Little bit fun

15 49
Avatar for Anonymous.Bro
3 years ago

Couple

* Wife dies while couple visiting Holy Jerusalem *

* The church priest asked her husband, "If you want to take the body home, you have to spend $ 1,000. $ 100 is enough to bury it here." *

* Husband: I want to take the body home *

* When the priest asked what was the reason for this costly decision.

The husband said that Christ was buried here. Did he not get up on the third day?

I don't want to take a risk *

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😄😄😄😄😄😄😇😇😇😇😇

By Anonymous.Bro

11
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @wisdompouch.cd
Sponsors of Anonymous.Bro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

😂😂the husband know what will happened next, the priest arrange that. Good 👍, subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks oóookkkkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, at first, I'm hesitating if I will approve this to my community. But I realized that I can upgrade this community into something that is not just focus on a 7-word phrase or sentence. Also, I realized that this article of yours, is the real meaning of my 7-word story. Would you like to be a moderator in my community? As a respect for your idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciate. Your invitation made me very happy, but I do not know is I have the ability of it. I have no previous experience. I am a new comer on this platform. Any way your choice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just a user here for a month, and it's not that hard to know more about this platform. Anyways, I am always here to help you. I'll be assigning you as one of the moderators in my community. Please check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not a bro tho haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello (?) 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me ,i subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha ...interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

!!LOL!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA very nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago