Don't the fool grow old?

29 27
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

I greet you , what ever country , time or moment you are reading this this is @Jadeliyi had been curious with some of my deep thinking I would like to share here does the fool not grow old?.

Well in my entire nation and as well as my ethnic , the aged/ elders are people reference with high wisdom to be always or mostly right with information thinking and authority. The old age is said to be wisdom and intelligence so regard are so much given to them because they believe longer experience make one to see so much thing and hence become wise.

However, growing up I have deal with a number of some fool ( not wisdom, but am not a fool) who in thinking,judgement and words are quite a foolish who some has change but some are still a fool .

There is a saying that a fool at 40 is a fool forever ,Now my question is that do the fool grow old or not ? Food for thought I need honest reply.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifully written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome well I had surely by maybe you are playing me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They also grow old but I don't think their Mental capacity grow along

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't get my point do you ? I mean does anyone who has been a fool really don't grow old to be a fool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mr @Aybanty this could be a mistake or something, why do you mark my comment as spam do check your activities and revert it 7 hours ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother I don't know anything about that ooo. And maybe it was a mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can check them out I do know that why I inform you , do check your previous notifications it about 7 hours comment ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK I wlii bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem am just wary of that though .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK brother thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes you really do or what do you say about it though I don't get.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Subscribe you ,pls Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least this is not acceptable how well do you find my article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh note this one you can take you sub back it is irrelevant to this post kindly read the post and comment something related and stop the spamming it insulting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A fool is still wise in a way. And the idea of being a fool varies in every way so it's not good to label someone as a fool or not since we're all fools

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you position our mental capacity varies quite alright, but some basic questions and answers are suppose to be answered or provide a relationship but ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not such a basic question you can expect an answer from in such a straightforward manner though. In what way is this person a fool? In what way do you think they will grow old? By physical means and age or is it by mental capacity, given that fools are sometimes said to never age in the brain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or right it seems you don't get the questions or you don't just want to give me reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone will definitely grow irrespective of your classes

But I don't really understand this your issue with old fool, I can say categorically that God never created any one to be a fool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I don't have issues bit I have a certain overthinking mind that brings up some certain issues , of you know about our community you would know about how elders or aged are hold on high esteem for words of wisdom and all that do we expect a wisdom from a kind of a fool ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago