@Blessing01 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To the world you are a Mother, for me you are the Universe
1 year ago: commented on the article "To the world you are a Mother, for me you are the..."
Today is the day the lord has made for our mothers out there it really calls for celebration happy mother's day to all mother's out there!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who do you say I am?"
Infact we have many things in common most especially, when it come to hot tempered.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who do you say I am?
2 years ago: commented on the article "OPM Songs That Become Part Of My Childhood Memorie..."
As much as I'd like to relate, Unfortunately I don't know any of these songs.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
OPM Songs That Become Part Of My Childhood Memories Part 2.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Questions you should not asked?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions you should not asked?"
I don't think there's anything wrong with asking the "are you pregnant?" question.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions you should not asked?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Don't Hate, but Love!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Don't Hate, but Love!""
2 years ago: commented on the article "The celebration of a virtue."
Looking forward to trending a catholic church soon. Wanna see things from another perspectve.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The celebration of a virtue."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The celebration of a virtue.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's answer some questions."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's answer some questions.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Say something""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Say something"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Paralysis attack"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paralysis attack
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paralysis attack"
I hope your grandma gets better real quick. I wish her sound health.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""You will not graduate.""
Those lecturers are always ready to destroy students life at every opportunity.. they're sadists.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""You will not graduate.""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"You will not graduate."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Improving my writing skills on read.cash"
I sincerely hope so.. thanks.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Improving my writing skills on read.cash"
I'm only struggling but hoping things will move forward from here..
2 years ago: published the article
Improving my writing skills on read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top Ten (10) 2021 Netflix Sci-fi
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why it is important to suffer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Togetherness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you considering a physical business in 2022?"
I think you coming up with a good idea man and I would love to patronize you as long as the chance for home delivery.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you considering a physical business in 2022?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How am I for today?"
Sorry dear please make sure you take enough rest and get well as soon as possible dear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How am I for today?
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction to blessing01
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitcoinCash is in no competition with other coins.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BitcoinCash is in no competition with other coins."
Bch is just starting and I believe with the crypto currency we are going higher.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Lala: my son's little bestfriend"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Good Start
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are our own enemies.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey to write 72 Articles...."
Amen I will surely do tomorrow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#33: New Blessing, New Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey to write 72 Articles...."
Same feeling here but I'm still a newbie and I think I'm encouraged by your writeup bro nice meeting you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My journey to write 72 Articles....
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Winnings: The process is hard but the product is..."
Oooh good friend how is your son doing now it's well with you and your family in Jesus name take care one day all will be fine
2 years ago: commented on the article "Need & Want"
I found this very useful to me you have done absolutely well.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Need & Want
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Successful blockchain gamer [part 1]"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Successful blockchain gamer [part 1]"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Multiple Time Dimensions"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't lose her...!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think big and act big
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A love journey!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Busy:How was my everyday went""
Beautiful family , upon all the busy schedule you still create time to meet up with your readcash activities.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Busy:How was my everyday went"