My Mandala Art (Part-1)

27 42
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

Actually the mandala is a centering space for the self and the soul an art therapy tool for making order out of disorder..

Sponsors of Aella
empty
empty
empty

It represents wholeness, a cosmic diagram reminding us of our relation to infinity, extending beyond and within our bodies and minds. Mandalas are circular designs symbolizing the notion that life is never ending.

Anyway here is mines..check it out🙂

Hope i did not disappoint you☺️

I would be very happy if @ErdoganTalk sir shows some support to me as i m newbie here..it will encourage me more😍

@Telesforsir i need also your support like hows my work?am i doing well as newbie?or doing wrong some in my article etc..it will help me a lot also😊

Thank you😊

18
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Mj123
$ 0.01 from @madlife
Sponsors of Aella
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I also subscribe you ,pls you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding. Keep up the amazing work. Felicitation😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thanks for appreciation😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waiting for next part. When it is come??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon i hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful art. Hope you will be a great artist in future. keep it up. subscribed u now, beck plz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art...

Hey dear subscribed u now, back plz..🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Activate your sponsor block dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its done @Jane😍 Thanks a lot for choosing me🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, i was touched by your story coz we're on the same shoe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first ine is beautiful ❤ did you use white ink for that one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..btw dont u like that 2nd one??😫😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice but the first design looked more intricate and delicate to me 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..now its okay😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really beautiful 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub u sub me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago