#33: New Blessing, New Life

70 117
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

January 3, 2022

Tough times come tough lessons, my 32 years of existence were challenging, yet, an incredible journey towards the 33rd year of my life. There were a lot of challenges that I surpassed, but I also stumbled over stones, fell, and got scraped knees. There were a lot of stressors that awakened the monster in my head, and dark clouds were formed over me that I withstood to pave way for the sun and saw the light again.

Despite the obstacles, uncertainties, and tribulations, I still saw beauty in all of them that made me blessed and grateful for this year. It's not just the new life I received that I am grateful for, but there were a plethora of beautiful things, even the bad ones. Because without them, there will be no lessons, development, and growth.

I’m grateful for having gone through the challenges I went through

Some would only be grateful for the beautiful things that happened in their lives, not knowing that the bumps and hiccups are the most beautiful ones. Because of the trials that I've been through, I realized so many things and saw my life differently than before.

Undeniably, life is not always a bed of roses, because most of the time we need to go through a lot of thorns and learn how to pass through them without getting pricked. The trials and thorns helped me build a better character and develop a better perspective. They helped me see who was real to me, what things to be valued more and things to be ignored.

There were times that I thought too much and make things so complicated that made me refuse to see the important ones, as I just let my dark traits take over me. I was blinded by those dark days that made me forget that there were still people who are true to me that I could reach out to. There were still people that truly care for me and willing to lend their hands and ears to ease the pain I was feeling.

I was blinded by the fact that I was still blessed compared to the less fortunate ones, and I shouldn't be worried about anything in my life as God had already set a path and all I have to do is to traverse through it positively without compromising the vital aspects in my life.

I'm grateful for the opportunities God had given me

God always gives us a lot of opportunities, but oftentimes we fail to see them as we are only focused on our failures of the past. I'm grateful for being in this Bitcoin Cash community as I acquired more opportunities in the financial aspect. The earning opportunities I got in this community helped me get daily passive income and save for my future.

And I am grateful for being part of this community as I meet beautiful people that taught me a lot of lessons and how to be tough amidst uncertainties. I am grateful for meeting new friends in this community from different sides of the world. I am grateful for the opportunity to impact the lives of others through blogging and learn lessons from their stories. I am grateful to become an inspiration to others and the opportunity to give motivation to them.

I am grateful for living another life and the opportunities that are yet to come.

I am grateful for having another opportunity to live so I could make things right, bring back the balance of all vital aspects of my life, and create more incredible memories with the people I valued and who valued me the most.

This year 2022, I'll open more windows and doors for more opportunities, and I'll be more open-minded about every single thing in my life, and think better on how to deal with them positively. And instead of regretting the failures and things I haven't achieved in the past, I would rather dwell on things that I can do and are yet to come, and would only focus on the positive perspective of my life despite being surrounded by the negativity of the world.

I don't want to make any resolutions for this year, but I will try my best to do these things:

  • I will try my best to have a healthy lifestyle: a healthy diet, regular exercise, sleep and wake up early, and less radiation exposure.

  • I will try my best to be optimistic the whole time and ignore the stress-provoking circumstances and people.

  • I will try my best to control my emotions and deal with tough situations positively.

  • I will try my best to appreciate and be always grateful for every small thing that I will receive, and will not complain about what I don't have.

  • I will try my best to continue to be an inspiration to others and help those who truly need help.

  • I will try my best to be a better person, do more good deeds, and only focus on things that would make me happy.

  • I will never give up and would continue to strive and move forward until I reach all my goals in life.

If there's one thing that I wished for, that is to have a healthy mind and body so I could continue to carry out my duty in this world, for myself, my family, friends, and others.

I also want to thank my Bitcoin Cash family, especially the #Club1BCH for being my second home and motivating me to move forward.

May our year be blessed with happy memories and good health, and let's hope for more opportunities to come.

God bless us all.

Late birthday article. I was busy yesterday and I wasn't able to finish this πŸ˜…. Thanks to all who greeted me πŸ₯°.

Β©read.cash/@Jane (All Rights Reserved 2021)

46
$ 12.41
$ 10.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 32
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

All these blessings come from your healthy thinking and your hard work so far, may your days always be beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday po! Good luck to the things that you listed. Working to be our better selves this 2022 is the goal for almost everyone <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, sis Jane!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy the part that you said control one's emotions. Emotion goes a long way, if defected such an individual is up for a crash and goals set will become difficult to achieve. So, it is best one strive to balance one's emotions when challenged in order not to affect one's goal set for the year.

Happy New Year to you.

Peace ✌️

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy B-Day!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed beyond measure and is more fortunate more than you think... May your natal day be blessed even more..happy bday miss Jane

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Z

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday ate Jaaaneee! Indeed, the hardships and obstacles that we've gone through molded us into someone that we are supposed to be and we should be grateful with it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed.. We are what we are now because of those trials

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy' Birthday Ms Jane. More blessings and years to come. Your one of the good hearted people I know that God will give what you deserved. Godbless you always πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, have a great time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday 🎊 more years with what’s gives you happiness and without poverty. With your good heart you deserve many more blessings and success. Enjoy your 33 years.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You deserve all the success in the world. You are special. A hug!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday Jane and Happy Nee Year too. May all your dreams come true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God I cannot believe my name is been cherished here😁 doooooh and I'm also new here greater opportunity this year in Jesus name one love πŸ’• madam and wishing you the most awesome birthday wishes you amazing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy birthday is Jane. Long life and prosperity. It's good to be grateful to God, for good health and birthdays are good opportunities for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Greater you I pray Happy birthday sis Wish to be like you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hapiest birthday Jane! Sana next birthday mo, with the fam na. β™₯️ Nasayo na yata lahat, so more BCH to come pa sa dami ng kaban mo mareng. πŸ˜‚ May God bless you always.β™₯️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hndi nmn lahat madam πŸ˜….. Dami kulang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. We should always be grateful at all times and it shows we take nothing for granted. Looking forward to a splendid year ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you success as you begin the journey of another year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

To all of us πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those challenges are actually what makes us stronger, and I'm glad you've gone through a lot of challenges and overcame most of them. Happy birthday dear Jane.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There's still a lot to be grateful kahit pa minsan parang sobrang hirap na ng sitwasyon ng iba ee basta fighting lang ba. Anyways, Good Luck sa new years resolution mo madams ako'y pass sa ganyan di ko rin naman nasusunod aguyy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha..kya nga.. Kaya sikapin nlng may matupad na mganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to you sis on your birthday and to all wishes that you have in the deepest chambers of your heart :) All the best to this year and beyond!

You are right by the way, that we should also be thankful for the trials and misgivings of life because we get to learn many things through them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed. Thanks sis for being part of my 2021 journey.. 😁. You've been my motivator too through your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm kinda proud to be part of your year sis, lol! Thank you and you have been too and for sure this year as well. Cheers to us all!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happiest birthday po sainyo ate Jane! May your 33rd year be full of blessings, opportunities and happiness! πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Belated happy Birthday again ate jane!More Bitcoincash to come sayo ayieee. Sana ay matagpuan mo na si forevs mo 🀧❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha..kht hndi 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh. My dearest crush day!
What a nice pick for the birth of a beautiful 🀩 soul.

I wish you a happy birthday 🎁. Haha more years to come and counting. It’s so amazing to have met you. You are so special

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Special child? πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£ thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday ate Jane! May all of your wish be granted. I'm wishing you good health and happiness always. Stay safe ate and may God Bless you with more blessings in life. Cheers to another year added! Cheers to more BCH coming πŸ₯‚

HAPPY BIRTHDAY πŸ₯³ ❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to a goddess and a damsel… I wish you a year filled with grace, favor and everything you wish for. God will beautify you and make high above your peers, have fun dear..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you ate, sobrang thankful rin ako sa mga challenges na naexperience ko in 2021, parang mas naggrow more pako dabil sakanila. If may gusto man ako nitong 2022 un yung pagiging positive talaga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most rare gems πŸ’Ž like diamonds pass through furnaces and high pressure to become the beautiful stones they are today . Challenges are being given so as to be overcome and strengthening oneself..I qm glad you also made good use of opportunities presented to you and wish you as you venture in another year of your life. I had always thought you were in your mid twenties 😬😬😬

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜….. Im out of the calendar already lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year is all about growing ate Jane. Well not only This year, life itself haha. God so kind, he keeps providing us with opportunities to grow in from of challenges, we all should keep adopting them. Happy birthday to you ma'am. You really have come very far and you're and will always be a Winner. Many more wins to come.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Life is full of motivations and we must learn to find the ones that suit us. All the events we go through give us more strength. So we learn from them. It is a pleasure to know you and to be among your readers.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A pleasure to know you too πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din di ako mahilig mag new years resolution..haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

D rn kc natutupad 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha dagdag pressure lang sa life πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a healthy lifestyle is the best thing we should have in the coming days. There is no reason why shouldn't we keep healthy habits.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Being grateful plays a huge part in our lives. It makes us contented and being content gives happiness. Happy birthday again sis...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday again ateπŸŽ‰ The more we dwell negative people ate, the more stress hahaha. Declaring you good health ate co'z its our wealth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday sis. I pray God blesses your new age with progress, favour and all round happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless your new age dear.. Wishin you more life and more wins. Indeed queens are born January!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's nice how you take time to express gratitude for the things that matter. May this year give you more reasons to be grateful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all have reasons to be grateful... I like your resolution... I should adopt some of them myself especially trying to be a better person...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes for you sister and once again happy b'day and to be honest I can't believe you are 33 years old. If I judge your pic you like 23-25 year girl

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ maybe in the photo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaaa maybe because I didn't see you in real btw you're cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is real too short we have to pray to God,we always got opportunities and can got a good life by our own hard work God has made this world and made a lot of happiness for us ,we have to get them by our thoughts ideas or hard work or then we can be go through thorns.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Best wishes and warmth regards for this new year of life . Happy 33rd birthday ! May Almighty bless you incredible this year and many more .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday madam

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray that we are all able to gather these blessings this year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

New Blessing, New Life, new year my friend. healthy lifestyle is important for us. I like your brilliant writing. Your words really apply to life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday Jane! May you achieve all your goals in life..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a good health sis and more opportunity to come ,malayo ang maabot mo basta positibo lang sa buhay .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago