Updated Earnings Today

70 98
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Hi everyone , goodmorning 😊😊😊 i just wanna share my points!earnings to but first of all I want to thank Read Cash for giving me/us earnings everyday ;) I also thanks to my friends in RC that is not getting tired on posting mew articles that is so interesting .

So there is it . This is my latest earnings in RC .

I got .92$ For now 😊😊😊 Higher than yesterday but not as much as the other day =)

Again I thank my RC co authors and readers . Hoping for more earnings in the future ^^

70
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi. Congrats on your earnings. Malaki na yan compared sa iba na newbie palang. Pwede ba malaman kung ilang articles, comments, likes at kung anu ano pa ang ginagawa mo para mareach mo yang ganyan? Parang advice lang sa mga newbie ganun? Hehe thank you in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just make 1-3 EXC articles a day and post it on the community . I like, read and comments also on my co authors article ;) And especially Im joining on every event I saw on read cash ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. Now I have better insights, and more motivated to be on this site. Good luck to you and more power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ;) I have upvote events right now , pls join https://read.cash/@Danilyn29/sharing-my-happiness-641fa9b2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome,I love the spirit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new in read cash and I find it fun writing stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is so fun . Just keep on writing dear ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all 😍 newbie kasi ako today lang ako nag start sana may mapost na din akong ganyan bukas 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully dear ;) pero kahit hindi ganyan atleast meron taung earnings ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's a pretty decent points for only 1 day. I only get 200-300 average points daily just by commenting, reading and liking articles. I think I should focus more here at readcash instead of watching useless videos, playing video games and browsing on facebook. I will spend more time here to earn more points. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is so inspiring to write a good content more. Lately I felt disappointed here in RC but while browsing homepage and found some motivating posts like this one brings back my momentum and motivate me again to write and create more of my content. Thanks for sharing and congratulation to you. I will keep in touch of your future content as well..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ;) I appreciate that my article motivates you ^^ Im looking forward for your articles too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Hope to have that kind of earning soon!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will dear ;) Just trust in yourself ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for motivating me! I hope you can read my articles too :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ভালোভাবে মিশিয়ে নিতে হবে আর ডো বানিয়ে নিতে হবে। খুব ভালো করে মথে নিতে হবে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Hoping I could earn that amount of points here in read cash. I'm doing my best to create high-quality articles every day. Try to read some of my works😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will dear . Just trust your works and youll reach as much as mine ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 I am subscribing you please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so inspiring! I hope one day I could earn this much too! I've been stryggling to have more points and I just found out a lot from some authors too. I hope all of us could earn as much as you dooo hehehe. please keep giving us great content! thank you very much for this! God bless you and keep safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear . And I will also , i will keep writing articles when Im not busy and my mind is ready for an article writing ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Near to $1 dear. Congrats! ❤️ Keep it up and stay active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ;) Yes dear I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Instead of asking why others have higher points, just be inspired and make a useful article ang comments too. And I'm getting inspired by your points😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ;) Im so happy to inspired someone here in RC . Ivv been here for two weeks and I got friends from here ;) I learn on the articles I read . I learn how to write articles too .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sana all naman😍 Stay active lang and be kind always malalagpasan mo pa yang earnings mo na yan. Keep it up dear, we are always here to support you😘 More earnings to come😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thanks . Actually I have much higher earnings the other day but it doesnt matters to me . All I want to do is enjoying sharing and posting articles :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan dpat wag muna natin isipin ang points. Lets enjoy the platform instead😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dapat naman talaga ineenjoy natin ang ginagawa natin ;) Kasi pag hindi ka enjoy youll be distracted at d ka makakagawa ng maayos na articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello maam @danilyn29 ask lang po pnu ba mka earn dito? Tsaka ung points ano po yan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post comment like . Points po is yung earnings nyo po ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Om maam mejo gets ko my 3.1 points nku iwan ko lng kung san ko nkuha to hihi

Last tanong na po my 3.1 points nku 0.00 prin balance ko haha ei co,convert ko pa ba to?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need po . Bukas pokusa po yang magcoconvert into dollar . Yung may 0.00 $ sa upper right side po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ai ok maam maraming thanks po sa pag alalay wlang minimum withdrawals dito maam? Or w8 muna maka 1$?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala mam . Kahit magkano pwede mo mawithdraw thru coins or any wallet na my bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat maam susubukan ko bukas baka sakali maka 1$ to ngayon ehehj 🤭 pakunti kunti lng pla ung points na nkukuha minsan my Comment at like nku di na dagdagan points ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok po ;) yes aabot yan ^^ tiwala lang hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. Hoping na everyday tumaas ng tumaas pa ang earnings natin dto more articles to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i hope too . Effortful naman mga authors ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulatin po. i hope me too. i hope i've got that points too and higher hehhe. anyway congratulation again. pa give away naman. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mangyayare yan dear . Tiwala lang and sipag at tyaga ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhaha ok po. mangyayari yan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations buddy. Keep it up the good work. 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ;) I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome friend. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to you mam. :) you really deserved this.. I hope soon to increase all our earnings here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear . I hope so too ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome... It will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This inspired me to think and work hard in publishing articles. But as of now I never had written one because Im confused what topic I will write..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok dear . I never continued my stories yet . My mind didnt work yet hehehe ;) Im going to write and continue my story when my mind is awake ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Almost one dollar, you deserved it maam. I hope I can earn also here in read.cash, I'm a newbie here and I am reading random articles to get some basis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you will and you can . Just write your own articles and trust yourself . You can do it soon ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so maam, I am starting writing own articles I share my travel history :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear looking forward on your articles ;) Me I have also my own story on my articles ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm yeah, I will took a look at your articles later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear ;) Let it be =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, Congratulations dear 💪😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. sana all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha xD Sana all may earnings noeh hahaha xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh.. sana lahat my ipon.. hehehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron yan tiwala lang ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago