Have You Check Your Activity Bonus?

79 136
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

I wonder when this start. I was writing an article when I notice this. When you click the money in your wallet at the top right side with the $ sign you'll see another amount under the bch amount which is locked at the moment. When you click the blue question mark for more information this will pop saying "Your account is eligible for the activity bonus...etc"

As of now, I have $7+ and I'm feeling great! Thank you for this. I'm smiling better than the clown hahaha. So I can claim this after 10 days when the blue-button claim appears. Is there any post/announcement regarding this matter? I want to know more about this. This is good news.

Have you checked yours? Or maybe I was the late one to see lol. Cheers everyone!

29
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Kawsar420
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

Hi sis. Have you tried claiming that bonus already? I also see this notice on my acc. But it is like kabute, lulubog-lilitaw πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean lulubog lilitaw? As in nawawala? Pero nakapagclaim ka na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko pa natry mag claim sis. Minsan nagpapakita yung ? pero madalas wala πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I claim it and still claiming. I will try to write about it tonight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Abangan ko to sis. Thank you. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have it too with $4 and some more. But sometimes it show and sometimes dont. And nowhere says when the 10 days limit ends. This has me lost. If you know some new detail please share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean doesn't show? It doesn't happen to mine. Can you check it? How many days you think it is now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see it for the first time 4 days ago and I have $4.17. Later that day went up tu $4.30 or something. But the next day dont show(just my normal balance, no $ and no lock icon). Later that same day appear again wirh the same values and next day dont appear again and doesnt show it since then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ito pala yun sis. Now, I understand it. Thank you πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you check yours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea sis. But I'm not lucky πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to have added that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I click on my amount it suddenly changes into 0.00 $, no second amount. No idea when it started. I read many don't have it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone told me about it too, but unfortunately I didn't get to see anything in my balance, maybe am not eligible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome 😊 you got 7$ plus. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ this new update are just for choosen user's. You're lucky and I am kinda Jelly πŸ˜›.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you found it dear already hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hehehe I am so curious that's why I search it πŸ˜‚. That's how my curiosity works πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ can't wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha yeah my connection sucks, bch is pumping did you swap?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i wonder why i haven't seen this on my account yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanzell I don't have a clue on how I have this as well. There's no post from the admin regarding this yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still convinced that they're coding this in one by one so not all users would get this feature that fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Swerte naman πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mamya yung swerte mo wait ka lang! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sannaaaaa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The padlock or anything like that does not appear to me πŸ˜•πŸ˜’ the bot has voted me lately but for a few cents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my dear Aleja I thought we all have this and for sure this will be for everyone but maybe they can't do it all at the same time. I don't really have a clue for there's no updates regarding this. Let's wait and see what they say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's time to wait dear πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈβ³ no way ... I hope they take us into account sooner rather than later πŸ™‡πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ™πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhmmm waiting for this,,kahit papaani may kapalit na ang activity dito.. Sana mapili din hirap ng maghagilap ng mai-publish(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true. Every comment is like as I notice started from .05 something then getting lower as you keep commenting. Which is good in a way for those active in interacting with others and with your own articles as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup,,I wish I also have that feature,, hoping to come or to get that(^_^) pandagdag ipon din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

some pilot testing i think because many are complaining how the robot tips. Waiting for an update of read.cash to explain this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, looking forward for the update as I don't know if there's a rules behind this. It's very helpful in a way to accumulate points if we do the right thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping na panglahatan yang ganyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So ito pla ang update.. Why is @Read.Cash not disseminating this to us? πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jane, I was searching for that as well. More information will be helpful just in case there are rules or warning that goes along with this bonus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit wla ganyan sakin haha. Pano magkaganyn? Feeling ko ginawa to kasi yung iba hindi na nagcocomment. puro article nalang no?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Maybe Yen, but really it's a big deal coz you get points for your activities which is very rewarding as long as others won't take advantage trying to spam. You'll see yours soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hoping. Oh you have a badge too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

you a great writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I still don't have it, but thanks for the notice, I'll pay attention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Maybe that's random. I checked mine, yet I have none. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have that it's sad πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhe I don't know what to say. I thought we all have this update. But for sure you'll see yours soon. Ikaw pang napakaactive! 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yaan mona kahapon ko pa nakita may ganyan, pero wala pa rin ako okay lang lage nmn akong huliπŸ˜† after 5days after pa nga ako napansin nang random rewarder before πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beat my after 10 days record😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check it now. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you checked it now? And thank you for the tip :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I have nearly $1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw another article about this yesterday. Hmm. Bakit kaya wala sakin? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you think this just started yesterday? I don't have a clue and also just wondering. So, by batch ba ito? Mukhang di lahat sabay sabay. Bhe, alamin natin. Ang tanong e kung kanino.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, I think recent lang siya. Kasi kung sabay sabay to, madami na dapat articles about it. Haha! It along po natin sa Admin. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo bhe baka sagutin ka di ko pa naexperience mareplyan sa dami kong email before πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko po magtanong kapag meron na sakin niyan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Let me know bhe. Good morning to you and have a good day! And nyt nyt to me. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Have a good sleep po. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just checked, same exact thing but I'm at .93 cents. Not complaining. I'm not sure if I would have noticed this without your article lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check it after you comment on any post, see if it goes up. I just checked!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it does. I noticed that a little while ago. This could be a good thing or a bad thing. I can see a whole lot of people leaving even more unrelated comments...not like that isn't already a thing...lol

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I got your point. It didn't cross my mind. Maybe some will take advantage of it but hopefully read.cash thought about that and have preventive measures along with this new bonus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

News to me also. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know this . I'm checking now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, check yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I haven't maybe I'm new that's why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing great my love x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I need a information dear. When some one upvote me ..0.05$ or 0.04 ..my balance add 0.03 or even less...why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that too, but I'm also at a loss...hopefully someone knows about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you can confirm this is just new?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is new for me, that 's for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Let me know if you get some info regarding this. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i still know nothing about this...the blue button is available for me now. not complaining about getting it, but it would be nice to understand it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont have anything there :( when this show up ? is this something new or ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, I just see it now and I can't tell you if this is new or what. I don't have a clue when this started. Check yours first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, thanks, we will see :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! You have really good amount! You are reach for me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. I will be so proud to show this to my husband:) He wonders what I'm writing at night lol πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago