@Sagor2912 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Positive and negative impact of Covid-19."
Thank you brother
3 years ago: published the article
Positive and negative impact of Covid-19.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Emily dickinson..."
Yes.. thanks for your comment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Industries Being Wrecked By The Coronavirus
3 years ago: published the article
About Water Lily.
3 years ago: published the article
Emily dickinson...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Water...."
Thanks again for your very helpful comment bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is just awesome...."
Thanks again for your comment bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is just awesome...."
Yes I noticed that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is just awesome...."
Thank you bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is just awesome...."
Thanks bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is just awesome...."
Yes bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is just awesome...."
Hmmm dost
3 years ago: published the article
Nature is just awesome....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Water...."
😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography..."
Ok bro...i will......
3 years ago: commented on the article "Water...."
Yes you are right
3 years ago: published the article
Water....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography..."
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Flower photography...
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning..... . ...........
3 years ago: commented on the article "My memorable life experience. "
Amazing and heart touching article.....so cute..........................................,.......
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Easiest way to Earn Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash...."
Helpful post to all....
3 years ago: commented on the article "How do you handle critism"
Your article is very helpful for all.and it is right.... please subscribe and support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "I draw my idol Macronald but why?"
Gorgeous drawing bro.... you are doing well.go ahead.and also this man is just great... support me...
3 years ago: published the article
Photography is just awesome............
3 years ago: published the article
Rose
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography-4 {Tista Railway bridge}"
Wow it's a good place..and I want to visit this place... please subscribe and support me.......
3 years ago: commented on the article "My personal speech. "
Same as you... I like it...lt is good for you.plrase support me and subscribe must
3 years ago: commented on the article "Decrease Environmental problem "
Subscribe done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography is just awesome...."
Thank you very much...and I have no idea about this flowers.... just capture korci...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography is just awesome...."
Thanks for your comment
3 years ago: published the article
Photography is just awesome....
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me something about this photography and also..."
It's ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me something about this photography and also..."
😆😆😆😆
3 years ago: published the article
Photography is just awesome....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Birthday Giveaway Result"
Happy birthday to you and many many happy returns of the day.please support me and subscribe me....
3 years ago: published the article
Sunflower....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography is just awesome....."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fish photo "
Very good photo
3 years ago: published the article
Photography is just awesome.....
3 years ago: published the article
Photography is just awesome
3 years ago: published the article
Photography is just awesome....
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning.....
3 years ago: published the article
Photography is awesome....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Thank you very much and subscribe must
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Friends I have more photography.visit my profile
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corona virus in Nigeria as more people are getting..."
Thanks for your information and necessary action.please subscribe and send me a feedback...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway"
Very good.go ahead and send me a feedback.
3 years ago: published the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Here is giveaway + Suprise."
Your post is just awesome
3 years ago: published the article
Photographey
3 years ago: published the article
Photography...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Thank you very much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Insomia by StewPeed"
Your article is very important for me.... This poem is really good.subscribe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Justin Bieber"
Sure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Justin Bieber"
Thank you very much for your sweet comment
3 years ago: published the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Justin Bieber"
Yes his songs are mind-blowing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Justin Bieber"
Yes
3 years ago: published the article
Justin Bieber
3 years ago: commented on the article "Justin Bieber's early life..."
Thanks again for your complement.do support me
3 years ago: published the article
Justin Bieber's early life...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower...I love flower"
Thank you for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower...I love flower"
Ok bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower...I love flower"
0h..... really???
3 years ago: published the article
Flower...I love flower
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Subscribe me.l will subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Father"
Subscribe me and support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mountain Girl"
Subscribe me.l gonna subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lotus photography..."
Thanks again for your nice comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lotus photography..."
Thank you again
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lotus photography..."
Thank you very much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lotus photography..."
Thanks again for your complement
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Right you are
3 years ago: published the article
Lotus photography...
3 years ago: commented on the article "We need to know about Robotics..."
Ok bro I will
3 years ago: commented on the article "We need to know about Robotics..."
Thank you very much.subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "We need to know about Robotics..."
Thank you very 6
3 years ago: commented on the article "We need to know about Robotics..."
Thanks again
3 years ago: commented on the article "We need to know about Robotics..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sleep Loss: Cause of Death"
You're right brother..
3 years ago: commented on the article "I accidentally "Move To Spam" his/her comment"
You're true.all need to know about this... Many people don't know about this.they are doing this and it needs to stop.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to gain points and subscribers"
Your article is very important and helpful.l will try that... please subscribe me
3 years ago: published the article
We need to know about Robotics...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning.."
Ok .I gonna check out.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rose.."
Thanks again
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rose.."
Thank you very much
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing..."
Thanks again
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing..."
Ok bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rose.."
Thanks for your sweet comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rose.."
Thank you very much
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 reasons why Messi wants to leave Barcelona"
Yes, very sad.
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 reasons why Messi wants to leave Barcelona"
Yes, very sad.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning.."
Morning.... please subscribe me
3 years ago: published the article
Rose..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sickness Of Human Choices"
Nice article.go ahead
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giant Panda "
Of course
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giant Panda "
Thanks for the comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning.."
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning.."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Victory Day "
Your article is very heart touching because it is about our victory day...
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning..
3 years ago: commented on the article "He who really loves you will never find an excuse"
Very nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
Your poem is heart touching.l live it.go ahead brother...please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Big point small income why?"
Helpful post.keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Free Litecoin over and over again with this A..."
Ok bro,I gonna try it.please subscribe me and support me..
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing..."
Thanks again
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing..."
Thank you very much for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing..."
Thank you brother for your complement
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing..."
Meny meny thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Selena Gomez"
Thank you for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "The World Health Organization (WHO) is hoping for..."
Nice post I support you
3 years ago: published the article
Giant Panda
3 years ago: published the article
Photography...
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Beauty Of Flowers"
Wow.nice photography.l really like this photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night "
Good Night dear.have a sweet dream
3 years ago: commented on the article "tea lovers"
I am a tea lover also.good job bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn $1 Dollars Every Minute Right now"
Thanks for your important thing to share with us
3 years ago: commented on the article "Filipinos most trusted tupperware goes to."
Hahahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free unlimited $10 + You can win $2,000"
Thank you very much for sharing this article and it is really nice.please don,'t forget to subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Thanks for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Thanks again for your complement
3 years ago: commented on the article "Selena Gomez"
Thank you for your complement
3 years ago: commented on the article "Selena Gomez"
Thank you brother for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lunar Eclipse"
Great article brother.go ahead
3 years ago: commented on the article "In India, the price of gold fell to 50 thousand!"
Nice post.keep it up.......
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night have a sweet dream"
Good Night brother.have a sweet dream
3 years ago: commented on the article "Selena Gomez"
Thank you brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rumi's Swayings"
Nice post brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Thank you very much for your complement.
3 years ago: published the article
Selena Gomez
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Thank you very much
3 years ago: published the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography "
Your photography is amazing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Smart Contract Article Encouragement $ Tip * 30 Us..."
Your concept is just mind blowing.i like this one.keep it up.please visit me and subscribe also...
3 years ago: published the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Roses..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Roses..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Motivation. (2)"
Nice motivation.please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening"
Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Roses..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Roses..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Roses..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Roses..."
Ok
3 years ago: published the article
Roses...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sam Smith"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sam Smith"
Thanks bro I
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sam Smith"
Yes.you're right..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sam Smith"
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
My drawing...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some photos I took with my own hands"
Nice post.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some photos I took with my own hands"
Nice post.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sam Smith"
Oh.he is also my favorite.
3 years ago: published the article
Sam Smith
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life "
Subscribe me.i will subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Famous last Words"
Nice post.subscribeback
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random shot"
Subscribe done.subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yellow Rose.."
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
Yellow Rose..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Bird.."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Bird.."
Ok dost
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Bird.."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Bird.."
Oh.ok,subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Bird.."
Hmnnn
3 years ago: published the article
Love Bird..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shark..."
Ok dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health"
Subscribe me.subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health"
Subscribe me.subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Farmer 's Son"
Subscribe me.subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points update"
Nice.subscribe done. Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shark..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shark..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shark..."
Ok bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy days and romantic thoughts "
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shark..."
Thanks.please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy days and romantic thoughts "
Subscribe me and I will subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Beautiful Sunset Views"
I like this idea.please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yellow Flower"
Very good...l like this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of nature"
Subscribe done you can subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers Photography (Part-49) "
Gorgeous man!!!!
3 years ago: published the article
Shark...
3 years ago: commented on the article "good night all of my friend"
Subscribe me.done
3 years ago: commented on the article "good night"
Subscribe me I will subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
A Ami sagor.subscribe kor amake
3 years ago: commented on the article "True"
Yes,true.subscribe me and l will subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography.."
Ok bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography.."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Thanks for your complement
3 years ago: published the article
Good Night...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
subscribe you.subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rakitic "
I gonna subscribe you.subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Night"
I gonna subscribe you.subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yeard"
Subscribe me.l will subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night everyone "
Good night.subscribe done.subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "It is my phone photography-4k"
I love this photograph
3 years ago: commented on the article "It is my phone photography-4k"
I love this photograph
3 years ago: published the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography.."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography.."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography.."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Compass really helps? "
Subscribe done.subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Nice subscribe me and subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
Subscribe me.subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Subscribe done.pls subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love : How You Feel About Him or Her?"
Subscribe me.subscribe done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Evening "
Subscribe done.back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Evening "
Subscribe me.subscribe done
3 years ago: commented on the article "In China children spread Covid-19 for many weeks e..."
Subscribe me.subscribe done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dahlia flower "
Subscribe me.subscribe done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday is national heroes day. "
Subscribe me.subscribe done
3 years ago: commented on the article "All about Love"
Subscribe me.subscribe done
3 years ago: commented on the article "DAPS"
Subscribe me.subscribe done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Science..."
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography.."
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
Photography..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Water (Pani)"
Subscribe done.subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "SWAG #1 - iCloud Launch by Steve Jobs"
Subscribe done.subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower"
Thank u
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower"
Thank u
3 years ago: published the article
Science...
3 years ago: published the article
Flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19"
Thank u.Subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19"
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19"
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19"
Hmmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19"
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Halloween."
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography#"
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photograph "
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "natural love"
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article " Shubh sakal"
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cox’s Bazar "
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography"
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night everybody ️"
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night everybody ️"
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "School life..."
Yes.subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Arsenal targeting Napoli striker Andrea Petagna"
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural photography (4)"
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Assalamualaikum good morning"
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "It is harder to defend freedom than to gain it"
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning Everyone Have a Nice day. "
Subscribe me Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet Love story At the invitation of Mayawati"
Subdcribe me.i gonna subscribe you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking:part2"
I gonna subscribe you.subscribe me please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19"
Did you subscribe me???
3 years ago: published the article
Covid-19
3 years ago: commented on the article "School life"
Same bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "School life..."
Thank u
3 years ago: commented on the article "School life..."
Thank u
3 years ago: commented on the article "School life..."
Okk.already subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "School Life"
Ok bro
3 years ago: published the article
School life...
3 years ago: commented on the article "School Life"
Yes bro
3 years ago: published the article
School Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing"
Ok dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing"
Ok bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing"
Ok bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "School life"
Yes bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "School life"
Yes bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "School life"
Yes
3 years ago: commented on the article "School life"
Yes boss
3 years ago: published the article
School life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Easiest Way To Know If you Are STRESS"
Subscribe done.Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Correct Decision!"
Subscribe me please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ethereum was 19k now 104k"
Helpful post.subscribe me please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Stone photographe "
Very Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing"
Thank u
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing"
Ok.subscribe korlan
3 years ago: published the article
Drawing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photo "
Subscribe me.l will subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "একটি সুন্দর গল্প শুনুন।"
Nice story.subscribe me.l will subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Advantage and Disadvantages of cryptocurrency"
Your article is helpful.Visit my account and Subscribe me.Please...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography.."
Ok bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Night️"
Subscribe done .Subscribe back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower"
Ok bro
3 years ago: published the article
Hibiscus
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower"
Thank you bro.please subscribe me
3 years ago: published the article
Flower
3 years ago: published the article
Photography..
3 years ago: published the article
Flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing"
Thank u bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower..."
thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers.."
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
My drawing
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sketch drawing (part -2)"
Subscribe done.please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sketch drawing (part -2)"
I gonna subscribe you.subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The morning weather"
I gonna subscribe you.subscribe me