I was no longer a child, I was officially a young girl

0 25
Avatar for positivelife
2 years ago

Familiar cement, dear stranger.

He says that the mourning is dead, after all, the storks who lactate, haven't they always been fond of worms? Of course, I had to grow up first to understand what this means.

I just overestimated people.

One day, I learned that I would be a brother and I couldn't decide on which side of my bed I would sleep on. After that day, I was fussy and a bit of a jerk: well, was it easy, I was going to take my live toy that I had ordered to God in my arms months later, I never questioned where my mother was carrying the baby after all. I was a child and it was almost impossible to guess how that tiny creature did not drown in my mother's growing belly...

The child's mind is at work and I started counting the days in a hurry, but it was not enough.

Then I realized that our family would grow, moreover, I already had an old friend whom I loved very much: my grandmother and her mind started to fade over time, and sometimes she didn't even recognize me. On the other hand, I was constantly tickling her, believing that she was playing games, and I was covering her in a hurry so that she wouldn't get cold because I knew that the only thing that made her feel cold was the air.

I fell once t/away.

There was someone who got closer to me every day.

I fell in love once because I was in love with my grandmother and it seemed that I was going to fall in love again with that tiny creature that would join our family. I was going to hurt him a lot, after all, I was not on top of my mischief.

Time has moved.

The phases bounced one by one from heart to heart.

Then my dream came true and as soon as I took my beautiful new live toy in my arms, how I forgot how lonely I was, besides, I betrayed my first love and soon my grandmother passed away like migratory birds.

I was a vaveyla left in the den.

I was also a treacherous she-wolf, and when the moon came out I would howl as soon as my brother started to cry because her sobs pierced my heart and now I knew which side of my bed she was going to sleep on because her tiny and warm body covered almost the entire bed, my Little Prince.

The bounce of the years.

The rumination of life.

That my dreams come true.

As the day disappeared, I was looking at my body in astonishment with a growing longing, because I was no longer a child but officially a young girl, moreover, the title of sisterhood suited me very well.

I still couldn't understand why the storks were babbling. After all, my living toy, which was bestowed in a basket that fell from the sky, was growing with me.

I've always been a naive kid.

I still can't deny that I'm naive.

My pure existence always makes an innocent connotation to me.

The world I'm close to and the people I love may be the factor in my staying true to my purity, after all, the slightest malicious intent is not hidden inside me, so I've always been so generous.

I always shared my school pocket money with my classmate, and I never said, "Why am I giving my money to her?" until one day I yelled at my father, and that's the first time in my life I saw her being so serious and dominant when my father got angry and advised me to be thrifty. .

Well, I wasn't the only one who wasn't frugal.

This is how I saw it in my family:

To share.

To love a lot.

Sharing your bite and being happy.


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for positivelife
2 years ago

Comments