I opened my heart and shared a thousand things in their innocent world

0 18
Avatar for positivelife
2 years ago

It's not an indication that I'm digesting, nor that I'm thinking of anything.

Besides, I am not dealing with the relations that are lived in the middle of nowhere:

My heart is strong.

No echo of my voice.

Thousands of memories and dreams that I put in my chest.

I'm addicted to pain and love, and I keep things I don't know in the lower memory.

What is the full voice of the universe, that is why the skinny child inside me is screaming, so I don't take anything on me, I only deal with the wind that blows into me.

I have a branch that I cannot stay apart.

And the life I want to break away from.

Do I care about relationships when I'm in a match with my color and the innocent pitch of the night when I'm married with love?

I clearly live and live love with my loneliness and not plural words, my ringing ears emphasize where I belong and to whom I belong.

I spent my life in the dream school, and my childhood too.

How could I ignore the endless noise and restlessness of the house?

At the end of the shift, my father was approaching the house with fast steps.

I, on the other hand, have done all my duties after school...

It was my room and my one-room cell, and I used to lock the door from inside and I would turn on the music and dream…

There is no limit to the letters I write.

The situation of the letters that I did not write is even worse: they just stand there and, in the past, they are persistently knocking on the door of my heart.

On top of that, what I've been through right now and during the day.

Then the night unveils its veil and I escape into the night.

In fact, for a lifetime believing that I was running away from myself...

Nowadays, especially in the last ten years, I take refuge in myself and embrace myself.

My love and my incompetent soul is that I can't get along with myself in the first place.

I can't keep my word to people.

Maybe I've had my say for a very short time: that too; The relationship I established with my students and the years I was loved more than I have ever been in my life, I embraced my students…

My red hair, which extends to my waist, is that especially the female students touch my hair and hug me with love.

I opened my heart and shared thousands of things in their innocent world, and each one of them was so poor and hungry for love...

I live in the center of the city and go to school in a very remote and remote part of the city.

I hit the road with my latest model stylish underwear and high heels.

I walked hundreds of meters of muddy road and reached my paradise and my school…

My esteemed principal with the surname Wind and the only one who calmed me down and introduced me to the classes.

That high tempo where I entered almost all the classes of the school and worked as the only English teacher in the school, and the love and satisfaction I felt at the end of the lesson, and I became more blessed and happy than I have ever been in my life.

Do you know what a child's pure look is capable of?

Moreover, that period of time when I worked without a salary.

It's fair to say that I work for a ridiculous amount of money and spend money on it.

My dear students who come to school with nylon slippers on their feet, and what they taught me, I am more happy and grateful than I have ever been in my life.

We sing songs.

We hold hands and dance.

And since I am not a permanent teacher, when the permanent teacher was appointed to my school, I took his class and almost the whole school sent me to the train station.

And the gifts my students bought me with the little pocket money they had:

A hairpin.

A broken trinket and more.

The poems they wrote on tiny pieces of paper and the ones that broke from their hearts.

My genius and innocent children who even play theater in the classroom.

And here is the main beaming into my day.

The clown people of the jester world.

Consumption and cruelty are at an extreme and love is trampled underfoot.

Love.


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for positivelife
2 years ago

Comments