I trusted and loved everyone but myself

0 26
Avatar for positivelife
2 years ago

What emotion is it that I am equivalent to?

Or is it the caramel color and taste of love that I am a regular?

The veiled face of love, on the other hand, I shook myself on the b/limp of love and sang lullabies to myself and put myself to sleep.

Let no one think that I have forgotten, and I am more happy and grateful than ever before. Hope and longing are the other names of trying to adapt to the new year's periods.

My past life on a treadmill turns out to be or.

My passion for sports, which I have not compromised for years, and my stationary exercise bike.

We are at the stage of reconciliation with my miserable body, which I have condemned to starvation for a lifetime, but there is a precedent, even the stages of my hidden happiness and gratitude at the moment.

I don't care about any feeling or taste that I've overcome, and I don't care.

There is no servant of God that I imitate, envy or admire, but there are those who question the eyebrow above my eye, and here I seek refuge in You from their evil, arrogance and enmity, my Lord, and I am shoveling my soul and every day I am turning its flowers into buds again, I guess it is true:

He lives by the name of man.

There are even those who emulate my name or those who belittle my name, moreover, when I am the only Rose in my family, my smile or sadness, in short, my naturalness stands out, but I am on your way, since you said to my Lord, "Be" and "read" and you are still inside of me. My beautiful Lord, I live and write inside of me, who brings me peace with the unity of my outside and never disturbs it.

I knit cross-stitch every night at the bedside of my poems.

Then I feel smothered and I appear before you as if I am ecstatic, and I lay out my heart, based on the peace and gratitude I felt for ascending to his level…

People trigger my feelings and it's not enough...

I seek refuge in you from their evil, and seeing the dirt in them makes me ashamed of my humanity, and instead of them, I ask forgiveness from you and the ups and downs in my existence, which made me love it.

Is it the property of the world?

Or whether I curse the career ladder I climbed and turn to myself, and of course, with my face turned to you, I protect my self-respect and the endless peace of loving for your sake, I still know and understand that; Being loved is not good for people, so much so that I can love them out of the blue, but when I come across people who don't like them, question marks come to my mind.

But I stopped asking questions after that day.

A lifetime while believing the answers given.

Moreover, when I trusted and loved everyone but myself.

In my struggle with myself, I couldn't make any progress and here is the miracle that happened suddenly:

From living swept away and by the betrayal of my friends and digging all my thorns and the sack into myself.

Innumerable details where Divine Justice became official and while I had officially hit the bottom and postponed my life and happiness.

I have no desire other than to be a servant worthy of you, my beautiful Lord, it is a fact that I want a lot, but as long as I do not spoil my heart and put my trust in it, everything will be alright somehow, and people will come to a level because of course, because of you, because it is almost time for them to defeat the good will in me, all of a sudden, the world I'm re-creating and starting from scratch. The fact that I can almost certainly write to live has such an incredible share, especially when you say "be"...

I'm sad at last.

It is a beautiful occasion for you to show me that I am different from everyone else in life in such a cruel world where I can even love my sadness, and in those cold and dark winter nights when the sun rises, my cold ends and the mild breeze of my heart spreads throughout my body and my soul finds peace.

But it is so.

There was no one I imitated for a lifetime because I chose to be nothing, maybe it was people who made me believe that.

When did I accept myself?

When was I accepted, my Lord?


2
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for positivelife
2 years ago

Comments