Upvote Winners 3.!

14 45
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys.!

Good morning and have a great day to everyone.

I know it's kinda late to announce this, I just woke up a little late,my bad.

I'm here again to announce these great Authors here in ReadCash who participates and won in my (3rd) Article on my ongoing Upvote event.

My Article, see their actual comments.

https://read.cash/@Pluma/control-your-emotions-148445ea

Here's the link about my Upvote event.Comments value.Have time to read and share it to others.

https://read.cash/@Pluma/comments-value-upvote-0fbb9a06

@denzjam
@milanlukic
@Jthan
@Vladilus
@Danilyn29

And here's an addition personal photo this morning in my notif, a gorgeous man that always appreciate others work here in ReadCash.Thanks a lot @ErdoganTalk stay healthy and blessed.

Upvote by @Erdogantalk

As i said, i chose the winners based on my knowledge, understanding and point of view.

Congratulations and Thank you for participating.

Keep updated on my latest published Article to join, just share you deep thoughts and opinions.

And don't worry to those who does'nt win , i always choose everyday in my event and also everyday you can join and participate.

I will be writing my Article for today,in just a while.Stay updated.

Read.Like.Comment.

Subscribe@Pluma

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pluma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to all winners... good morning have a blessed day...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you dear for choosing me one of the winners. Congats to us all winners. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners..@Pluma your way to appreciate us as your friend is the best..i love you my friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Jthan and @Vladilus for winning here!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners my dear friend. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Pluma for choosing my commment as one of the winners ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome and free to join everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to all winners . im waiting for your next give away. thanks to this sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be updated on my latest article and comment about it, actually it was an everyday giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wish one day i win to your everyday giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago