Even if I'm alone, I listen to the messengers of the light

2 25
Avatar for positivelife
2 years ago

Hello friends. I am moving towards the end of an ordinary day that is similar to each other again. I cover my face with both hands as the night makes itself felt. I make my way into my own twilight, into the depths of my soul, withdrawing into my own little world.

The gaudy, painful and cold death life on the outside gives me chills. The massacres, the wars, the children playing under the bombs, the love in it; I even unwittingly take the unions where the name of love is not mentioned into my own little world and blend them with the dream of a happy world. And I commit the greatest crime and sin in this world; I think and question.

My faded memories are in the hands of my past.

My hopes have become a door and a wall, I'm in ruins.

So let me wander into the arms of silence

Let me sway against fate in the gardens of love

I lit my candles again tonight

I commemorate my most stormy loves ever.

Is our life just a struggle to survive, to survive and to breathe? Or; Is it to reach peace by leaving a trace on the dimension we live in and completing our own spirituality? When will we realize that children have no religion, language or nationality and make them happy just because they are children.

We will understand that no matter what religion you belong to, just praying will not make this world a better place, that it is possible to fight for the people of the world without separating them, and to make the world even more beautiful by giving the right to life to nature, animals and the woman who is the mother of human sons. When will we remember love? When will we fall in love with the soul of man again, leaving aside titles, financial interests, ostentation. When will we step into the happiness of our loved one before ourselves and be happy with his happiness. It is in our hands, friend, that this world is beautiful.

Or we will leave the world to its own darkness, saying fate. Fate is such a phenomenon, friend: Unless we want something, it wraps around our lives like a ivy. It makes our hands unable to move our arms. You are a pawn in this life now. Your wishes die, your dreams have already left you.

Waiting was loving. I don't know why I didn't come.

Or what was it like to love too much to go?

I used to make love with the shadows, but before every reunion

All their enthusiasm is enough to consume the time to meet when they come.

I wrote anonymous compositions for platonic loves

I wrote that snow-loving men did not like me.

Unless you question, unless you start a journey to your own depths, unless you take your patience with you and step into the truth, LOVE, you are a slave to what is presented to you, that is, to your destiny in this life. Listen to the messengers of the light within you, collect the gleams in your own light, not what fate has given you. Do not be afraid, fight with what is presented to you, be the master of your destiny, not the slave, then you will reach true happiness.

Come on, stand up, criticize yourself first. Criticism is the polish of a person, friend. If you don't accept criticism, even if you see yourself as light, what you project is only darkness. If you follow the wheel of the day in the dark; your soul evaporates, your body renounces its soul.

You wander around in this order, thinking that you live only with an empty body, without love, without love, without injustice, with false friendships, fake ties, and a meaningless and fake smile on your face. Keep your rebellious spirit up in this world. Even if you are alone, listen to the messengers of the light.

Embrace your values ​​that connect your soul to your body and illuminate your life path. Even if the whole world is plunged into darkness and you are the light of a candle, keep burning.


3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Avatar for positivelife
2 years ago

Comments

I loved every word you wrote, inspiring and thoughtful article that's great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your review and comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago