A good boy

16 26
Avatar for Ab1
Written by
3 years ago

An old woman wanted to cross a road. She was weak. Therefore she want some help She waited so long and also alone

She saw a large number of school boys. They were laughing and talking. They were going home. So they were happy. They looked at the old woman. They did not help her. They walked on.

But one boy went to the old woman. He said to her, “Mother! Do you want to cross the road? I will help you. I will take you to the other side."

The boy helped the old woman. He led her across the road. nHe did a good deed. He was happy. He said, “I helped somebody’s mother. So, somebody will help my mother in her old age."

“Dear God! Be kind to this good boy," said the old woman in her prayer.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Always try to be a good person in this life the boy really try his best to help the old woman

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab2
3 years ago

Indeed they make a very nice move

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Good article,I Subscribe you,pls Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay u will really get it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

But one boy went to the old woman. He said to her, “Mother! Do you want to cross the road? I will help you. I will take you to the other side."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I don't have words to say to say that you I have have have to go to the cave and

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

What do you think about the Last Ship and locked up which one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know but they are not sweet

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

This is a very nice story.Keep it us dear.Please check my articles also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am going to check them now now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago