My First Kiss

4 12
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

How magical was your first kiss?

Just like the foretold stories,

The kiss brought sleeping beauty back to life,

The kiss turned a beast into prince,

And so did it turn a frog into a prince,

The kiss ensured every curse was broken.

My first kiss was so magical,

Sceptical I was trembling like shit,

You may think I came out of a deep freezer,

When her arms were on my shoulders,

A chill was sent down my spine,

I lost myself completely,

Having goosebumps all over,

She came closer,

I felt her breath on my neck,

Each hair available on my body raised to the occasion,

You whispered right into ears,

Her words sounded to be in a slow motion,

Close yours eyes these words kept ringing in my ears down to my heart and soul.

The moment I felt her lips on mine,

I freaked out and opened my eyes,

All she said was relax and let go,

She started twinning her head without breaking the bond,

She gently bit my lips till I gave in,

So magical it was that we begun the tongue sucking part,

So passionate it was,

I can never forget this experience,

This magic forever lives in me.

® Spitting pen 🖋 🖋

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

Comments

I never forget my first kiss that was so romantic 😚😚aww i am feeling so shy 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That kiss was very sweet ,am I right

$ 0.00
3 years ago