I Get Free Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

3 53
Avatar for jamesmichelea
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Crypto

This is a phone application. Just download and install the application on your phone and run it. You have to apply at certain times of the day. Details are as follows.

Register

You can download the application from the Google Play store. Just search for "Bitcoin Foreigners" (or you can help me and use my referral link). It installs very quickly and all you need is an email address to get started. You don't even need to verify the email address.

You must have a Bit Coin Cash (BCH) wallet address for payments. I used my BCH wallet address at Coinbase without any problems. I didn't realize that Coinbase provided a new wallet address after each transaction (later realized this was for Coinbase security reasons) and at first I panicked. But don't worry - you can use the same current wallet address for all future payments and BCH will still come to your account so you don't need to update your information every week.

Using the application

You get two free "spins" every hour. You can earn various amounts of BCH Satoshi, from 20 Satoshi to 100,000 Satoshi. My average is about 100 Satoshi per spin. If you watch a paid ad (up to 30 seconds) you may have more spins and then you will get 2 or 3 more spins. If you want to try to buy larger amounts of Satoshi, you can watch 4 or 5 commercials in a row.

There are also "Bonus" spins. These are lower in value - between 20 and 120 Satoshi, but probably around 50-60 Satoshi on average. You can make 4 to 8 of these before a timer kicks in, and you have to wait anywhere from a few hours to 5 hours for more bonus spins to be available. To qualify for the bonus spin, you only need to watch a paid ad (up to 30 seconds).

I tend to click "play" in commercials and keep some work. Come back in a few minutes and get Satoshi.

Other ways to win include loading games and playing to a certain level (I never did this because I don't like / trust installing random games on my phone). You can also participate in surveys. These can actually be fun and get you a lot more Satoshi than "spins", but they can also be time consuming. It's also frustrating if you enter some details and then the survey shows you as "not part of the target group". Sometimes they may also ask for a lot of "personal information" - and I'm just getting out of these surveys.

Does it work?

Yes.

I was initially skeptical. However, I have been using the application for 3 weeks and it pays off every time. Payments are made weekly on Tuesdays - see the phone screenshot below.

Will you get rich?

No.

I used the app I made 55,000 Satoshi for three weeks; 81,000 Satoshi; and 28,000 Satoshi.

It was a combination of free "spins"; advertising "turns"; and conducting surveys.

If you just want to get free spins - as a guide, I use the app today from 7 am to 12 pm and made 1250 Satoshi. So in a week it will be relatively easy to earn 10,000 Satoshi without surveys.

This week I decided to make free spins and bonus spins only to see how much I could save. There are no surveys or other offers to complete. Let's see what happens by next Tuesday.

Is it worth it?

Well, if you use it to fill your spare time, watch the kids running at school, before Teams / Zoom study before that, or while your wife skip channels and we all can't decide which TV show we'll all go to, then Yes, it's worth it. Think less and often - like earning interest (which is more than most banks offer!).

If you survey and fit your target audience, you will earn more.

No, if you are a serious investor and have a lot of money and transactions daily. You will earn (or lose) more on crypto exchanges. But for a small investor and beginners like me, it adds a small amount of money to various pots and allows me to play with Crypto to understand how it all works. Will I use it after 6 months? I doubt this, but it will help me on my first trip to Crypto.

Will you get rich?

No.

I used the app I made 55,000 Satoshi for three weeks; 81,000 Satoshi; and 28,000 Satoshi.

It was a combination of free "spins"; advertising "turns"; and conducting surveys.

If you just want to get free spins - as a guide, I use the app today from 7 am to 12 pm and made 1250 Satoshi. So in a week it will be relatively easy to earn 10,000 Satoshi without surveys.

This week I decided to make free spins and bonus spins only to see how much I could save. There are no surveys or other offers to complete. Let's see what happens by next Tuesday.

Is it worth it?

Well, if you use it to fill your spare time, watch the kids running at school, before Teams / Zoom study before that, or while your wife skip channels and we all can't decide which TV show we'll all go to, then Yes, it's worth it. Think less and often - like earning interest (which is more than most banks offer!).

If you survey and fit your target audience, you will earn more.

No, if you are a serious investor and have a lot of money and transactions daily. You will earn (or lose) more on crypto exchanges. But for a small investor and beginners like me, it adds a small amount of money to various pots and allows me to play with Crypto to understand how it all works. Will I use it after 6 months? I doubt this, but it will help me on my first trip to Crypto.

I wish myself and those who install and use this application on their phones with lots of profits.

8
$ 3.79
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jamesmichelea
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Crypto

Comments

Really interesting article. I must download this app for becoming to donar to poors. Thanks for your info

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's genuine, I'm already using it for the past 2 + years

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's genuine, I'm already using it for the past 2 + years

very good. BCH I think you have saved a lot and you will soon get rich .. Lots of earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago