My journey to write 72 Articles....

4 12
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum Dear Readers!!

I remember when I joined noise.cash I often saw posts about read.cash. Many people used to write articles, I used to read the articles of those who sent link. When I read everyone's articles, I wish I could write an article too. I inadvertently created my own account on read.cash.

Can I write something?

That was the first thought that came to my mind. Then I motivated myself that you can do it. I then wrote my first article. My first article based on reality. The link is as follows.

https://read.cash/@Ayaan258/why-do-i-still-hate-my-school-teacher-cbca85af

After writing this article, I wrote two more articles. And then after that I stopped writing. Because I had no topic to write. With a gap of three months, I started writing articles again. I was overjoyed when I saw @TheRandomRewarder in the notification. Believe me guys I was so happy. It was my Fourth article that I received the gift of random rewarder. Can you believe me, he gave me the reward of 4$. It's my first earning on my article. At that day, I share my feelings to my brother. At that time, I didn't understand how to express my feelings.

I screen shot my first notification of this beautiful one as a beautiful memory. It's been seven months and I still save it in my mobile gallery. Here it was my Fourth article that I was wrote after three months. And my hardworking didn't waste at that time.

With the passage of time, I started writing daily articles. And my first task was to get up in the morning and check the notification. If bot visit my article then it was my best dayŰ” I remember one day, I was on my roof when I check my account, here beautiful people sponsored me and I was shocked and thought that "is that true, I became a writer?"

My routine goes worse when I went to Lahore and I wrote very few articles there. I used to try to write every day, but it took me a couple of days to complete an article. I also told my cousins about this site. I said explore your words in this site if you have ability to write.

But I know guys, I have to improve my words right now. I have to improve my articles also. Because now a days, rusty didn't visit my article in a row. But I do my best insha'Allah. I can't believe I have written 72 Articles. It's a very huge amount. But I need more and more hardworking to improve my articles. I have a learned a lot from here. This site is really my first love. And today I celebrate it with my sister with sizzling pizza because 72 articles is not a small amount to explore myself.

It's really a great opportunity for me. Thank you all of you. Also take your lovely slice. Because this journey is impossible without you.

I hope I can make my day productive by writing articles everyday. insha'Allah

Thank you guys for your time.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% true.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to read the articles of my sponsors. You must learn something from their articles. Thank you so much dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles. Thank you so much @TheRandomRewarder you fullfilled my day with a beautiful smile.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day.

Peace....

3
$ 2.10
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Same feeling here but I'm still a newbie and I think I'm encouraged by your writeup bro nice meeting you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why you not write any article bruh? Just try to write one article, motivate and explore yourself. Just you need to take a step forward. And then you automatically do it insha'Allah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen I will surely do tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's spirit.. I will waiting to read your article. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago