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's really a shame we are mentioned being top users and also some of our fellows are spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I am happy to hear that read.cash is solid with his goal of promoting BCH to the world. And I am sad to hear that even Filipinos are among the list of the spammers. Oh please, I hope they'd stop now. Many worthy articles from worthy authors are the one's we should be raising, not being listed to be top spammers đŸ˜Ŗ

If ever read.cash is reading this, thank you for standing and sharing your ideals with us. We'll do our best and promote BCH as much as you do.

Lets hand in hand eliminate the toxic users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I personally admire his stands towards BCH adoption to give BCH to people not to get money from us. I can see his strong stands n His principles, not being swayed by any person. I also admire him, trying to balance everything here considering the user's opinions despite that disgusting 70% result of the survey he conducted.

It is sad that our country always tagged as poor and poor in making quality article but I don't mind so much, I still admire how he considers things it doesn't matter if I am tagged being poor as long as I can write here, that's enough opportunity to develop my writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you are one of the authors here that I look up to.

I am not always a commenter type, but I know that many silent readers are also a fan of your inks. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow, never thought about these flattering comments out of the blue 😊 Thank you so much! ❤💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look here! Hahaha I'm also busy and just got the time to reply hahahha YEP! Many are just silent supporters, so just keep on doing what you love and subscribers will just follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personally, I'm not ok AT ALL with sub to sub comments. Subscription should be earned, not begged for. That's my openion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course that's how it should be, I also don't do that back when I was a newbie I do say sub me back because I don't know much about the rules but that was after with so many interactions with that user not that directly commenting sub me I will sub you back without commenting relevant to the topic of the article. But now I don't say that anymore I look cheap when I am doin it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok, we all want as many subscribers as possible when we first sign up. But at least you got the rules and you aren't doing that anymore. unlike them, they didn't and i think will never do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is really very good step. But another shit is happening. Some deleted people comments as spam. But thoose was really about to content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spammers are really doing their best to cheat, lets just continue reporting them sooner they will be gone if roper actions will be given.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont like to say sub for sub.ohh man are you a begger who is saying sub me i will sub you.prove your self so people automaticly sub you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly if all users have the same mindset with you, then the site would be more fun and at peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good and great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds great! I did unsubscribe those suspected spammers! Lets clean this site free of suckers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah lets help wipe out those suckers of funds 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! It would be fun as well hihi 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya pala medyo natahimik siguro 0.000 na points nila lalo na yung devjani đŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahaha nag post nga daw, di ko makita block rin ako abnormal di nmn ako nag comments sa kanya 😂 repot lang lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam niya kasing isa ka sa mga nag huhunting sa mga spammers hahaha kaya namblock. leaving na daw siya pero nagcocoment pa sa iba ng upvote me please. đŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha binasa nya ata articles ko? silent hunter nga lang ako 😅😆 ayos nga eh limos muna bago alis kunyari 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA parang ganun na nga 😂 may na experience Pala kami kanina na may nag downvote sa lahat comment sa article nya. Pero pag ni like mawawala yung downvote. Dalawa kami nag like sa comment nila pero isang like lang makikita. (pwde pala I like yung downvote para mawala)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo pwedi, parang ma reverse kasi yun pag may downvote tapos may mag like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay. Kanina ko lang nalaman, report nalang pala talaga gagawin pag ganun. Kasi mawawala rin yung downvote pag ni like ng iba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo ako kase report ko rin bago mag downvote para sure 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very glad to read this. If it wants to grow things to be fixed and looked after. One thing i think that if read.Cash is to bring people to BitcoinCash then there should be more content dedicated to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are a lot of content about BCH here, just look it into the Bitcoin Cash community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen it and knew already quite a bit about it. But how many people here is in that community. Or even understand what is crypto... Maybe i should rephrase. Making the content more obvious, pinned, mandatory or else. but it has to be seen I think. BCH is the magic that made this happen in the first place. It should have a second seat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's really hard to understand an article about BCH or any crypto it requires deep knowledge, regular users will have a hard time understanding it. But haven you notice that article about BCH is always on the main page with lots of views and tips? it is more prioritize on the main page, but the site also diversifies its topics writers can write anything as long as it is not against the rules and pay by the points so small users still earn without tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not saying it is doing a bad job. But ive read so many comments that made me think that most people on the platform do not have the slightest clue about BCH, crypto the why this site or the underlying of it. Why do they have a wallet and so on.

But this give me some ideas actually...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because majority just want to earn few bucks without any interest to learn about BCH, but the developer doesn't mind it as long as the user is being paid by BCH it adds growth to BCH adoption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see.. Thats a point of view but then I wouldnt call it adoption...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The thing is that when a new user join the site and is paid by BCH it is now counted as a new user of BCH. The more users of BCH the more the price value increase because the demand also increases. There are many enthusiasts doing their best to spread awareness of BCH, not all will do this but at least the more people use BCH the more it increases its value because it has a market cap of 21M BCH only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great news for good writers and authors. It's feeling great.. â™Ĩ

Thanks for sharing this 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's really good that read cash as taking the actions towards the the spammy things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still I have words here, they can't relay on surveys. then they should make upvote exchange legal too. as if they survey.. 80% would say to make it legal. They can't relay on the audiance on these cases

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that why he is having hard time to think about what he will do because the surveys show a lot of members are supporting fake sub to sub 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like I said, survey will also tell to make tip exchange legal but you can't do that. I think ther should be no dilema about it😑

people are greedy here. He can't focus on audience here. He has to do what best for RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but he is the developer, he is the boss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how he should act here😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, he is trying to balance things that is why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The whole statement of Read Cash are there. I read that too already.
What my attention catched there as I remembered that "Philippines are not really good in creating articles".😂 as top users. 😂 Maybe in articles formating yes true. But on English language usage I doubt it. Many Filipinos are good in English Language proficiency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah we always mention on being a top user but there's a side comment 😂 yeah many Filipinos are good in English proficiency, just that they don't know how to format article exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeh yeah yeah yeah yes yow yow yow haha. The rapper Ma'am.

I think there is an international standard of an article that read cash is basing as a good article. 😂 Hahaha naandito kasi halos lahat nasa third world eh. Yung kailangan ng pera. But the rich countries is not here because small amount fo money is distributing here which for us as in third world country it valued a lot.
If there is a rich users here is all the developers promoting BCH and other cryptos.

The goal of this site is for ideology and Bitcoin Cash Promotion, not primarily monetary. But we made the goal for us as a monetary. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, the main goal is to give BCH to poor people 😂 , so BCH users will grow. As for me, I don't mind it, as long as I can write here it doesn't matter if I am tagged as poor because I am here, it's just a matter of our own perspective towards this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then why writing against spammers. They must be the poor people getting some BCH...If its metric and distribution of wealth a good old faucet would work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, spammy is another story if you are the creator of this site, would you love to give BCH to people doing shits??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At last. It's a great news. they deserve it😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nag kalat na kase spammer kaya ganyan apaka higpit na ni readcash . kahit di naman sinasadya yung comment e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tinamaan nga eh..,nagpost nga eh yung isa,kung spam daw comments niya bakit hindi daw siya na banned ni read.cash at may income pa siya.so it means hindi bale ng malabag niya ang rules para kumita,at maghihintay lang siya na mabanned ..hahahaha..laki ng ulo liit ng utak..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahs di naman kasi sili yan anghang agad, may process kase ang pag banned nang account lol. Ibang kalahi natin liit nang mga utak 😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayun nagpost na about leaving na daw siya sa read.cash kasi dami daw niyang kaibigan dito at isa ka na doon..hahahhaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha sino ba yan? di ko nabasa yan send nga link 😂😆or username na lang 😂 n

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi na nagreply..hahahhaa...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dev,bestfriend mo ,hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No! wla ako friend na spammers 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaa..,umiyak na...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

malapit na ma banned yun 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

leaving na daw siya,dahil love niyo daw siya,enemy love me..hahha yan ang article niya ngayon..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

halabbkocked nya rin ako ,kanina nakita ko pa account nya eh hahaha abnormal yan di nmn ako nag comments sa mga articles nya damay pa ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhahahahah...galit na sa mundo yun..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tricks nya lang yan para maka panglimos nang upvote 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

devjani.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol, I didn't see her response to all these lately, she must've shut up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't see it too, she blocked me just this day 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I saw some of the comments from that post, she deleted it now, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha she is starting to realize her works as spamming maybe 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago