1 BCH Achieved!

35 64
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH

My Bitcoin Cash journey began on June 19, 2021. So it means that I have been wandering around the two amazing platforms, both read.cash and noise.cash, for about 7 months and 10 days now.

Just like other users in this community, I also aspire to achieve 1 BCH someday. The moment I knew that many has a goal of hodling it, I also got inspired to make it my goal as well.

On my first month of being here, I thought to myself that maybe I can hit 1 BCH within a year, cause it's a safe estimate. But after some months of getting hang of the platforms, I recognized that I can achieve it sooner, so I said to myself that I can hit it by November of 2021. But unexpected changes happened. That time, the system of noise.cash changed while in here, Rusty stopped visiting me. So I was kind of anxious that time but I cared less because of the the piled up school works. I somehow didn't mind the fact that I was earning so low and slow in my side hustles. I became even busier with my academics when December came, so I was really inactive on that month. My worry was diverted to my academic life instead of my side hustles.

Fast forward to January 2, I decided to get back into writing articles again. My biggest motivation is because I have my life goals to achieve. My 'life goals' means my top 5 goals in life. In order to achieve those life goals of mine, I need to take action in earning money while juggling my personal and student life in between. I don't want my goals to be just goals written on paper, notes app, etc. I want my goals to happen. I want to see progress that I am close to getting it one step at a time.

Another motivational drive that pushes me to grind in this platform again is because I somehow get attached to the community. There were bad times that happened here last year, I won't mention about it anymore, but overall, I just find this community amazing. There are people here who inspire me to work hard for my dreams like ate @Eirolfeam2, ate @Ruffa, ate @Jane. There are people also who motivates me to be productive just like my marecakes @imanagrcltrst. And a person who giave an advice to me... huge thanks to @OfficialGamboaLikeUs for the advice she gave me when I came back here to write articles again! 🤗❤️

Those are the reasons why I continue to write articles again... because of my life goals and this great community.

Then here comes January 28, 2022, it was night time when I thought about summing up all of my Bitcoin Cash from different wallets (in coins.ph and Bitcoin.com). Surprisingly, I finally achieved 1 BCH! I immediately posted it on my noise.cash.

The low price of Bitcoin Cash as of the moment is such a huge advantage to achieve 1 BCH faster. That's why I am somehow not complaining anymore with this bear market, instead we should just take advantage of it to hustle harder. But of course, I still miss the high price. 😅

Closing Remark

Thank you to all of my fellow users who continuously send me support through reading my articles, giving upvotes, tips, and leaving comments. A big thanks to my sponsors as well: @Pichi28, @ExpertWritter, @MizLhaine, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, and @Abhay. I wouldn't achieve this without you all. ✨

This is a milestone for me in this BCH journey. Congratulations to myself! You did it!


Previous Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: January 29,2022

22
$ 6.97
$ 6.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 14
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH

Comments

This is really impressive wish you more grace to write more, this is really example of hard working

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy congrats! Here's to more BCH to hodl ✨ Sana tumaas na rin ang price haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu! Sana talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito ung nakita ko sa noise pala kahapon ba yun... Congrats dear!! Nice to see you here ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a great achievement from you. Congratulations and more BCH to come. I am also aiming that goal. Fighting lang and continue grinding hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I am pretty sure that you'll aim this too. Yup. Fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I am very happy for you in your achievement. Looking forward to be able to hold that 1BCH too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! I hope so. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Congrats mareng buti naman at naka 1BCH na is you 💚 more bitcoincash to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami mareng ❤️✨ Sana talaga more BCH pa lalo na ngayong mababa ang price. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, thank the random rewarding system of the platform, which makes most of us happy with a varied amount of tips. Do you know how to track how much we have tipped others? There could have been a feature in the GUI to check our monthly contribution as tips/upvotes to others.

Watch out for my articles on the security of cryptocurrency wallets. I wish you a happy and secure crypto life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks to the bot. I already know that. Thanks for informing me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, Congratulations 👏🎉👏🎉👏🥰🥳. You know, pag ni hodl mo yan ng matagal at nahit ulit ni BCH dati nysng price or kahit back to $1000 lang kuuu, heaven na yan 🤩🤩. Kaya let's grind more and save more, let's take advantage to this red market. Let's get ot yeah 👏😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate!!! Yan din iniisip ko. Sana lang talaga bumalik ulit sa $1000 si BCH, sana this year. Haha. Fighting! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on reaching your 1 BCH goal...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Low price of BCH is the plus point for everyone to achieve one BcH goal. Congratulations 🎉, mate for achieving such milestone. No doubt, you have done this with your hard efforts. I hope you will get more BCH to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really is. Thank you! I hope so too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate. You finally did it. I'm glad that one of your goals have been achieved and now you're committing yourself more in this great platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congratulations! More to come since BCH is dipping in the dip haha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po ate! Sana talaga more to come pa habang mababa. Fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! I am pretty sure you deserve it. Cheers! 🎊🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy! Cheers 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow😲, Congratulations for achieving 1 BCH. More to come po 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po. Yep, I'll grind more so that more will come too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats!! Nakaka inspire yung ganito. Parang kailan lang nag post ka nung total earn BCH ngayon, 1 BCH achieve na talaga...Mapapasanaol na muna ako nito kasi ang layo pa sa 1 BCH yung na earn ko, hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat! 🥺 Be consistent lang at maging patient, makakarating ka din. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, alam ko ma aachieve ko din yan soon. Grind lang ng grind, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations! 🥳 Cheers to more BCH to come. So let's take advantage of the dip now. Haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate! Cheers to that! Grind grind this dip <333

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yii congratsss, gusto ko ireach rin goal ko sa 1bch pero may mga ginagastusan pako now 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! In time sis marereach mo din 'to. Okay lang yan basta napupunta naman sa maayos ang BCH mo, kaya okay lang. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago