Let's answer some questions.

51 69
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

February 17, 2021

I don't want to think much today so I just decided to answer some questions that I found on this site. I've been trying to make a story about my trips but I just can't finish it. There's something lacking in it that I just decided to save as a draft and check it again when I'm in my best mood.

Let's start answering...

If you were stranded on an island, what would you choose to take with you?

Let's see, and since it's an island, it means there's no electricity and there's no internet signal, so bringing of cellphone or laptop is useless. Of course, I'd like someone to be there with me. Who will it be? Hmmm, I'll take Robert Downy Jr. with me hahaha and for the question of what? I want an insect repellant and some pots and pans so I can cook something that we can eat. And yes, I'll say it again, don't forget the insect repellant other than that, I think I can deal with anything that I'll find there.

What unusual things do you find attractive in a person?

Unsual things? I look at their hands. It has to be neat and clean. Nails are carefully trimmed, it's ok if it is not soft as it means he is hard working but it really has to be neat and clean. I remember I had a crush on my clinical instructor way back during my college days. He was not good-looking and I'll say it again, he is not good-looking, but his hands are clean and neat that you'll get shy because his hands is more beautiful than a female hand. I never saw him with dirty hands or with dirty nails. My friends are laughing with me as whenever he was teaching my focus was on his hands.

Would you rather move to a new country where you don’t know anyone or run away with a circus?

This is a tough question for me as I find both questions exciting. Runaway with a circus means a lot of fun and a lot of moving from one place to another. I'll probably enjoy this if I'm younger but now? I think I'll just move to a new country where I don't know anyone. It is easier to start a life in a place where you don't know anyone. You can live quietly all by yourself or start meeting people whenever you want. So yes, I'll choose to move to a new country, something that I have really liked to do for a while now

If you could talk to one species of animal, which would you choose?

I'll choose to talk to a bird, any kind of bird that can fly high and that can go places. I want to know how it feels to fly and to visit one place to another just by flying on their wings. I want to know how they do it, how they can detect the weather, and how they know which places to go next.

If you had a time machine, what time period would you travel to?

Hmmm honestly, there's a lot of time period that I wanna go back to. I want to experience the victorian period, I also want to go back to the time when Jesus was born till the time he was crucified. I also want to go back to the time when I was born. I want to see how I was as a little kid back then.

Final thoughts

I had fun answering this question but I know I could do a lot better if I exert a little more effort. It's just one of those days that I don't feel like writing but I can't let the day pass without publishing one. I just hope that I was able to entertain you with silly questions that I answered.


Image 1 - Robert Downy Jr

Image 2 - male hands

lead image - question mark puzzle


And if you have come this far... Thank you for sharing your time with me.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

041/365/2022

24
$ 7.35
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

I would talk to dogs 🤣they are my best friends so if we could hold proper conversations, oh my word that would be great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my hands don't qualify, I'm always working with soil for plants and pots, I don't like wearing gloves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would Schloss to talk to a chicken so everytime I command it to kill itself and get itself roasted on my table. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahaha poor chicken lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t care. A chicken would always remain a chicken 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would choose LION and I would like to travel in the future. I would love to move to a new country as I can establish my relationships with people there ))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hmmm why didn't i think of the future? now it made me wonder why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha it is all good that you didn't think of future maybe the thrill and other emotions will be swayed away if we already know what will happen in the future.))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would want to speak and talk to a dog because why not? Their eyes are full of emotions, and I wanna know what their thoughts are.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep.. talking to dogs would be lovely too.. wanna ask how they can be so loyal to humans

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unusual Thing? Sa lalaki kasi butt ee hahahaha. Pero sa pangkalahatan mata, kahit di ako palatingin sa mukha ng tao pero if may chance mata talaga 🥴

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha so kailangan makita mo muna sya ng nakatalikod hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha minsan may nakakasabayan ako kaya ayun nakikita ko,. Pinapauna ko ng lakad 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin naman sis, gusto ko bumalik nung wala pang internet hehe. Feeling ko mas genuine ang mga tao nun hehe. Di uso ang catfishing at filters hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh my! Same here, I always look at their nails to see if it's clean and neat hahaha. Because for me it means that they're maintaining good hygiene which is super great and attractive. 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha appear! kasi di ba.. if they can't take care of their hands what's more yung whole body nila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E si Ironman yan e. Di mo na need magdala pa ng kahit ano hehe.

May hand fetish ka pala hehe. Reminds me of a trainer we had before pero foot fetish naman. I wore sandals one time and someone pointed it out to her so she kept staring at it. It felt weird in a good kind of way lol!

Ingat sa paglipad!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahahaha parang ang weird nga pag yung kausap mo sa paa mo nakatingin noh hahaha yep pak pati sa paglipad is ironman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung answer mo about sa bird madam. I wanna know how it feels to fly din. Hehe. Thanks nga pala sa sponsorship renewal. 😅🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di ba parang sobrang aliw lumipad hehe your welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i had time machine I'd loves to be in my childhood forever. Those moments were more than anything. Uhh such precious days of mine🥲

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha yep same here.. that's why. i wanna go back during that time too... and both my parents are still there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My condolences! Life is really hard when we find out the hidden treasures of our life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like men with clean hands and feet too, it is a turn-on for me as well. I want to move to another city where no one knows me so I can do whatever I want freely. I thought you will take Gerard Butler on an island sis, hehe..Btw, why does it seem like we have the same taste in men? Lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

actually, i was confused on whom to take... but I thought ironman would be more fun LOL but if i can take two i'll take them both hahahahaha think not only with men... with the fetish too hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tama..I do think you will learn a lot with RD Jr. :D Bonus pa if he brings his suit with him :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading your answers a lot my friend Eylz. I'd love to focus on the question that if I could talk to an animal what would it be, I would certainly choose dog, I want to know what's really inside their mind. I want to hear them in someway.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks my friend.. thought about them too... i wanna know how they can be so loyal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, I will like to move to another city where no one knows me, just want to see is like to be new in the city.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep.. moving to a new city or country would be great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol...so you would like to brought Robert Downy with you on island. I also think no matter how busy or hard work a person do but he should must be clean and neat including his hands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep... yep unless a person is working at a construction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis paa haha! Ewan ko basta gusto ko malinis ung paa... Naalala ko nmn talking to your plants, dami na gumagawa ng ganyan ngaun haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha oo sis.. dapat malinis din yun...

hahaha dami na kasi plantita ngayon kaya ganun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, kaya na attract ako sa partner ko dati kasi ang linis nang mga kuko nya paa at kamay hahaha.. hygiene conscious kasi pag ganon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ganun na nga sis.. makakasiguro ka na hygiene conscious kasi pag nakita mo na kamay pa nga lang di na nya kaya linis what more yung ibang parte ng katawan nya di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With a time machine I'd go to the past and rearrange my childhood...lol..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

LOL we can still rearrange the present tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had a time machine I'd travel to the future to see how it ended then I'd do everything within my power to change the outcome to something better..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

that's true... now it makes me wanna see my future too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same sis, I also the hygiene first before everything, I look at the persons hand if it's clean and nails re properly trimmed, it's just a turn on for me hehez, if my time machine madam haha baka balikan ko yung panahon na binuka ni Moses yung dagat makikisama ako gusto ma experience hehez charizz

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahaha pwede kaya natin hingin kay moses yung tungkod nya lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha try naten hatiin ang Pacific ocean hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa sky na lang tayo tumingin sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I challenge with the questions sis. I love it. All the questions are interesting too. We're the same sis. I love birds too. I want to talk to them. How's the life when you are flying. I know it's really one of the best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

parang aliw di ba? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna run away with a circus in a country where no one knows me haha. I also find clean nails both in hands and in feet attractive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaa nice choice! yep... having clean hand and feet are both attractive :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy bongga. may pang topic na ko sis hahha. Ako gusto ko makausap yung mga nasa dagat din si. Takot kasi ako sa dagat kaya di ako marunong lumangoy. Gusto ko malaman din kung ano yung nasa ilalim hihiihi para di na ko matakot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha oo nga anoh.. kaya lang nararating kaya nila lahat ng parte ng ilalim ng dagat

$ 0.00
2 years ago