What should I feel ?

10 21
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Hi everyone . Its a good and bad evening .

I want to share this to all of you .

While scrolling on my notifications . I am so happy for the comments on my articles entitled

"Updated Earning Today" and because of that I got 500 views 😊😊😊 I really shock when I saw it . Im thinking of giving upvotes or sponsorship , but Im thinking of the content that I will do on my give aways ;)

Im scrolling my notifications replied on comments nd read some attracted articles when I saw this

It makes me feel sad that someone spamming my good replied on comment 😥😥😥 I hope this author was accidentally spam my message/comment .

Anyway Im just sharing what Im feeling right now . Im happy to have achievement and Sad being spammed by somebody .

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! Keep up the good work. More views to come. Anyway be careful about sharing your achievement because spammers might get jealous and report you, and do not reply in comments if you don't know the user because they can spam your reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation for reaching more than 500 views. That's a good sign that your articles are really good and readers like it. But why did they mark your reply as spam, that was a very good and nice reply. Maybe that user accidentally tap the spam button and he is not aware that he mark your reply as spam.. If I've got huge points too, I will sponsor or upvote someone good articles and good comments. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O sorry, in everything appreciate God. Feel good all the time. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also spammed with my comment in my own article just tonight. I dunno why bcoz that comment was kinda long. Maybe it was just an accident that someone spam our comments bcoz sometimes RC site get lags too so maybe that is why. I just deleted that comment of mine that was mark as spam coz dont know what to do with it. Im afraid I will get muted bcoz of it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know but I hope Im not going to be muted just because of that spamming for no reason ;(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dunno also. I was kinda sadden I was spam. But hoping that it will be void since I already deleted that comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for a great achievement.i don't worry about a spam comment. Think positive you will not will be a ban.forget it

$ 0.00
3 years ago