I Pursue the Human and Causality Principle

2 50
Avatar for kerlukealek
3 years ago

There are moments when we find ourselves in front of a door even though we never thought about it. That door opens at that moment, that is, we experience a scratch, a moment of occurrence. We must face a way that we did not think and planned that way, that way, at that point.

I can give an example, years ago, when I was in a very sad and really bad situation, I was walking to the metro station in a shopping center in Istanbul. It was late at night and the weather was very cold. As I walked along a long corridor alone, I was thinking about the events that deeply injured me and wondered how I could carry myself home.

And what happened at that moment? My dear friend, who has been my troublemaker for years, appeared at the end of the corridor and we came together in that huge Istanbul, at that time, then, in that tunnel, without any contract or communication. “This is exactly what I needed” I said, when I saw him at the end of that corridor my heart softened, of course I couldn't help but cry. And the fact that he could be there that day at that hour was completely like a gift delivered to me!

Often we have muttered this sentence to ourselves in our lives: "Why is this happening to me right now?" Why am I upset, why I am deceived, why I cannot get this job offer I want, why I cannot get promoted, why my budget is not enough for my expenses, why the woman I like does not answer me, why does this man not love me? Why are these, these situations, these conditions always happening to me?

Here in this article today, I want to look at the reasons of our life flow from another perspective. Why does it cause us to be filled with anxiety like a reed fish in the middle of the oceans, sometimes with compassion like a mother's lap, sometimes with compassion like a father's hand, in the way that the whole flow is, sometimes in deep waves? Why shouldn't I sit here today as I write these words and think about the possibility that you might make a small change in your life when you read them at some point in the future?

Let's take a closer look at how dear Bedri Ruhselman explains our subject of causation with his beautiful work, the Divine Ordinance and the Universe:

No event is uncaused in the universe. All events, relations, interactions, organizations, changes, distributions of the universe, in short, the formations, transformations and deformations of all combinations of matter; great evolution occurs as a cause and result of each other and in connection with each other. This is a manifestation of the great causality principle in the universe.

No occurrence without cause or consequence is unthinkable. The mechanisms of the establishment and distribution of all relationships in the universe operate according to this principle. No event is idle and detached. Every event is directly or indirectly linked to other events. Thus, the whole universe, with all its parts, is interwoven with a great network of bonds, the nodal points of these bonds are the cause and effect necessities of the causality principle. Every event is the result of the above and the cause of the next.

Events occur for many reasons. But above all, events take place according to the provisions of the law of cause and effect.

Let's look at the life we ​​live with you here today based on the laws of causation; Let's ask questions, even the events that we think are not related to ourselves (events that we have no choice, such as the family we were born in to our mother and father, or the city where we were born) are actually a reason behind an outcome, and all this let us realize once again that it is a part of it.

There is a cause and a consequence in this world, including our state of being human, which we simply interpret. A plant has found a place in this world to produce the oxygen that every breath we consume will consume, and some living things have found a place here so that they can survive when we convert oxygen. The sun is here, perhaps just for a fleeting smile, so that humanity may be happy every time they wake up. Our spouse and children, in order to accompany us on this life path and contribute to the future results that we will actually lead.

These lines may be to answer this question when they are read a thousand years later, or to create only one question in your mind as you read these words today or, let's be simpler, to accompany your warm coffee.

No occurrence is unthinkable without cause or consequence.

12
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
Avatar for kerlukealek
3 years ago

Comments

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job dear, go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago