@bradshawjovanik activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think We May Know What Life Is
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Refresh Our Tired Brain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Information Science Movies Recommendation System
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Happiness
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Years I Spent To Perfect"
I think the years you spend have contributed to you.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Years I Spent To Perfect"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Years I Spent To Perfect
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile Apps For The Most Popular Startups
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Error Methods in Blockchain Philosophy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Half Breed Instruction Is An Absolute Mess
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Calling Everyone Who Has Difficulty Loving
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Psychological Reasons for Valuing Ourselves
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Happiness of Misunderstanding
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where will our impacts lead?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Professions I Think Will Disappear In The Next 10 Years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Develop Software Architecture Everyday Skills
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habits That Harm Our Brain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The reason I deleted my ethnic identity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Security Tips for Crypto Trading
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let your will dispel fears in The Pollution of Obscurity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you'll excuse me, I want to love you sanely
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My famine-stocked feelings and longing for you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strategic Happiness Brought to Us by Short Conversations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to stay strong when there is so much pain in life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's find your passion first and then protect it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Corners That Challenge My Inner Strength
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People Don't Easily Love Me Anymore
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
eFootball PES 2021 Review for MyClub Fans
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think Bitcoin's Dominance Is Decreasing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I ready for a Financial Emergency?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I heard that Twitter will start negotiations to get the Clubhouse
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Need Motivation For New Decisions
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Part of My Letters To Myself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Thinking is Biden's Fearful Dream DCEP
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
According to my research, crypto is about to explode
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Get Free Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Thinking is Blockchain is Safe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Was Little Viking - Assassin's Creed: Valhalla
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Taste of an Unfinished Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am learning to rest for a Productive life
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash : A life-saver cryptocurrency
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Understand the Alarms Our Body Gives
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Pursue the Human and Causality Principle
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Review of XCom 2 Collection IOS
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most users are still buying BTC?"
Thank you for your comment
3 years ago: published the article
Most users are still buying BTC?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A nostalgic gameplay in The Medium
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone is the Architect of Their Own Fortune
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Moment I Wake Up In My Dream
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Take A Journey To Reach My Roots
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking action for our happiness Our most important responsibility
3 years ago: commented on the article "According to my research, how will Bitcoin come to..."
According to the Bitcoin ban, it looks like it will find $ 100,000 towards the end of the year and then travel around $ 85-90,000.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
According to my research, how will Bitcoin come to its real value?
3 years ago: published the article
Join Noise.Cash and Earn Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I think Bitcoin will reach $ 80,000 in April.
3 years ago: published the article
5 Alt Coins That Will Benefit Following This Week !!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Explore Super Mario 3D World + Bowser’s Fury Pack Together
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Strategy To Replace My Bad Days With The Good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A red smile was my heart, It came to you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 5 Cryptocurrencies Other Than Bitcoin According to My Thinking
3 years ago: published the article
My Views For Bitcoin And Ethereum Today
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Increase Your Self Awareness with Psychological Counseling
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ANALYSISBitcoin Cash Price Analysis: 27 March
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Crypto Tracking and Analysis App on the Market: Bitscreener
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Next Expectation For Bitcoin (BTC) Going Below Critical Support
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life on Balance
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning to Understand Change and Adapt Quickly
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reality of the Universe is Human
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Memory from My Childhood: HORROR TUNNEL
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Outer Worlds: Murder on Eridanos My Gaming Experience
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 5 Cryptocurrencies Other Than Bitcoin In My Opinion
3 years ago: published the article
Best Places To Buy & Sell My Crypto