@positivelife activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Even if I'm alone, I listen to the messengers of t..."
Thank you very much for your review and comment.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Mother likes her."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Mother likes her.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What is corrosion?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is corrosion?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mushrooms, the story it tells…"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mushrooms, the story it tells…
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Celebrating another monthsary "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating another monthsary
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Live your Emotions."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live your Emotions.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Wisdom is walking through life with humility"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wisdom is walking through life with humility
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Burn Your Inner Evil!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Burn Your Inner Evil!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mommy duties and roles! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mommy duties and roles!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Saved More Bitcoin Cash, While the Market is Down."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saved More Bitcoin Cash, While the Market is Down.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Summer 2022 is Officially Here!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer 2022 is Officially Here!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Turning failures into fortunes"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning failures into fortunes
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It is not a "just" work."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is not a "just" work.
2 years ago: published the article
I was no longer a child, I was officially a young girl
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Can Never Understand It."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Can Never Understand It.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to buy BCH in Pakistan."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to buy BCH in Pakistan.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'll tell you about my cats."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll tell you about my cats.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Creating longing"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creating longing
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We rise by lifting others "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We rise by lifting others
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Celebrating life with you!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating life with you!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Taking up the challenge in a Farm school."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking up the challenge in a Farm school.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Travel Experience Gone wrong but worth it!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Travel Experience Gone wrong but worth it!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My husband's bad habits"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My husband's bad habits
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Back In The Countryside To My Tiny Garden"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back In The Countryside To My Tiny Garden
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Good Health Is So Underrated"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Health Is So Underrated
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why I Believe Grim Reaper Exist?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Believe Grim Reaper Exist?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Is Life Without Freedom"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Life Without Freedom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lightning Network is vaporware if you understand how Bitcoin works.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My uncle died: The reason beyond my absence for days now…
2 years ago: published the article
I trusted and loved everyone but myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When we look out into the sun
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was happy and free as I lived and wrote"
Thank you so much for liking it. I will follow you.
2 years ago: published the article
I was happy and free as I lived and wrote