My Art (Part-6)

38 45
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

How are you all ???

Hope you are fit and fine...

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Now, I want to share my most most favourite art.....

So, let's get started....

Everyone has some special hobbies of their own. I also have some specific hobbies of my own. Drawing different kinds of pictures is one of them. I just like to draw different kinds of arts. Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby.

I usually draw pictures of people, animals, flowers, natural beauties etc. I spend my free time in drawing different kinds of pictures.

I am good at drawing. In my opinion, it is good and interesting to have a hobby because it's a pleasure for me. When I draw pictures, I forget about everything. One can say that drawing is indoor and outdoor activity.

There are many kinds of hobbies. Such as gardening, swimming, reading books, dancing, singing, photography, cooking different dishes, listening music, drawing different kinds of pictures etc. Different men has different hobbies. Everyone's hobbies are totally different from each others. Because people's are different and that's why there's hobbies and choices are also different.

Sometimes I like to do photography, sometimes I like to cooking different dishes. Sometimes I like to do gardening and sometimes I like to draw different kinds of pictures. I draw pictures because it gives me much pleasure. It please my mind. And also refreshes my mind also.

I hope you all likes my todays art.

No more today.

Please like and comment on my posts and don't forget to subscribe me.

Take care yourself.

God bless you all.

Have a good day.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. You sure are so talented. Photography and drawings? Wow. Hope you can share more of your skills here in Read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear of course I'll. I would like to thanks @Read.cash because it gives us a very big opportunity that's why we can show our talent to all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual, your drawing is very beautiful. Thanks dear for sharing this drawing with us. I also learn many things from your drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sis. I hope you enjoyed it. Keep me in your prayer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. Carry on. You are doing very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again dearπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There it is. Your amazing work of art. Keep it up! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really are a talented person, wow. That was awesome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much....πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up! Keep inspiring us with your incredible talent! Your a complete package. A gem that worth to treasure. I am always eager to see more of your talent. Salute to you! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means a lot to me my dear. Thank you so much more than I can say. How much happy I am to see your comment, I just can't describe it in words my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very beautiful picture. How long did it take you to draw it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article art amazing. You are really good artist. Keep art I hope you are really good artist. And your art picture is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such a skillfull sketch this is. Keep sketching. Keep entertaining us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a package of talents. I say that you are perfect in all sector art, cook, photography. How can a man do that.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much bro for the appreciations. I believe that it is God gifted talent. And we have to try our best to do our works properly. Works hard and you will definitely shine in life, my papa always said it to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. We are nothing without got. Best of luck. And we are happy that we got a talented person with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's awesome, as usual. But who did you draw? is that a real character from history or just your imagination?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I don't know who is he...I just saw a picture like it then I tried to draw a picture like this. That's it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's alright. Your work is still impressive to be honest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a art!just awsome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear sis. Hope you like my drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job, keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @Mimi-12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appi ur all arts is so much beautiful and nic i like it very much its look osum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear @Sumi-kaisar sister. You always motivated me, thanks for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc appi u work very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago