Celebrating life with you!

51 66
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Greetings to all my reader friends of this great read.cash family, today I am very grateful to God for having allowed me to reach this day, today is my 61st birthday.

After having lived through so many experiences, some good and some bad, it's my experiences that have made me the woman I am today.

From unsplash

I had to live through many disappointments to change my way of life, my way of thinking. I fought many battles to stop being my former self. The one who criticized, the one who felt resentment, the one who sought revenge for people who did me wrong, the one who was always running to fight against things.

With all the vicissitudes I can only add that God was molding me. My energetic character and my imposing nature to make people do and be like me, thank God I did not succeed, on the other hand, I learned more from my falls and got the best I could out of everything.

I did not achieve it alone but with the help of God, he made me be at death's door so that I would understand that it was not me who set the rules but him, that I should only walk the path that he pointed out to me.

Since I started to fight less against the current and to let everything flow as part of my true positive learning, life became easier, more bearable. After all, what's the point of being so extreme and not having the life to carry it?

So reading, learning to interpret the events of my life I have found that since a few years ago my life began to take another turn and my heart was filled with hope, more love, more optimism.

I am a warrior, nobody can take that away from me because I am a fighter and persistent for the things I want to obtain, but with the difference that now I go slowly but surely. I do as the turtle in the fable, and as she arrives I also do it humbly to my destination.

Today is my birthday, I am happy because I am with my son. We both have jobs, we both have each other, we are still in a little more open isolation but we must continue to take care of our lives, and for me to have my roof over my head, to have my food and to have my loved ones as close as I can is my greatest gift.

From unsplash

That's why today I have decided to dedicate this post to me as a birthday present.

I'm alive, I'm happy and I'm still struggling to be a little repetitive in my advice on how to lead a better life by being positive, optimistic and persistent to achieve a radical change in life.

Do not let yourself be discouraged by the disasters that occur, fight, be tenacious, when you fall get up as a winner, it's well said that it's not important to fall but to get up and move forward.

I fell many times, many times I cried out of despair, many times I thought I was alone, that God did not love me because of so many tragedies around me.

You know what? He was just molding me into the woman I am today. He was fighting for me to see that there was another way of being and not the way I was.

That's why today nothing disturbs me and nothing scares me because He alone is enough for me. Thank you Father for your blessings and thank you for one more day of life for me to fulfill a new cycle.

I don't care about my future, I only care about today, I am here with you and I am grateful to God for all His works in me.

Thanks to all of you my dear readers and to all my sponsors with their renewals. Today I have been renewed by my friend @Alther and @Olasquare

To all of you thank you very much and may God shower you with many more blessings.

29
$ 6.97
$ 5.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.12 from @Bilqees
+ 22
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday, sis! πŸ₯‚ Thankful to God for another year gifted! God bless you more. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh happy happy birthday, gertu my friend! I wish you more lovely years to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday wonder mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 61st birthday Gertu! Stay happy and continue the good things in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday sis. I wish you good health always...Continue inspiring as with you life. You are strong woman that despite of failing many times, been in a tough situation, you are here standing strong and have a firm faith in God. Again happy birthday sis, more blessings and more power to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest 61st birthday, Ate GertuπŸŽ‰βœ¨ I wish you nothing but good health and a happy living. God bless you! Have a blast! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to my own fighter that I always look up for, hope you enjoy your special day madam, more birthdays and blessings to come madam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday beautiful sister. May God give you much health and prosperity. Long life to you sister.... ah!.. and you are already catching up with me... hahahahaha. I love you very much. A hug from afar

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehehe. Wait for me there for a while and I'll catch up with you. A hug, my beautiful. God bless you πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really amazing to read which is like motivation and inspiration to learn from a woman have experienced and seen how life is and what we should do. Thank God for your life and celebrating 61st birthday. Happy birthday Momma. I wish you all the best and celebrating more years ahead. β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear princess for such beautiful words to me. I am very flattered by it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you many more years on earth dear Ma'am. Happy 61st birthday. I pray that the following years will be full of comfort, sound health and blessings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so beautiful, reading your article made me feel like I once lived that life also, I'm glad you are moulded back on the track God has set for you. Thank God for your life and the life of both your son and other loved ones. I pray that God won't let you off His track and continue to guide, protect , care , provide and love you endlessly. Happy 61st birthday to you Gertu. Have a happy life ahead.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for your words. Once you find God, you can never be separated from Him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree. His presence is well appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh what a happiest birthday to a woman I've always looked up to here for my inspiration. I really do thank God for your new age as I will continue to pray that the good lord continue to bless you and help you age graciously with time. Happy birthday ma and may you celebrate many more of it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your cute words. God bless you.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! May he bless you too in abundance coz you are indeed my inspiration here that i am very very sure of. Enjoy the rest of your evening ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh happy birthday my everydearest sister here! More candles to blow and good health always. God will always guide you for all the struggles you've encountered.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my cute sis... It is a pleasure to know you and to have you always with me here. God bless you πŸ˜™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A blessed birthday to you Gertu! You are March-born, too, like myself. I pray that you will continue to be blessed, that you will fulfill your heart's desires. May the good Lord keep you safe and in good health. I thank Him for allowing me to get to know you, even if only virtually, because I feel blessed learning from you via read.cash.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my beautiful friend, you are one of my beautiful friends here for many months. What day are you from? Thank you for your beautiful wishes and I hope that God continues to give me more days to share with the great read.cash family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would like to greet you a warm happy birthday. You know as long as you are happy and with your love ones. It is perfect. Just a simple celebration is enough. I was surprised to your current age. You will live more with you son.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You thought I was too young πŸ˜ƒ I am in Spirit. Thank you for your beautiful wishes. I am happy to meet you here, you are a good boy. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday!πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ All the best to you, wonderful Gertu, spiritual leader, full of understanding and wisdom that you selflessly share with all of us. I wish you many beautiful moments in life and that every experience is another reason for happiness and optimism. A big hug! ❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. It is a pleasure for me to have you as a friend on this platform and wishing that God enters your heart and your life to fill it with much more happiness with your children. May you also enjoy a long and full life. A hug in the distance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday Gertu! My Mom is older to you, she already celebrated her 65th birthday. And I was right, youre indeed a strong women just like my Mom!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you dear, give a hug from me to your contemporary mommy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear 😘 a hug for your cute mommy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Mom...πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’–πŸ’–. May the good Lord continue to strengthen you in body, mind and spirit. Indeed you are an Amazon and I consider myself lucky to have met such a wonderful person that radiates absolutely peace and love. May God continue to protect your beautiful heart. Happy birthday Mama. I'm so happy right now. Thank God it's a Sunday, would definitely take my sister to a good restaurant in the evening to celebrate you. 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for your nice message I am humbled and flattered. We my son and I due to special circumstances decided to celebrate this birthday at the end of the month. So the pictures I owe you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes! The birthday pictures, how could I have possibly skipped that. Can't wait to see all of them 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, I'll post some when I celebrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to someone I considered as a mother on this platform πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. may you have a longer life.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen my child. I am flattered by your words. I am happy that a woman as enterprising and capable as you have me with such a generous and special title. Thank you very much and receive many blessings in the name of the Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A blessed birthday to you Sis! I wish you the very best and may God bless you more. Enjoy your life, I know you're a strong woman.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my dear ling for your beautiful wishes. May the angels say amen to your words. God bless you πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday Ger! You truely are a remarkable woman. Keep on inspiring people and may you have more birthdays to come.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. Amen πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all because of God's love and grace for us human beings. you have received God's extraordinary grace after some time ago you preached about the illness you were suffering but because your strong faith made you currently under God's protection. I hope on this happy day that you feel I wish you a happy birthday, may God always bless you in health and all your efforts and work with your family, stay grateful God's friends always protect you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words 😍 God bless you. It is a pleasure for me to meet you and have you in my publications. Thank you 😁☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday maam ,wishing you all yhe best ,wishing you to have a good health as always .I am wishing that may our GOD grant all your wishes πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰.Again happy happy birthday ,thank you for being so nice to me and to other users here.Stay safe and GOD bless you always.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen and thank you for your wishes. God bless you much more you together with your husband and your beautiful children πŸ’“.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 61st birthday sis!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago