I was happy and free as I lived and wrote

2 35
Avatar for positivelife
2 years ago

I have succumbed to my intuitions, my dear friend, and from now on, I present my wishes for the old car model inside me, only to the Creator.

I took my size measurement and I got so tall.

Then life got shorter and I reserved a slice for myself from those who live in misery, and I walked through the crowds and the noise with the language of silence.

There is no world in which man can live apart from his own world.

What people say to others is what they want to hear.

The biggest reaction I gave was the crown of my head.

Love was the dance of your life.

The response to my feelings consisted of pain...

I loved it to the fullest and with enthusiasm.

I have always loved, and indiscriminately, I have neither met nor loved haters, nor observed loves, but I thanked the Supreme Creator that there was no companion to the love inside me, and I loved the supreme Creator more.

The universe was always silent and I thought: only my Lord was silent and that day I cried out because I had climbed the first step of guidance and I realized that it is the most sacred love Divine Love is the love of the homeland and a mother's love for her child.

My cells sometimes suffocated.

It was my cell that I was trapped in that suffocated me!

How wrong was I, my dear friend, because what was returned to me in return for my love was either hate or ridicule that caused me to suffocate and what was I doing?

I was living naively, living innocently and running away from myself, then suddenly I faced myself and abandoned myself again and again, after all, I had been abandoned thousands of times and squared by my loved ones, therefore, because of those who hated me, I considered myself unloved and disreputable.

I don't want to grow old with anyone.

Even with myself.

I am longing now.

But I still continue to miss it.

Such a big mistake that I have made, or rather, the beauty that I have done and always lived in the past, while yesterday's pain and curse accompany the day and the continuation of the tale continues as a link in the same chain...

The bar for pain was high, too, and here is the climate inside me that always raises the bar.

I'm not sorry.

I'm not private.

How uncertain.

I was an over-the-top person, apart from living humanely and loving humanely, my biggest expectation is that I am development-oriented and take the social factors to the highest level in my personal development and take on myself in many ways, and when I am on the side of people.

The one who causes suffering is still human.

The people who didn't hurt, thankfully, didn't, and that's how the chaos inside me ended.

While I surrendered to the most merciful of the merciful, and since this life was entrusted to me.

I wanted my soul to come out with such a loud voice that I came back from the brink of death many times and here is when my almighty Lord gave me the opportunity to live again and again.

If it is a soul, it was trapped in my body and I easily overcame it. Finally, at least, how I was free while writing and loving, and I went over so many mountains and hills without feeling my body, and finally I reached the altitude of Divine Love.

Not one day, every day.

From eternity to eternity until every day.

When my love is sincere and my love crosses borders...

And my pain threshold and my perception threshold and my pain threshold.

I was in places by implication.

However, I was standing, and the important thing for a lifetime was to express the world hidden inside me and to reflect it to everyone, and when I built a dimensionless world, I was just hanging on the rope of mercy, maybe with that tiny speck of mercy, how I dominated the universe and everything that passed through me. While living without fear of anyone other than my Lord, who accompanies feelings and thoughts, there was nothing to be afraid of for a lifetime, after all, what would I be afraid of as a human being when I had been hit enough and imprisoned in the settlement called earth?

Borderless shadows.

Those who curse my heart.

I was as happy and free in this life as I lived and wrote.


5
$ 0.90
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.01 from @MoneyCanWorkForYou
Avatar for positivelife
2 years ago

Comments

Wao nice pictures, but the second one was excellent. You can check also my articles https://read.cash/@anupam7337

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for liking it. I will follow you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago