Achieving 0.9 BCH: My 7th Months on read.cash & noise.cash

23 63
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

June 19, 2021 is the date that I discover and joined the two amazing Bitcoin Cash (BCH) earning platforms. These are read.cash and noise.cash. You can read my previous article about my more detailed story on how I discovered it: How Did I Discover read.cash & noise.cash?

Today, January 19,2022 is my 7th months of staying with these two platforms. So, happy 7 monthsary to myself! 🥂

Looking back when I was just starting, I've never expected anything because I said to myself that I just want to try this all out if it will work for me or not. Fortunately, both platforms turn out to be fine for me, especially noise.cash because it is a social media platform just like Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. It is very easy to use for someone like me who spend a lot of the time on other social media frequently. I mostly post there the daily things that happened in my life, mostly academic stuff. On the other hand, read.cash is fine for me but I admit that there were times where I slack off. Just like at the fourth quarter of 2021, I became off track and inconsistent in publishing articles because of the piled up schoolworks and architectural plates. But it's okay because I still get back up and continue on writing despite slacking off.

"Fall seven times, stand up eight."

Articles

To discuss about my past articles, so far in my 7 months of writing articles, I have published 67 articles and this is the 68th.

The article that I had fun writing the most is the Answering Random Beauty Contest Questions. It was published 6 months ago, but I can still remember that I had fun writing it and I kept on rereading my answers like I was a contestant in a beauty pageant. 🤣 But at least I was happy with my answers there. Hahaha.

The article that I received the most tips is the Nature is the Best Medicine that I also published 6 months ago. Rusty the bot showered me with tips on this article but the plot twist though is that after this article, he didn't came back at all not until this January. Hahaha. He showered me with tips, then left me all of a sudden. 😂 Good thing sis @OfficialGamboaLikeUs helped me in this part. Thanks again sis!

My personal favorite article so far is I Earned XX,XXX Money: Side Hustles Changed My Life that I published 5 months ago. It is so personal for me because I shared there the different ways that I hustle to earn my own money.

Subscribers Count

read.cash - 112 subscribers

noise.cash - 1610 subscribers

I wanna extend my gratitude to everyone who subscribes to me in both platforms! You are all a part of my success in BCH journey. 😊

I somehow have a goal to reach 200 subscribers on read.cash and 2000 on noise.cash within this year but I don't put any pressure on myself when it comes to that. It's okay if I won't be able to achieve that, but you know, having a goal is a good thing for me because it makes me want to be consistent in taking actions to achieve something.

Earnings

As of the moment, I have a total of 0.91908779 Bitcoin Cash in my wallets. I reached 0.9 BCH last January 17 and I immediately posted it on my noise.cash. Hihi.

I actually have already accumulated 1 BCH but I sold some of my BCH last November or December to add it on my Laptop Fund (savings solely to purchase my own laptop which I already bought just yesterday! gonna make an article about it). But it's okay cause I am somehow certain that I will be able to achieve my 1 BCH within this month or on February.

Each of us has its own timeline. Some may achieve their 1 BCH very early, while some had a slow process.


Before this article ends, I would like to thank @ExpertWritter for the sponsorship! A huge thanks as well to my other sponsors: @Pichi28, @MizLhaine, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, and @Abhay. Your support means a lot to me and it motivates me to keep on writing contents.

GIF from We Heart It

Thank you as well to those comments, upvotes, and drop tips on my articles and noise.cash posts! Stay safe and healthy especially during this pandemic. 💖


Previous Articles:

Let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: January 19,2022

14
$ 3.33
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

114th here. 🙋‍♀️ we have the same goal for this year. I also have 1606 on noise.cash and my goal is 2000 as well. Then road to 300 here on read.cash. But it is with my Youtube channel that I really want to give more focus this year since I did not upload a single video last year.

Anyhow, happy 7th to you. I will try to read thos articles that you linked tomorrow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay thanks! Hope we'll be able to achieve our goals. What's your YT channel btw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Youtube channel is The Foodist Diary. 😊

Konting push na lang for 1BCH. Congratulations in advance. Let's work for another BCH this year. Ay ako pala 1BCH pala ang itatarget ko. Hahaha. Napunta kasi sa kautangan yung akin kaya nasa process pa lang ako ng pag-iipon ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Malapit kana mag 1 BCH and yey! Official 1 BCH hodler kana hahahaha. Bakawm within this week maachieve mo na yan since mababa ang BCH ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! Sana nga within this January. Oo nga eh take advantage na hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sissy! Ako naman I lost track kung ilan na naipon ko dito at sa noise. Pero mas gusto ko dito. Ewan ko ba kung ano nangyari sa noise ko hehe. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sissy! Pansin ko nga parang di ko na nakikita masyado posts mo sa noise. Sobrang nagiba talaga yun around November dahil sa new update. Miss ko na yung dati. Pero ok lang naman. Patuloy parin hihi. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you.. 9 is hard to build up but im glad you did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!!! It may be hard but I'll continue working hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement? Soon you will be holding 1 BCH again, I am sure of it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ZehraSky! I am hopeful of that 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on your huge achievement..and you will reach to 1 bch very soon.. hopefully one-day I will earn like you with my hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! You can do it too as long as you put hard work consistently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging me sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made a lot of money, congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, ang laki nung 0.9 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis! Yep. Malaki din yan para sakin hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a huge earnings sis. A little step and you will reach already the 1 BCH. Congratulations sis!🎉❤️ I'm really happy with your achievements and happy 7 months to you in the platform.🎉 God bless you always.🙏😇 God will bless you more.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis! 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak ko sana ishare if pano ko sya nagawa pero baka maspam account ko 🤣 kaya wag nalang HAHAAHAHAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo parang medyo scary hahaha. Pero baka ok lang if pm sa tg sis. Hahaha. Thanks again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, medyo scary kung isheshare ko diya dito for sure baka may malapag akong rules kahit walang nakalagay na di pwede 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago