Bitcoin Cash : A life-saver cryptocurrency

1 38
Avatar for bradshawjovanik
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Bitcoin Cash, BCH

These days I was chatting with several friends in several parts of the world and due to my recent incursion into the world of Bitcoin Cash, I have basked and felt the advantages of this cryptocurrency.

Numerous friends in various parts of the world have remarked on the usefulness of it, recently in a reading of a friend from Nigeria I was able to find out how some relatives needed to send money to his son who was in Sweden and had a medical emergency, was in a hospital and expected an emergency operation shortly. His parents were very nervous because the money would take many days to reach him through the bank, and my friend told him about Bitcoin Cash and how his son could obtain the money in a matter of minutes, no matter where in the world he is.

The gentlemen who are older people could not quite comprehend how this is possible, and my friend explained that in minutes they could create a Bitcoin Cash wallet and send the money to your teenager without having to make a bank transaction that would take days to become effective. So they with the guidance of my friend immediately created the wallet, in a matter of a couple of hours they acquired $ 200 in bitcoin Cash, and they clarified to their son via email how he could create a wallet. The son assembled his wallet and in a matter of 30 minutes, he already had the money in Sweden to pay for the surgery.

He immediately used localbitcoins.com to exchange the cryptocurrency for his local currency and within an hour he already had the money in his savings account available to pay the clinic

In this way, he can pay the clinic on time and he managed to overcome this difficulty.

One of the things to emphasize was the speed and the low price that he had to pay for making the transfer, which was ridiculous around $ 3 approximately. Whereas if I had done it for a bank the commission would have been much higher, perhaps $ 100 or more.

And a family was very happy and they also learned about this new technology that in a matter of minutes helped save the life of their son who had a broken leg and a large blood spill.

In addition to this, I will tell you about my experience, which has been very positive, since I am investing in acquiring bitcoin Cash, my money is revalued because the product of my earnings from my work in These platforms I convert into bitcoin Cash and with the time I continue to keep my money in cryptocurrencies intact but with the benefit that when the currency rises in value I will have more money than before. This is because of fluctuations in the price of currencies when my profit goes up. Of course, I did not spend my cryptocurrencies unless it is very necessary.

Then we can realize that this is an option that can lift millions of people out of poverty in the world. It has very fast transactions and the commissions for making these transactions are ridiculously low, and it has a higher benefit than bitcoin since transactions are currently adopted in many parts of the world and it is having a very big boom at the moment. I am sure that all the people who approach the adventure of investing in bitcoin Cash will not regret it, surely in a few years they will be millionaires and still have an excellent life quality.

So the time to invest is now, This option is so positive that in just one month since I have been using this method to save, I have managed to collect almost 60% of what my new computer costs. Which before when I did not know this option with the current work that he did on these platforms for 2 years had not allowed me to be able to accumulate that amount. And I'm talking about $ 290, which I have never before in my life managed to get in just 30 days. And I am very surprised and happy about this, and that is the reason why I share my experience with you.

Currently, at the time of writing this publication, the price of Bitcoin Cash is $538.57 and it continues to rise, then the price appreciates.

And it has been my experience with bitcoin Cash so far, I hope to continue saving and how things are going I have scheduled that in two weeks this was my new computer to bring you better content, as you know I do all my publications through a low-end phone. And having a computer will make me able to work more comfortably and diversify my source of income because with the computer I can have access to things that I don't have access to through the phone.

I hope this motivates you and encourages you to invest.


See you in my next post!

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Avatar for bradshawjovanik
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Bitcoin Cash, BCH

Comments

The rise in the price of BCH means that it will be in a good place in the near future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago