Cars, Bikes and More

83 111
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Hello Travel Lovers! How are you doing today? I hope you're doing well and smiling like me. πŸ˜‰

Are you excited about what I'm up to? Lol. Sorry but once again it will be a car show but not just a car show we will also have some nice bikes and motorbikes. So what are we waiting for? Let's go!

Every year there are loads of car show all around our place. And near and far my husband is always updated. Just this year because of Covid-19, everything was cancelled. Elim Church never disappoints the crowd for fun and exciting annual event that they've been doing for more than a decade now. This is in Bangor, Northern Ireland.

Not just cars I said but also:

  • huge selection of bikes

  • stunt show

  • BMX flatland display

  • rep-tails (reptiles experience)

  • wall climbing

  • face painting

  • ice cream van, coffee shop, bbq burger stall

See? They are well prepared that you'll be hungry. The food stall is waiting for you!

The show opened its door at 11:00 am and close at 5:30 pm. And the entrance just cost:

Adult - Β£5

Children - Β£3

Family - Β£10

As usual, we're late, the stunt show already started! This is my first time here and I can tell you it's a massive place. Outside, you can see the little arena and the children climbing the wall! Over there!

First, I went inside and what's in there? The star of the show which is the Renzo Pasolini's Benelli racing bike!

Renzo PasoliniΒ was a famous Italian Grand Prix motorcycle racer in the 1960s.

Cars and bikes of different makes and types. Some are vintage, modified, military and modern ones. Some will bring back those childhood memories of yours. Let's see if it does.

So here it is!

Cars

My Tia love this one, she said: "I get one like that!" πŸ˜„

The Volkswagen Camper Van

So this is the old royal mail car! This looks better than the new one.

I was talking to the owner of this Austin 7 and he told me that he bought this for just Β£128 in 1932! That was a lot of money back then because Mum told me, her salary was only Β£3 a week and it's like in the 1950s. So how much is this worth now? Google it!

Motorbikes and Bikes

And now, presenting the huge selection of bikes and motorbikes! You can take your pick because I love all of them but the gold and pink are definitely my favourites!


Rep-tails (Reptiles Experience)

Kids love this and the old ones seem scared a little bit. And I'm with the old ones. And I don't know why every time I will take pictures of them they will face me and open their mouth wide. I take a pic and go whenever they're out. Some kids and adults want to hold them and put them in their arms. How brave they are! That's all I can say. πŸ˜†


Albino Burmese Python

She's brave! πŸ˜… I can't!

Burmese Python

Reticulated Python

Leopard Tortoise

Bearded Dragon

Even some aviation machinery is on display!

One of the busiest areas in this event is this face paint room that is packed with kids! I love their spiderman and leopard face paint!

Tia chose the butterfly and flower on her cheeks and after that had a drink before going home.

It was a nice day indeed! I enjoyed that and I'm hoping you are too! Do you really? πŸ™ƒ Anything that you like? Common take a pick and have a dream and work for it! 😜

Thank you so much! ❀❀❀

Other Car Show that you might interest in

Car Show in Newcastle

Ford's Car Show at Bangor Marina

Check out my other Articles

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Seoul Korea Trip

10 Must-Try Family Friendly Experience in Oludeniz, Turkey

Crumlin Road Gaol

Pagudpud Tour in Ilocos Norte

Old Medina of Rabat, Morocco

Tyn-Y-Mur Caravan and Camping Site in Abersoch, Wales

Abersoch, Wales and the Mishap

La Paz Sand Dunes Adventure in Laoag

My Unforgettable Trip in Morocco

Baluarte Zoo and Safari Gallery in Vigan

Go back in time in Vigan

Why I love Pattaya, Thailand

Jeep Safari Adventure in Turkey- Part 2

Jeep Safari Adventure in Fethiye(Water Fighting and more) -Part 1

My First Scuba Diving Experience in Fethiye

Staying at the Garcia Resort and Spa in Oludeniz, Turkey

12 Island Boat Trip in Fethiye

Airport Transfer Service in Turkey that You Can Book Online

The Best Turkish Bath Experience in Hisaronu

Remember to SUBSCRIBE if you liked my content! Hit LIKE and COMMENT for more! ❀️❀️❀️

And to my lovely sponsors thank you so much!

P.S.

I created a travel community named "Travel Around the World" if you have any travel post please feel free to use this community so we can all share our travel experiences. Thank you!

33
$ 8.22
$ 7.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @RaemaKhan
$ 0.06 from @AliSiddiqui
+ 6
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

This must be a very exciting place. And cars, bikes and motorcycles look fantastic. Still, I liked the motorcycles a little more. I only dread snakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear! And every year we're looking forward to this one at Elims. You'll see happy faces all around the place! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas gusto ko yung maliit na bike na 31 ang number πŸ˜‚ By the way, ang cute naman ng anak mo ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ang cute noh! Parang going to the moon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The place is so fun to watch. I bet these bikes are so heavy especially the gold and the pink ones. I bet these cars are not meant for bumpy road. Right, it's for racing? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You bet! Just the look of it lol And the cars are really beautiful especially the old ones! Maybe the bumpy road will be challenging for some of it. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be. Haha. How I wish I have so many things to share here like you. Travels and tours are the best ones. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If ever I run out of things to write I will just your you down the lane in the fields πŸ˜† Not easy to write an article you know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so true. As for me, it takes 3 days or more before I'm able to make one. This brain is not fond of spontaneous writing. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article as always. πŸ‘

The green Ford Focus RS is actually a pretty rare car. A friend of mine loves them. He already bought 3 of those. πŸ˜…

But he did not own 3 at the same time. He bought his first used and then sold it after a couple of years to buy a Porsche. (He loves cars, obviously.)

After a while, he missed the RS and bought another used one. That one was previously crashed and he was not happy with how it drove. He told me that it might have been improperly repaired. Therefore, he sold that one at a loss and bought a third one. I believe he still owns and enjoys it. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Something someone will do for a car! Just like my husband! He bought a small car not even fit for a family but he always says that's the best car in the road lol πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm curious to know what car that is. Do you happen to know what model it is?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Audi TT Quattro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, yeah, that's a nice one. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

And clearly a family car, because it has all wheel drive. πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't get funny. He won't even fit at the back! πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can imagine. πŸ˜…

I assume you have two cars. Your husband drives the little sports car and you drive the family car, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Out of topic dear, can you check if you can claim your ad bonus now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the blue button has just appeared. πŸ˜πŸ‘ The first 24 cents from the ad bonus. πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many fun things you have on display, by the way, I like motorbike more than cars. Especially when they are flying in the air like a plane, oh I think it's very funny. But I'm proud of the previous people, even in such a small amount of money, they used to live well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My husband used to race and he's been into racing since he was 7 and just like you he will prefer bike only if we're in a warm country. Haha it gives you all the joy in the world when you're riding it! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make me want to travel... right now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomorrow P! It's late now πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, can you check your ad bonus?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Available to claim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maam, off topic. Nawithdraw mo na ads bonus mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait, I'll check.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you cannot claim all your bonus points????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagtatanong lang ako maam. πŸ˜‚πŸ€ž Wala pako nyan. Pero ask lang ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's already claim button. But you cannot claim everything that is on your bonus points. So I'm thinking it will give you your points per day whatever points you earn on the first day and so on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After mo iclaim magrereflect agad yan sa balance mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes just seconds it will appear in your balance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mom πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those old vans in old cartoons is there! The blue one they used in the hippie scene. So it was a Volkswagen too :") I do love that open car too. They're so pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I love that too! Love to travel with that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've ridden that before?? So lucky. I never see a functioning one here. They're all in museums

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No not that one.(How I wish!) We have caravan you'll see it in the Mishap in Wales lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh the caravan. I thought you had a white mobile home kind?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are like toys.. I like bikes but am afraid to use it to be honest. I prefer riding on a car

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, that's why they say toys for big boys. Yes, it's much safer felt more secure. But I know not everyone feels the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are still ladies out there who loves adventures and are really good in using bikes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love bikes or cars all the cars and heavy bikes are awesome in your pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sarah. I can't drive lol but would love a pink car!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wherever it is, nowadays every thing is ok? You don't like or comment on any article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just wake up and was busy decorating for Halloween, cleaning the house, watering my tomatoes in the garden and cooking. Loads of work but still whenever I can I check and read what I can read. I'm multitasking πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thats good but my articles is always incomplete without your comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis can I ask your telegram #? My icoconfirm lng alo. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait Jane, I'll try to install one on my phone. I don't have telegram.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

07403690464

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cant search you.. Message me +852 91933147

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how. πŸ˜… Try again +447403690464

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..super cars.. You're a lucky person dear.πŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear Jisan. That's not mine lol but would be lucky if I can take 1 back home with me. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to travel in at any situations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a crazy event...all that in one place!!!

i must admit, Tia and i have the same taste...LOL!

even the bikes were neat to see! great post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know everything to keep everyone happy lol. And hahaha so are you like "I want that one and that one and that one! " hahaha you're funny! And thank you. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is your daughter ? I have to say she is a real beauty, like her mom, and as far as the exhibition is concerned, a lot of interesting things to see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you my dear! And yes some really nice ones as well! Cheers. I hope you're keeping well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I like the vintage car exhibits. It looks amazing. 😍 And you are right, kids are more adventurous than adults like us. I remembered when I was in kindergarten, we have a group picture with a yellow python, and we put it on our laps. πŸ˜… But now, I'm not sure if I can do it or touch it again. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I won't! I run bhe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, for a person like me who loves to see such photographs with brief descriptions in an article, you are the best author on this platform and you are doing a great job and producing outstanding 100% original content and photographs for the sake of this platform, getting the quality of this platform up and up by your high-quality stuff. But as I'm also checking your tips this makes me feel shocked that unfortunately, the robot is not even visiting your articles, and when it visits then It does not reward you according to the real worth of your articles. I think this is any kind of bug in the robot especially for you or maybe the robot has blocked your tips after checking any unknown violation of read.cash rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had 10 days straight no tip so having no tip for 2-3 days, I'm very used to it now. It puzzled me before but I can't complain, I'm still getting points and tips from other users (like you) and I'm happy with it although would be nice if I get more :) Thank you FOR SEEING MY WORK.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i couldn't help but notice such a long comment here...Lol.

glad you also appreciate these wonderful articles written by @tired_momma. many people feel the same way about the quality of the content, and also the lack of tips. but there are a number of authors who produce good content on this platform, but are also not recognized.

i'm pretty sure the only thing that's wrong is someone's algorithm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big greetings to lovely Tio

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your tip Apela! Appreciated it! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All in one trip your daughter's taste is nice, the cars looks like a toys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bhe anything that's pink!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh your daughter loves pink, haha my daughter likes pink. Shes pretty bhe like you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely cars, some of them are vintage right? I love cars but i love motorcycle more, tho I don't know how to drive it. And the snakes tha's a lot of snakes, wish i can watch in person all those cars and motorcycle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear some are vintage. That's nice to know! I can't drive and still love them all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're the same on that matter. I wan't to drive but I don't take action to learned it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is activity bonus

$ 0.00
3 years ago