@Tapan activity

3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are right bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Passion Fruits - Health Benefits"
Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening with rain"
Good evening mal
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening with rain"
Good evening
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening with rain"
Tnks bro
3 years ago: published the article
Good evening with rain
3 years ago: commented on the article "PSG Forward Mbappe Test Positive For Covid19"
I subscribe you ,pls subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "We are the same"
Subscribe done ,pls subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today is for love and make you boyzfriend happy go..."
Pls subscribe me ,i subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today is for love and make you boyzfriend happy go..."
Man can not live without love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Date A Bullet 1st Anime Film Opens in Hong Kong on..."
Subscribe me please
3 years ago: published the article
Good evening my dear friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "You can overcome"
Good article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love story"
Pls subscribe me ,i subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love story"
Fine love story
3 years ago: commented on the article " Little bit fun"
Subscribe me ,i subscribe
3 years ago: published the article
Good evening
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friends"
Fine and u?
3 years ago: published the article
What a beautiful fruits
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thymallus thymallus"
Subscribe me pls , subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Peaky Blinders - Birmigamska banda - crime/histori..."
Subscribe me pls
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peaky Blinders - Birmigamska banda - crime/historical series
3 years ago: commented on the article "Plz Make Dua"
Pls subscribe me ,i subscribe your id
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plz Make Dua
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice article
3 years ago: published the article
Good afternoon friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friends"
Miss you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most goals for a single club
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most goals for a single club"
Very nice article ,sub me pls
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Froex Market
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fiverr Earning site
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fiverr Earning site "
Subscribe me
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thought of the morning"
Pls subscribe ,i also subscribe you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thought of the morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kaka"
Pls subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kaka"
He is the awesome player
3 years ago: commented on the article "Struggle Of A Single Mother "
Very nice , subscribe me ,i subscribe u.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggle Of A Single Mother
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning all my friends
3 years ago: published the article
Good afternoon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Kiss
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Kiss"
That kiss was very sweet ,am I right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jose saramago - Blindness - Slepilo"
This article ia fantastic dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jose saramago - Blindness - Slepilo
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Very nice.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vegetable flowers"
I subscribe you ,pls subscribe me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gulab jamun "
I subscribe you ,pls subscribe me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Fine and u?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I subscribe you ,pls subscribe me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Very fine post
3 years ago: published the article
Good afternoon my dear friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tibet and the China-India Border Conflict
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I subscribe you ,pls subscribe me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I love you too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kamandag ni Kamatayan
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kamandag ni Kamatayan"
I subscribe you ,pls subscribe me pls
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please like back and subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Please like back and subscribe"
I subscribe you ,pls subscribe me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article "Please like back and subscribe"
Obviously sure,you back like and comment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Muslim delights
3 years ago: commented on the article "Muslim delights"
Very nice your post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bird is the beauty of the nature"
Hmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scary hotels! Top5"
I subscribe you , subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scary hotels! Top5"
Really your post is very important
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scary hotels! Top5
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hunza velley"
I subscribe you ,pls subscribe me pls
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hunza velley
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health insurance -seriously?"
I subscribe you ,pls subscribe me pls
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jumma Mubarak
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jumma Mubarak"
I subscribe you ,pls subscribe me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jumma Mubarak"
Jumma mubarok
3 years ago: published the article
Bird is the beauty of the nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Keep A Man"
This post awesome bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Keep A Man
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of an irrational love"
Very nice post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beauty of an irrational love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Boss"
Messi is the great player in the world,His skills is very nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Afternoon everyone."
I subscribe you ,pls subscribe me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Afternoon everyone."
Good afternoon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Afternoon everyone.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I subscribe you,you subscribe me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sunrise and Seashore"
Very nice article
3 years ago: published the article
Boss
3 years ago: commented on the article "sky"
Very nice sky
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Innovation.
3 years ago: published the article
mastar of the cricket
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hi"
Jashore , monirampur
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mandala Art (Part-1)"
I also subscribe you ,pls you subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""My Quiet World""
I also subscribe you ,pls you subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Quiet World"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I also subscribe you ,pls you subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hi"
Hi bro ,what is your home district...... ..?.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hi"
Fine too
3 years ago: commented on the article "What will people Say?"
I also subscribe you ,pls you subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What will people Say?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hi"
How are u bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hi"
Ok ,bye
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 3d drawing "
How are you dear?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Increase Your Self-Confidence"
I also subscribe you ,pls you subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Increase Your Self-Confidence
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Increase Your Self-Confidence"
Tor posted article very nice
3 years ago: published the article
Hi
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rare jungle flower's Photographs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rare jungle flower's Photographs "
Your post was a very nice
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Obviously
3 years ago: commented on the article "LOVE"
I also subscribe you ,pls you subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "LOVE"
Love is life,anyone cannot live without love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
LOVE
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wonderful post , subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hmm too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free Movie"
I subscribe you,pls subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free Movie
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free Movie"
What a wonderful movie
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning ,subscribe me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wonderful post , subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Study shows six months old babies have a sense of..."
I also subscribe you ,pls subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning "
Bro subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural and rainbow photograph
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural and rainbow photograph "
Wonderful post , subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduce"
Very nice that you post
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 3d drawing "
Tnks mal
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 3d drawing "
Tnks for your inspiration comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful flowers"
Tnks too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful flowers"
Tnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful flowers"
Wow ,it is very long comment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sports girls 14+
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH.games is live!
3 years ago: published the article
My 3d drawing
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing..."
Wonderful post , subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My drawing...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing..."
Awesome drawing bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHN Financial Report 2020-09-03
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Tnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spanish Steps"
Wonderful post , subscribe me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spanish Steps"
Fine ,Wonderful post , subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Didi bari ,bikale deka hobe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Tnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful flowers"
Tnks
3 years ago: published the article
Beautiful flowers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to earn FREE BCH using Telegram
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn FREE BCH using Telegram"
Very good article, plz subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin 3"
Very good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Advice of the day "
Wonderful post , subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Like my article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Like my article "
I sub you ,you sub me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Tnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Tnks
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Good morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Contract account
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Tnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning all my friends"
Hmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Revealing History Of The Soviet Boy Scouts.... "
,πŸ‘
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning ,i am Subscribe you ,you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning ,i am Subscribe you ,you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome dear
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning all my friends"
Hahahahaha,this time good morning here
3 years ago: commented on the article "HUGE Opportunity for Bitcoin Cash: Publish0x Addin..."
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday's Header Photo Challenge Winners"
Good morning ,i am Subscribe you ,you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Revealing History Of The Soviet Boy Scouts.... "
Khub valo laglo apnar article ta
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Revealing History Of The Soviet Boy Scouts....
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to increase points?"
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "HUGE Opportunity for Bitcoin Cash: Publish0x Addin..."
Nice article
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning all my friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship "
Good morning ,i am Subscribe you ,you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jr"
Hmm
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Walking Alone""
Pls Subscribe me,i Subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Walking Alone""
Pls Subscribe me,i Subscribe you
3 years ago: published the article
Come back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening "
Good evening mal
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good evening
3 years ago: commented on the article "When last Have You Dewormed?"
I Subscribe you pls you Subscribe me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coronavirus update in Bangladesh"
I sub you ,you sub me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coronavirus update in Bangladesh"
God bless us
3 years ago: published the article
Good evening
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful trees"
Tnks
3 years ago: published the article
Good evening my dear all friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jr"
His full name jr neymar Sortage call Jr
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jr"
Tnks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Veteran
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Veteran"
I sub you,you sub me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature "
Very nice dear ,I also Subscribe you ,pls you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful trees"
Many many tnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Refreshment"
Fine post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Refreshment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits of yoga
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of yoga"
Very nice dear ,I also Subscribe you ,pls you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of yoga"
Many benefits has yoga
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health"
Health is wealthy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health"
Very nice dear ,I also Subscribe you ,pls you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good afternoon"
Tnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "A good boy"
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article " love life "
Awesome post was
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
love life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good afternoon"
Tnks dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Love story ""
Very nice dear ,I also Subscribe you ,pls you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good afternoon"
Ok
3 years ago: published the article
Good afternoon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blue sky"
,πŸ•πŸΆπŸ¦πŸ―
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good afternoon"
Good afternoon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Torment of want"
Very nice dear ,I also Subscribe you ,pls you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning with Cup of Tea"
Very nice dear ,I also Subscribe you ,pls you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blue sky"
Hmm blue sky
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue sky
3 years ago: commented on the article "Breaking news"
,I also Subscribe you ,pls you Subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Breaking news
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mr.360* I miss you"
Hmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "afternoon Surprise by @Bilalctn"
Can I sms your gmail
3 years ago: commented on the article "afternoon Surprise by @Bilalctn"
Can l get your fb account
3 years ago: commented on the article "BTS: Wish You Were Here"
Hmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "afternoon Surprise by @Bilalctn"
Tell me pls ,what is your country name?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mr.360* I miss you"
Hmm bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful trees"
Hmmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cup of tea"
Hmmm
3 years ago: published the article
Mr.360* I miss you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good noon"
Tnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suarez..."
Cf
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good noon"
Have a nice day
3 years ago: commented on the article "tuberose"
Tnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good afternoon"
Good afternoon
3 years ago: commented on the article "BTS: Wish You Were Here"
Pls see my post
3 years ago: commented on the article "BTS: Wish You Were Here"
She is very good singer
3 years ago: commented on the article "BTS: What A Beautiful Name"
Very nice dear ,I also Subscribe you ,pls you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "BTS: What A Beautiful Name"
Sonu nigam is my favourite singer
3 years ago: published the article
Good afternoon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cup of tea"
Very nice article bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cup of tea
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sidney Sheldon - Master of the game - Gospodar igre
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sidney Sheldon - Master of the game - Gospodar igr..."
Very nice dear ,I also Subscribe you ,pls you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sidney Sheldon - Master of the game - Gospodar igr..."
It is a good hobby
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning scenery 2 "
Tnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "tuberose"
Tnks bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Diary Of An Anonymous Teenager"
Nice,Very nice dear ,I also Subscribe you ,pls you Subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Diary Of An Anonymous Teenager
3 years ago: commented on the article "tuberose"
Tnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "afternoon Surprise by @Bilalctn"
Very good and sweet afternoon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainbow on Flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainbow on Flower "
Very nice dear ,I also Subscribe you ,pls you Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "tuberose"
Tnks dear
3 years ago: published the article
tuberose
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good habits."
I also Subscribe you,pls you Subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good habits.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good habits."
Early rising is my habite
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography..."
Fine picture mamoni
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography..."
Nice drawing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower"
Sure
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning scenery 2
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning scenery 2 "
Good morning , Subscribe me ,i Subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower"
Hmm ,you are right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Masterpiece"
,I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be Thankful"
,I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Thankful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower"
Right
3 years ago: commented on the article " Immunity system of Earth"
Very important things ,good article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Immunity system of Earth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A good boy
3 years ago: commented on the article "A good boy"
Good article,I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: published the article
Flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography "
Upvote pls
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography "
Good morning ,I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful trees"
Apnar bari kothay
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful trees"
Tnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography [19]"
Good morning ,I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography [19]"
Fine senary
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Will Stand Strong No Matter What"
Good morning ,I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Will Stand Strong No Matter What
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Will Stand Strong No Matter What"
Very nice flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Wrong With Me?"
I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful photography "
Good morning ,I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Photography "
Good morning ,I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article " Sponsership !! "
Bro pls upvote
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points update"
Good morning ,I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Points update
3 years ago: published the article
Colourful trees
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colorful Sunset Sky!"
Good morning ,I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Colorful Sunset Sky!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'll Rise Up (Mr. Sunny)"
Good morning ,I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll Rise Up (Mr. Sunny)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Red"
Fine ,I Subscribe you ,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Red
3 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook and Twitter 'dismantle Russian network'"
Fine,I Subscribe you ,pls Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't the fool grow old?"
I Subscribe you ,pls Subscribe me