A red smile was my heart, It came to you

0 37
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

For days I have been browsing page by page, as I get bored, I look at the news, read a little book, fight with housework and spend time.

I have never been bored with these. How many times will I watch a mother cry? How many times will I witness the murder of women again! I thought I was going to say it, I stopped. Could it be humanity to get used to seeing the desperation of a child and his orphanage in mainstream news such as a magazine.

Not understanding why people are collaborating with the devil to appear in the mainstream, when they see how they try to lead people in mass theater stages within a parliament and what they spend this nation on for their love of seats. I can say that they are not very nice moves. Even the crows laugh with one side. Do not worry, you are being watched and even breaking rating records.

My heart laughed a red, it came to you, it looked at you, it saw you. He was ignorant of time and drop from the ocean. Your name was a prayer in the magic of emptiness, but you got it wrong. It is the sum of misunderstandings, my mother said for love! And me! I fell into a nook of love with blood-filled eyes, clinging to the white flags hanging in the clouds that passed through that God's eyes with your name on it.


Every poem is a story - Poetry

I was holding on.

I was going to hold on.

Your name in my mind! My mind named!

Like a horse, to the right, to the left - I crossed my fate ...

First I lost myself! Then you!

Your name is a strange sound echoing in the sky now.

A branch on which birds perch. I would like to know!

Every story starts with you, but you never know who will end with you.

In the infinity mud, to open!

I just wanted to know.


I have no love to spell anymore, I will fight. I am embraced by the rush of the future. I'm not afraid to die because this world is hell now. I don't need neighbors who are offended by each other just because they touched the wood in his neighbor's garden.

I do not want humanity to spend itself, not that money, which tradesmen earn by cheating in the bazaar market. Very nice moves in these.

When will this humanity be full? How many more women have to be hurt, for your anger to be satisfied, how many mothers you want their children to hurt. Which state should be which freedom should be, so you are trying to change it. Which constitution should be introduced to justify your crimes. I wonder how many shops you need to close to feed your stomach. Of course it must be a crime and you should be fed up, but there is something you do not know, vampires also die!


RED ROSE - POETRY

Look at my face again, why didn't you laugh?

I have already divided my heart in two

Was screaming out there that you're the one I love

I wanted it wholeheartedly, time was short, red rose

Enchanted words don't come out of your lips

Dawn's not breaking if you're not here

Feeling called longing, the wrist is not twisted

Every heartbreaking love, the fire-cord red rose

I did not see the crazy heart, when did my word pass?

Even if I say I burned, love is not heard.

In front of my window, as I scan the horizon

Don't wait your way, believe it was hard red rose

Your every departure has been a death, your coming has been a bore

If you only knew how many hearts, love roses faded

This life that is called to live, may, sadness is abundant

This pride in love, it exhausted me, the red rose


Crime brings money, death brings happiness to some, leave these beautiful moves. I say good, my friends, but they are not beautiful and it has become so ugly that everything we eat and drink does not smell halal anymore because of this ugly humanity.

Get rid of clutter. If you can get rid of even half of the unnecessary items in your home or office, you will feel very lightened, maybe you will get rid of a few kilos and even headaches.

If you can see yourself beautifully in the mirror, do not forget that there is a divine power that makes you a natural aesthetic, closer to the jugular vein.

7
$ 5.70
$ 5.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @helmetjetrimi
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments