"My Quiet World"

18 25
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

"Do you have a problem?

And your mind is confused?

If so, come .. Come along

I will take you to my paradise.

It has no beauty

His color is only white and black

A lifeless place

But what does it mean?

Sorry my friend

If this is not what you expected

But somehow you can be helped

relieve even the slightest anxiety.

A quiet space and no one around

An empty house, permanently standing

Feel the peace it brings ..

Welcome to my world."

-by: PrettyJhennifer❤

Hope you like it again and again😊😊

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Wonderfully written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Peace is with God alone. Just close your eyes, you will feel that you are in paradise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day soon my friend i will join with you i hope i am welcome. Chars! Being in a quite world for me is the best place ever. Good afternoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll for it my friend😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also subscribe you ,pls you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice my friend. You seems so calm today. Unlike yesterday it's was like your posts came from something. The hugot queen.hahaha😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your world was simple but good at all. I like your thoughts gives the color of your contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This your world should be peaceful as the Clarion of cedar, gentle as the still cool water and better than this evil on or...🙌🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Peaceful world really whats we are desire for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a world you have, but being quiet brings you a peace of mind, to understand all the things you need to realize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being good person and accept God in your heart is the key to the peacefull and calm life.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will come your paradise if you want and see the place . I like calm and quite place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know😊😊 doing good is the key to the paradise life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good artice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago