"Say something"

39 66
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#153 February 17,2022 no.17

Disclaimer;

This blog isn't intended to have a serious debate, I just wanted to know some of your own perspectives. Thank you 😊

__________________________________________

Hello my dear family and friends, how was your day so far? Anyway do you guys love to answer some survey's? Today I suddenly remember my survey app, the app that most of the time I always forgot to visit. My time is really preoccupied and so some of my earning apps been forgotten.

So today's survey from that app caught my attention, and so I wanted to share it with you, just to hear your thoughts and opinions too. I found some people's choice from the survey are a little bit confusing to me. I only choose six questions out of 20, and here it is..

Anyway, you can determine my choice of answer by it's colour, if it's blue that means that's my answer.

Question#1

From this question, 22% had chosen to say and do nothing. Well I can understand that they don't wanna get involved with somebody's personal problems, as sometimes it causes also some misunderstanding with your friendship. But as the majority, if you're a real friend, I think there's nothing wrong to let your friend know what's her/his spouse doing behind her/his back, as nobody deserves to be cheated. And it's up to your friend if she/he would believe in you, as you want nothing but to let her/him know the truth.

Question#02

This is crazy lol, I know that at some point the answers from this survey are not intentionally, as you can actually choose your own answer even if you mean it or not and you still gonna get your reward. But its quite unbelievable that even in surveys your not being honest to yourself. Well I'm not being judgemental it's just my opinion,sorry for that πŸ˜‚. Anyway from this survey, I still choose the right thing to do as I know that there's someone will get incharge for it. Sometimes we can't avoid to make mistakes from our works but we don't deserve some dishonesty from others. At all costs, honesty is still the best policy.

Question #03

Here comes the hardest questions of all, that I think I made a wrong choice as my choice wasn't belong to the majority. If I was a doctor would I look like selfish from here? Before I made my answer, I imagine the situation. The fifth patient needs nothing but the right medication, that means the possible survival rate was 90%, while the four patients needs a serious medications as they need to find some donors. So let's just say the possible survival rate was 50%. I'm not a doctor but I can say that the possible reasons why a person needs a donor was because they have a serious illness. And now the question was, will you let one person die to save four or let the four persons die to let one person survive? From my choice I felt guilty 🀣, luckily I'm not a doctor.

Question#04

From this question 29% say's that technology makes us dumber, and the majority say's that it makes us smarter. From this, my opinion was it makes us smarter but not actually makes us wiser. And so I got the point of those 29%, as sometimes people succeed in their life because they are more wiser than those smart people, isn't it?

Question#05

16% choose to give the money to their friend even if they have no idea how their friend will use their money as they thought that no matter what happens they wouldn't found there self guilty. Well basically, you maybe not found guilty but there's a possibility that you may also lose your money, so I think it would still be better if you would know first some important details before getting involved.

Nowadays it is hard to earn money, well I know that we always need to take some risk just to earn for our living, but will you also be willing to do bad things just for the sake of money?

Question #06

From this, I choose to encourage my friend to surrender their selves and confess the mistakes that they made as I wanted to help them fixed the problems. For doing this I can still save our friendship than by doing all things by myself, that can possibly ruin the friendship that I have with my friends by betrayal.

All things can be fixed with a good communication, if you show your support to your friends despite the mistake that they made, they would never misunderstood you. They will found you as a real friend as they may realize that all you want is the best for them. Mistakes wouldn't be corrected with another mistakes.

How about you guys? I really wanted to know your thoughts about those questions, so please let me hear you say something.

Thank you for reading ❀️

All photos including the lead image, are screened shot from the survey app

https://apple.co/2MmnprL

23
$ 3.96
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 15
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Sa mga tanong sis mapapaisip ka talaga but interesting lahat may mga sense yung mga tanong .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are interesting questions but I guess in about 50% of them, I honestly don't know what to do. I will try the app out, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good work done sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May gnyan ako dati sis. Grvh mga pinasukan ko non na mga earning apps wla npuno tlga old cp ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If someone else was arrested for a crime committed by my friend I would have to make sure they innocent goes free while trying to avoid my friend from goin to jail by every means possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  1. I'll tell my friend
  2. Shrugg it off
  3. Save patient five
  4. Dumber
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis good thing I am not a doctor tooπŸ˜‚ It was so hard to decide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is no doubt that technology is making people smarter and not dumber.

For the first question it's notmy business hence I wouldnt do anything if I caught my friends spouse with someone else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which app is this I will love to do this. Seriously technology is making us smarter and dumber

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The link for the app was written in the last part of my article..but anyway it was called Millieu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From the survey the 3rd qs. Iam not sure of. As its the case of life and death. A bit confused. But the rest I agree with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand my friend, as I am tooπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The survey questions are quite interesting. I wonder if the answers totally reflect the reality but maybe, yes :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe sis, I cannot tellπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa friend crime haha kung best friend ko yun na ko tapos nakapatay sasamahan ko pa sya mag tago nung bangkay hahaha charizz parang ang hirap pumili dun sa transplant.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahha same sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this an survey earning app sis? I want to try this. Some questions are tricky but it opens my mind that lead my brain to work. Love this survey question when my mind becomes bored.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis,this is an earning app with easy survey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

where can I find this sis? thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is milliue app sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These questions are interesting and I actually have gone through the second one in real life which I went back and offered to pay them for additional product but they declined haha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a good deeds sis, and it's okay if they refused atleast you tried to pay the unpaid item, your just being blessed for your honesty 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an interesting survey. I think the most difficult the Question #03 and to be honest, I don't think I made a choice there. But after rafinf your explanation, it is easier, considering there are a chance the transplant is unsuccessful. Phew! Tough one πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i understand sis, even I, i found this question hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung trasnplant part, ang hirap. It's choosing between life of many over 1 life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, and since you pretending to be a doctor you have to choose πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a very interesting article, dear Garreth, I would have chosen the same answers if I were you. But when it comes to the question of those patients, I really don't know what to do, when it comes to people's lives, making decisions is the hardest thing in the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ exactly my dear friend, even I, it seems like guilt will still run after you, after you choose, weather you choose the right one, as long as there's still one lives has ended, you can still feel guilty at some sort πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa so witty with your answer sis about the problem of the doctor. Glad that you were not a doctor haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahah, I'm really glad that I'm not a doctor sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The 3rd question: anyone who is in the medical field made an oath to save lives. So, it the the 5th patient needs medicine to recover we have to give it to him even if there's another 4 person who is waiting to be save. πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

last question.if you are really a true friend then you will tell your friend to confess for his/her own good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis..i would also tell the truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. That's the best way to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first question: I would tell my friend and that's if only I and this friend of mine are really close, not a far off friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, only if the person was closed friend of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If am to make a choice for the number one I'll go for calling my friend and telling him about what I saw and it's upto him if he believes it or not,I can take pictures as proof lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha so smart my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago