My upvote winners

29 42
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

And now Im done on my raffle ;) I'll put the screenshots of the winner below 👇👇👇

The PARTICIPANTS
1st winner
2nd Winner
3rd Winners

CONGRATULATIONS 🎉🎉🎉

@jenny12

@Akhoxiimj

@gavin_06

Pls comment on this post to get your .05 upvotes . Again congratulations to the 3 of you ;)

And for the Consolation to 4 author left

The results of raffle 😊😊😊

@Samara07

@Akianne

@reiko

@Kris2310

Thank you for participating .

Pls comment below so that I can upvote you easily ;)

Upon reviewing on my notifications . I saw this author making a short post of my Event . She comment on my post but she didnt mention and put her short post link on my post . I like to give her a .01 upvote for her effort on writing a short post .

@Okia04

Thank you for your short post ;)

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Comments

Can you explain what my befit from upvoting as well as giving sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear. Go ahead.... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @Danilyn29

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congratulation dear ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.. kaggcng ko lng.. good morning

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congratulations dear ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.. late ko nabasa kaggcng ko lng kasi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much....

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Your welcome dear ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to all the winners and you are also great that you are doing such giveaways upvotes and i hope to see more giveaway program in future.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations to the winners. And to more giveaways to come. I hope I can join next time. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you can join for the next event soon ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou @danilyn29 😍

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Your welcome dear and thank you for joining my event ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to you mam. more power and more giveaways to come

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congratulations and thank you for joining ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations guys 😊😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your short post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cant see the link mam thats why i dont comment to youre post 😍😍 anyway thank you for appreciate my short post 😊😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear ;) I know the effort of posting dear hehehe . Im doing it also when Im joining an event

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time ill make sure to do the right instruction 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners 🏆🎉🏆

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for joining ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks too dear for the upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago