My Art (Part-8)

40 48
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good noon....

How are you all ???

Hope you are well....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Now, I am gonna share my another arts with you all.

Hope you like it...

So, let's get started....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Isn't the pic is so adorable. In the pictures, mom takes her child in her arms which is so adorable. I just love this art very much. Hope you all also likes these art.

Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I have many hobbies of my own. Drawing is one of them. When I get free times, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. I usually draw the pictures of people, animals, natural beauties, flowers, fruits and so on.

I spend my free time in drawings different kinds of pictures. I am good at drawings. In my opinion drawing is a good and interesting to have a hobby because it's a pleasure to me.

Everyone has some hobbies in their life. There are many kinds of hobbies such as gardening, swimming, drawing, cooking different kinds of pictures, dancing, singing, photography etc. Every hobby is so beautiful. There is nobody who does not have hobbies in their life.

Hope you all likes this arts and enjoy this arts too. Thank you very much for always appreciating and supporting me. I need your supports very much.

Please like and comment on my posts.

Many many thanks to this https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b community who sponsored me first and give me a big opportunity....

Also thanks to @Ashma who always inspired me a lot and supported me too.

God bless you all....

Stay home, stay safe......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Your information good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, you're so great in freehand. I also draw but not as great as you. You inspired me. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can even do drawings like that? Whoa that's amazing!! you're very talented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear I can drawing different picture, I can do photograph, I can cooing different dishes and so on πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you're talented. Unlike me, all i can do is to cook simple dishes and my hobby for today is planting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good. Keep it up my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Let's do our beat together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The baby in the mother's lap is very beautiful. Seeing that, a strange peace comes to mind. You're really talented.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. This picture is so adorable. This picture is one of my most favourite art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a favorite of mine since the moment I saw it. It's a really great art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much once again my dear. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya wlc Don't wary i am always support u and hope also u support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. And yes definitely I'll support you all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc appi😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this art so expensive. this art mother loves her child.every mother loves her child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear brother. You are absolutely right. This picture is so expensive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're an artist Ma'am. I salute you for making this beautiful drawing of a mother and child. I hope I am as good as you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for the best compliment of yours. Also thanks for appreciating and motivating me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Grateful to subscribed you since once I can see a beautiful art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for subscribing dear, I subscribed you too ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Ma'am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so heartwarming...And it brings me a lot of memories. I love this one so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Hope you like it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are a talented person. I miss my mom😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A person who never express her love to you she is no one. She is you mother. A mother always try to make you happy. She never look herself. So always love your mom. And the picture is a fabulous masterpiece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your valuable comment and amazing feedback. Hope you like these picture very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So pretty! So full of love❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art has been very good. The baby is lying in the mother's lap the safest in the world. Hope You will one day be a great artist. Blessings and best wishes remained.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the compliment and for the best wishes. It really means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another one of your good work 😊. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago