Sponsorship Announcement!

11 32
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Guys, I noticed that the word I shared with you was 15 words at all. So I continue what I started but please come and join my learning in a new word. I compiled it now, and look again at our previous word. This is only Season 1 of our Word of the Day.

All I want to say is Thank You so much for all of you, who continue to support and reading my work. Thank you so much, guys.

Word of The Day (๐Ÿ‡จโ€‹๐Ÿ‡ดโ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฒโ€‹๐Ÿ‡ตโ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฎโ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฑโ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฎโ€‹๐Ÿ‡ดโ€‹๐Ÿ‡ณโ€‹)

Stay tuned guys and review that Word because tomorrow I will give sponsorship to those who really read and learned that word.

This is how I give my sponsorship.

10 users X 0.05 who got the perfect score (I edit this to 0.5 - 0.05 cause when I computed it I don't have enough money to sustain that.. hehe cause I am not as good earner as others.)

10 users X 0.01 who got 85%

10 users X 0.02 who got 90%

So You read it right. My sponsorship is based on the score. I will make multiple-choice tests regarding our Word of the Day. So all you need to do is to focus and review such word.. hehe

How to join and participate?

Pre-Registration:

1.) The Subscription was optional. No need for that instead cause I will announce and tag you if ever you are the chosen one.

2.) Review and study that 15 words cause That the sponsorship runs.

3.) You can mention your friend to join for this sponsorship Quiz Edition.

I give you enough time to review and study and to announce this. I will post the sponsorship tomorrow hope you join this.

This was new and beneficial to everyone because You learn also.

So hope you join this.

Great Afternoon to all of You.

@Jthan

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.. Try to participate on this event of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks I will anounce tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i try join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I looking forward for the information of sponsorship tomorrow ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much Danilyn29 just wait for the further announcement I will post it tomorrow morning. Now I make a test regarding that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear I will ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just stay tuned. I will announce further information tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm one of the user who always wait for your word of the day.๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah buddy you would. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago