The Participants 😊😊😊

6 26
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Hello guys good evening . And now Im done for the list of participants =) Heres the name of participants that :

@Kris2310

@gavin_06

@Samara07

@Akianne

@reiko

@jenny12

@Akhoxiimj

Here are the participants who is joining my event . I chose them because they are the ones who follow my mechanics ;)

Before I proceed I want to thank all of you for Joining my 1st event ^^ And I want to thank you also to my viewers and commenters =) Esp. Readcash for giving this opportunity to share my thoughts ;)

And because there are only 7 participants . I change my upvotes ;) i will make it .05 to 3 winners and the 4 left have an .02 upvotes ^^

Goodluck and Thank you !!

I will draw the raffle right away after this post ;)

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty

Comments

thank you so much again, i was late coz i was sleeping...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yehey. thabkyou so much. im excited to the raffle result

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago