My Next Expectation For Bitcoin (BTC) Going Below Critical Support

2 63
Avatar for chrishoffman
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Psychology, Story, BTC

Leading currency Bitcoin suddenly started falling unexpectedly the day before (25.03.2021). It was a move I never expected. Generally, BTC, which was moving up during the week, started to fall suddenly. After Elan Musk's tweet, my thought was in the way that it would be towards the upper band, but the opposite happened.

Elon Musk said, "You can now buy Tesla with Bitcoin. Tesla only uses internal and open source software and runs Bitcoins directly. Bitcoin paid to Tesla will be stored as Bitcoin without being converted into currency. The Bitcoin payment feature will be available later this year outside the US" he spoke. After this speech, BTC directed its resistance downwards.

As seen in the table above, BTC dropped to $ 50,196 on 25.03.2021. After this shower, my eyes were constantly on Binance and CoinMarketCapde. I didn't set my coins to be sold according to Binance's OCO mode. I was very regretful for not doing it this way. I had a great deal of damage. Analysts express this sudden drop of Bitcoin as the selling pressure of whales. They state that the whales are selling their BTCs and reducing their portfolio, and that this is a good development.

This is the list of coins on my exchange. As can be seen in the picture, they all turned their direction down at once. Of course, I was surprised what I was up to. It has only been a month since we entered the crypto world. The crypto world seemed to say welcome to me. I did not sleep until the morning that day. Because the money in my hand was constantly melting and my hands were tied. I didn't know what to do. There was no carem but waiting.

The next evening, I analyzed the coins I had. I decided to do an analysis like this to see how much my damage was. As you can see below, I was seriously damaged. I had a hard time standing in the face of this damage to custom.

As a result of this table, I made a decision like this. I close my damage as soon as possible. I will go out of Buy-Sell and follow the airdrops. I will chase the ways to buy coins before they enter the market and the pursuit of long-term investments.

I hope those who read this article will not learn a lesson from these analysts and live what I have experienced.

To meet you in my next article, I will let you deal with the crypto world.

14
$ 2.05
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Avatar for chrishoffman
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Psychology, Story, BTC

Comments

I had the same feeling that night, it was a really bad feeling. I've sold some of my coins at a loss. I didn't know what to do at that moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is time for altcoin season, BTC dominance will fall down on April 2021 most probably.

$ 0.00
3 years ago