When last Have You Dewormed?

27 40
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Many people if they were asked when last they deworm, they will be like I can't remember πŸ€”πŸ€”.. Actually am also part of them . I can't remember the last time I deworm πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š, I guess when I was still 8years old..πŸ™„.just imagine πŸ€”.

In this article we all gonna learn few things about deworming.

Why do I write on this topic?

Recently, have been feeling some symptoms like lack of appetite, tiredness, abdominal pain and vomiting which are some of the common symptoms of worm infestations. So I called my doctor and I explained to him and he told me frankly that I need your deworm.

What is deworming?

Deworming is a process which helps get rid of worms that enter the human body. Deworming should be done using prescribed drugs and appropriate dosages.

Mostly adults and children need deworming because there is a mild chance of parasites getting in our body orally either due to poor hygiene or outside food.

DewormingΒ is advised at least once a year. And for children, deworming should be done at least every three months. The most commonly used anti-worm products to treat intestinal worms (threadworms, roundworms and hookworms) are pyrantel, albendazole.

What are the common symptoms of intestinal worms;

1) Abdominal pain

2) Diarrhea, nausea, vomiting

3) Gas or Bloating

4) Tiredness

5) Weight loss.

When you experience theseπŸ‘†πŸ‘† then you need to get deworming drugs. On the other hand you can deworm naturally by drinking the following early bin the morning

1) Take pawpaw ( papaya) juice and add hot water and drizzle of honey.

2) Grind papaya seeds into a fine powder and have it with a glass of warm water or milk, or sprinkle it in your glass of smoothie.

I hope this article is helpful... been healthy is been wealthy ... Treat yourself from any sickness you are undergoing now.

Thanks

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been long since I dewormed oo.. very longtime ago but I'll do it today. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We never deworm. Actually, it is a rare thing to do and if so most likely little children have worms or people who went abroad.

I find it hard to believe your tip works plus honey should not be given to little children. We have tablets which help against 3 or four different types of worms and they are not that easy to kill. Same with worms in dogs and cats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can make research concerning the home remedy to check if it works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Worms have been living inside the human body since Homo sapiens have been around. Parasitic worms can lead to malnutrition. Deworming tablets allows people to absorb the critical nutrients needed to be and stay healthy. Deworming improves your child's immunity, and thereby protecting him/her from chronic illnesses caused by worms. It improves concentration and attendance, making them more productive in school. It increases nutrional uptake and controls infections such as anemia, loose bowels Worm infection may result in the deterioration of adult productivity; effect cognitive progress thereby reducing literacy; and even hamper one's nutritional status. Lack of appetite, tiredness, anaemia, fever, itchy bottom, loose bowels, abdominal pain and vomiting are some of the common symptoms of worm infestation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnk you for sharing this great tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Subscribe you pls you Subscribe me pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope to see you more through your articles and comments.....done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing article thanks for sharing i subscribe you sub me back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am honored....when last have you Dewormed???πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is great. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate dear...you are great too ... Please try to get deworm if you haven't this year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an informative and sweet article from a beautiful soul. Nice article dear......Thanks for the good articles every time Keep on writing good......we love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwwwwnnnnnnnn 😍😍😍😍am blushing and happy to hear your compliment dear..
But hope you do deworm?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really don't need to blush dear.....just keep on writing good...... I don't usually deworm but I will start doing that since you've told me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear...am honored to have you around....that's great at least once in a year dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved your article again, thank you for sharing such a beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am honored dear... thanks for the compliment..... hope you do dewormed ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This question is also met for Me, because I could not remember when last I deworm And have not heard about using pawpaw juices and honey. Anyways,thanks for this healthy article because is really helpful and I Could remember a usual saying that "Health is wealth "

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘😘😘😘😘oh my ......am so happy to hear this great compliment dear . Thanks so much .and am happy my article is beneficial to people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I should try this papaya method. It seems good to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyone you do dear it's gonna work.... deworming is good for an healthy living

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I would do

$ 0.00
3 years ago