Sky Photography (Part-2)

49 102
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

How are you all?

Hope you are well.

Some days ago I shared some of my favourite photographs of the sky.

You all likes my photographs and inspired me very much.

That's why, today I am gonna share some another photographs of the sky which I captured different times.

So, let's start .....

It is a very beautiful experience watching the sky at night. The scenery is very charming. It is the most beautiful scenery ever seen by a human being on the earth.

The sky is everything that's lies above the surface of the earth, including the atmosphere and the outer space.

The scenery of the sky is very beautiful. In the field of astronomy, the sky is also called the celestial sphere.

The natural beauty of the sky is just amazing. It charms us very much. It pleases our mind.

I just love to do photography. Photography is my most favourite hobby. I like to take photographs of many kinds of things.

I love to do sky photography. In my leisure time, I use to do it.

In this article I had added some of my favourite photographs of the beautiful sky.

@Telesfor sir I hope you like these photographs. Thank you so much for your inspirations.

I hope all of you enjoy my sky photography.

Always I try my best to capture more and more beautiful photographs. I hope you like these photographs and also enjoy my photography.

I'll bring more photographs for all of you very soon.

No more today.

If you like my photographs, please like and comment on my post. Upvote me.

And for more updates, please subscribe here. If you like my posts and photographs please sponsor me.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

38
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @bregecko
$ 0.05 from @tsakf
$ 0.03 from @Mictorrani
+ 1
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I really like the photo of palayan buhay na buhay ang kulay green

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im your no.1 commenter because you look professional photography keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You are truly my well wisher. You always inspired me and it means a lot to me. May God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. It's really very beautiful and these photographs charms me very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very beautiful. Please share more and more with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sister. I'll try my best to share beautiful photographs with you all. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always support you dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The two of them lost their way in the beauty of the blue sky. Seeing the sky, the two eyes meet. Your sky photography has been so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your wonderful compliment on my post. Also thanks for your encouragement. I like to capture sky photography very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos, I enjoyed all photo posts, because I am photograph. 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot What camera do you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for support and appreciating me. I use Redmi Note 8 and Redmi Note 8 pro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the silhouettes. I've been looking for a picture that has sunset silhouette with flower or plant foreground or something. But where the sunshine actually outlines or reflects off the edges of whatever the silhouette is.... Do you think you could take a picture like that? I'm not much of a photographer. But a lot of my artwork lately has photos for sort of a base. Here is some of my work-- (all except for 2 them started with photos) https://read.cash/@bregecko/some-of-my-art-0ebf12c0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been looking at your other articles. Amazing! Thanks for sharing ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again dear for your encouragement and for appreciating me. Your support is an important part of my life. It helps me to shine in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One thing is certain; you are talented. They are awesome and vivid. I adore them 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really good pictures and this picture is very colourful. Thanks for your article and thanks for you sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, These photographs are really wonderful. And all the photographs are also very colourful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great pictures. I really love the different colors of the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I love the colourful sky. The scenery of the colourful sky is just mind blowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing pictures! But I have a friendly little advice: Try to not put so many pictures in only one article. It reduces the value of each of your photos. The viewer won't remember the pictures if they are so numerous. I think an article with 6 to 8 photos should do the trick. Otherwise you have a nice talent using the camera :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say. Thanks for your good advice. I'll remember your advice in future. Keep supporting me and if you really likes my photography please subscribe here and like comment on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done :) and you are very welcome too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ??? It means a lot to me. Thank you very much for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you have a talent and you are doing a great job so you deserve it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a quietly beautiful idea that you shared for us,thank you for sharing a beautiful skies pictures that you captured.thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thank you too for reading my articles and watching my photographs. I hope you like these photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures. I personally love the sky and clouds and the combination that they make when you snap a shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. Please support me always. All these photographs are charmed me very much. It just pleases my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. There is a sense of satisfaction when you see good shots taken by your camera or phone. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll always try my best to capture more and more beautiful photographs . I want to be successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep trying and keep up the good work. You surely have talent and skill. Try different angles also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your good advice. I'll definitely try different angles also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures. There's just something about nature, it takes you to a different level... Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister. Thanks for liked my photographs and admired them. I hope you enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really amazing pictures. I love sky pictures and your picture is really amazing. Nice your article pictures thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you for supporting and for appreciating me. Keep supporting me always as you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago