Introduction to blessing01

2 31
Avatar for Blessing01
2 years ago

My name is blessing that is I'm a blessing to the 21st century and my generation at large as every individual would love to have a positive impact or become a blessing to their generation, family, community, county etc.

I'm a student of federal polytechnic ofa kwara state nigeria. I studied micro biology. I'm from ondo state nigeria I live with my parents, from a family of five of which I'm lucky to be the first born and by the virtue of my position in the family I know I have a lot to do, because I have so many brothers and sisters looking up to me, although I'm not that good in writing but I'm a good reader I love reading novels, newspapers, comics etc.

Although most times I do consider my self to be an introvert but that doesn't mean I don't have way of enjoying myself and having fun.

My hobbies

movies

Since most of the times I'm always alone cuz I don't like visiting then I always visit youtube and watch different innovations most especially science related. I also enjoy watching movies with my young once because they always make it fun whenever we watch movies together to be sincere they are awesome.

Reading

The best thing I love doing most is reading, I have been fascinated by how easy it seems to be to get lost in a book. The most exciting thing about reading is how my mind creates pictures to make words I'm reading attain a sense of reality in my mind, which has always been one of the most amazing part .

Traveling and Driving

I don't feel good when I have someone driving me, because I always see driving as fun and I have visited so many states(14) out of the 36 state in my country nigeria, I enjoyed it a lot but I have to reduce the rate at which I travel this days because of the rate of insecurity in my country I just have to remain in ondo state even all through the festive period I could not move around which makes my holidays boring some how.

Character

Character is the foundation for all aspects of effective leadership

We face a great "war" today: the struggle between character and compromise. I believe character will ultimately win,as more and more leadership commit to becoming ethnically conscious and principled, because true character rests on a strong foundation that has the power to defeat compromise. All leaders should be encouraged to value integrity so that they will not turn away from their ethical standards and thereby sacrifice the great potential they posses. Those in high office and in other visible positions must take this truth especially to heart. Engineers know that the taller the building,the deeper to the foundation must be_ the more frame he acquires,the more influence he exerts_ the more vigilant he must be to maintain deep, well- established character.

Character matters to me because:

It established and strengthens my inner life, so that I can be a person of integrity and honour.

It will enables me to effectively fulfill my purpose and potential on this great platform and guide my relation with others.

Conclusion

I hope to make lots of friends one this great platform and fulfill my dream in the crypto world cuz I have always been a crypto enthusiast and with the dream home hold lots of bitcoin cash in the nearest future. With this I believe I'm highly welcome? Isn't it? I think keeping up blessing is something that should continue over and over again,

I'm really greatfull to be part of this wonderful family and I look forward to seeing what the future holds.

I would like to your reaction in the comments section.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @J.Matty
Avatar for Blessing01
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you enjoy your stay here Blessing. I know God will help you through to be there for your siblings. It's not easy but I believe it will be easier for you. Enjoy your moment here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Blessing. Good to have you here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago