Welcome my new age: Half the road may actually be the head of the road

2 54
Avatar for kerlukealek
3 years ago

What a full number the new age was. When I was a kid, the numbers were too big for me. When I heard that a person is 36 at their new age, I would have a hard time grasping. I thought he was neither old nor old. Is it really half the way? If it's half on the way to 35, does that mean I'm starting the second half?

However, I'm just getting started. I'm just noticing my surroundings. It is as if I see the sea for the first time, I breathe the iodine smell for the first time. It is the first time I smell a narcissus flower. As it turns out, I realize how much of my 36-year life I have actually lived. I have frozen my life in a glass bowl and my ice is now thawing. I get rid of every burden of mine at every new age. I notice more and more with each new age. My self. I am at peace with every layer in me.

Happy Birthday. Fortunately, you came to this world. Do you realize what's wrong when you think life is so cruel to you at times? This road is yours. You should have spent it as a friend with yourself, it teaches you every steep hill you encounter. For example, you have to come to terms with the concept of loneliness. The test of life tells you this. It says learn.

You are tested with a completely different dimension of loneliness every time you say "OK, I've had enough", did you notice? Remember, dear girl, if you don't make peace with this, she will always find you. And today is the best day for you to make peace and be friends with him. Come on, celebrate your awareness, it's in a feast mood.

Maybe this will be the only test of life for you. How lucky you are, notice this. You will be enough for everyone, you will heal your own wounds, you will be bandages for other people. Who knows, it will touch other people's lives, you will be the "good luck" of their sentences.

Maybe that idealized life won't be for you. But that will never make you worthless. On the contrary, you will step more firmly on the soil, the more you will root. You will say I'm here, contrary to all stereotypes imposed by society! I am alone, one and only. The whole world is in my hand! Let me go around this place. Let me give the love that overflows me only to myself. Let me caress my own hair and show myself compassion. Let me not multiply .. Let me mingle with many, multiply the layers of my soul. Let me meet each and every new layer of mine. Let me listen to myself with my heart and ear. Sometimes I listen and heal myself as if listening to a troubled friend.

I am aware!

I came to this world to meet myself. Everyone who is with me, that I try to keep, is a reflection of me and is there to remind me of many features that I have not noticed, in my life. I will welcome them as well as my most beautiful guest and I will give them a way when necessary, thanking them for their contribution to me ...

Do not force the impossible. Look at what happened. Instead of saying amen to the prayer that will not happen, thank what is, late! Why not, how could it be better!

Run to the wounded healer in you, be an ointment. Remember, you only need you.

Hug the little fragile girl inside you. Don't try to be everyone's everything or someone's unique. Look what you can be yourself. Be the closest to yourself first. Remember you are all!

If you want to live your life in love and harmony, try to look at the person as a whole. As you judge him, know that he has difficulties too. Just like you. As you criticize, see the need for love or approval that actually underlies your behavior.

While belittling, try to see the good sides as well as the bad ones. This will strengthen your perception and raise your love energy. You're not alone. Your pain, loss, renunciation and disappointment.

What are they called human beings?

Are you limiting people with one-sided labels? Doesn't it have both successful and unsuccessful sides? He is as loving as he is angry or he fought as much as he gave up, wins as much as he loses ...

Once you see people and life, you start to use the best of your potential.

What do they call human beings?

To hear or not to hear.

To see or not to see.

To be or not to be.

To receive or to give.

Running away or getting caught.

Compromising to be him or not to be him, saying "I'll never be like him".

Fray or wear out.

Not being able to see it happening the same.

To know or not to know.

To belittle or to giants.

To see the value of what is meaningless or the meaninglessness of what you give meaning to...

To win and to lose.

Doing the things you say I don't do.

To give up what you say I do.

Laughing and crying.

To understand, not to be understood.

Being strong and staying powerless.

To be in joy, to stay in pain

To get lost in love in anger.

Waiting and holding.

Changing constantly and dancing with different emotions.

To remain aware of the cost in benefit, the good in evil or not to remain.

Holding it by the hand when it falls.

Holding on to the extended hand or not seeing that hand at all when it is wrong and has run out of hope.

Not being able to quit at all or quitting completely.

To love, to be loved or not to be loved.

Acceptance, patience, haste, fear, loss, freedom, captive

Fall and get up, what they call human beings.

To stop and walk.

Being you, not me, being us.

Not being alone and being alone.

To give up where you say I wouldn't go.

To be able to stay in the place where you say I don't stay for months, maybe years.

To be what you judge and face it.

What people call people

Pushing and pulling.

Stay and run away.

What people call people

To be I, to be you, to be us, to be one.

Dear woman!

You are, walk all the way alone. Let there be no one to accompany the scenery. Get it!

You know. You enjoy the uniqueness. You celebrate yourself, your birth.

So glad that I have you! I congratulate you with the deepest love in me.

Happy birthday, glad you are going through this life.

Let no one know its value. You know!

Happy Birthday.

11
$ 10.14
$ 10.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 1
Avatar for kerlukealek
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks & Happy Birthday

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago