Froex Market

4 34
Avatar for Ramz
Written by
3 years ago

Pepperstone is a scam broker. My withdrawal has been with them for over a month! I want my money/ Maybe Pepperstone has financial problems and can't send my money? So I will do a chargeback and report them to AFCA. Pepperstone is horrible broker. Was good but now Pepperstone is terrible.

They were good, but now bad. I traded with them since 2014, but recently left for ***. Pepperstone has problem with filling trades over news events, huge price spike that aren't on other broker platforms, and their customer service has gotten so terrible. I can't stand dealing with them anymore.

Don't invest with Pepperstone. Not a good broker. Customer service sucks. They are not well trained or well informed.

Pepperstone is the worst broker. To start with, worst customer service, their customer reps are not well informed about their own regulations which in turn you loose your money. They take days to answer and forever to solve an issue and i suspect they share your personal info to third party. I had a very bad experience and i lost money without even trading money. I lost one month of time to create and deposit money. They lie about bank transfer/deposit time duration. It takes 1 month to deposit or withdrawals. And at the end they decline the transaction saying they don't accept money from certain countries, which you may end up loosing some bank fee and time after these guys and not to mention an headache in dealing with them.

It is worst company ever I see. before 2 weeks ago they close wti . and ? had already buy position they didnt even let me hadge my position and also spread are reall high sometimes always they have problem with xpd somedays the close 3-4 hours. and if you ask them on chat they just say everything normal?

I made a withdrawal in the last five days by I'm still waiting for my money. pepperstone, what's going on?

Thanks for feedback Ray, Can you please reach out to us at support@pepperstone.com and we will gladly respond to your query. Thanks again. Ian

My acc has been closed without notice this morning. This is very horrible. They have not explained the reason behind this. What shall I do? I have open trades going on. Need advise from someone please.

This company are very bad. I made a withdrawel request and still waiting for one week they keep teling me to make new and log in but i cant they have closed my account. Do not fall for this company they ok taking money but they do not like to give it out. One of the worst brokers i have ever used. Stay away from them.

Do not make the mistake I made by not confirming "maximum spread"! Ask pepperstone for their maximum spread for each pair you want to trade and make sure they email it to you in writing. Pepperstone spread can go as high as 50pips for GBP pairs etc but they don't tell you that on their website they just tell you the minimum and average spread (the average spread is even questionable). Most people stoploss are below 50 pips this means your stoploss can be activated by the spread alone and your take profit (for sell position) can be pushed 50pips away due to spread manipulation from the company. Hence, the reason majority of traders lose money. Spread is one of the major tool used by companies like Pepperstone to swindle their clients. If you complain they will say it's due to low liquidity. In my case they say it's due to low liquidity caused by bank holiday but then I responded "The spread has reduced back after my position closed but we are still in bank holiday" they didn't know what to respond but said "I agreed to their terms and condition." I have told the company I will let people know about their dishonesty and they should be transparent enough to publish their maximum spread for each pair on their website, so they can be held accountable when they deviate from it. My advice is "do not fund your account or trade if your not provided in writing the maximum applicable spread. note without maximum, it means the spread can be increased to infinity. Therefore you can be wiped out anytime no matter how good your entry position". Be wise!

I agree cent per cent as far as Spread is concerned. Having a SL on a trade is a magnet for their algorithm. I do not put SL after realizing this fact. There are other observations as well. I have not withdrawn any amount yet as well. So not my final review.

I believe you will find this broker quite useful, especially if you are trading via a platform such as Meta Trader. It's also useful if you are developing trading strategies in MT4 that backtests your expert advisers. This is why I trade through this broker. First of all, all aspects of trading are described. You can also learn various testing methodologies and discusses all issues in a community. There are many traders and experts to learn from. Broker offers toolbox where you can use statistical tools to analyze the performance of expert advisers. In my case, I got some robust EAs with stable track record based on moving averages, channel breakouts, momentum, etc. Most importantly, it's the honest company i work with for almost 3 years and very satisfied. Very easy for trading

This is Australian company with lots of features and instruments for trading. But I'm not satisfied regarding work of my expert advisors on pepperstone platform. I mean MT4 platform and automated strategies execution. The problem is not in a bad execution, but in mismatching their declared spreads and real spreads on main currencies. Right on the website, you can see that spreads are as low as zero pips. I've never seen such a low spread by trading on metatrader. You won’t regret if you miss this company. But if you don't care about $200 of deposit, you can try. Maybe in manual trading you'll have better spreads

The spreads on major currency pairs are unbelievable and what's more precious, their bonus offers sound simply amazing.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ramz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like your article. It is nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great site for earning money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are good writter i like your articales

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best market site for earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago